Guess the score and win $! UEFA Champions League!

55 57
Avatar for AngryKoala
3 years ago

Dear friends, let me tell you something about myself. I am a big fan of FC Red Star Belgrade. I love this club with all my heart and I go to all the games.

Tomorrow my team is playing an important match, the second round of qualifications for the UEFA Champions League. The opponent is FC Tirana, Albania.

I give you a chance to win a prize by guessing the result of this match.

Rules:

1. In the comment, clearly indicate the result you expect, including goals (for example> Tirana 0 - 2 Red Star).

2. Write a short post about this game and prize, include my name with a link to this article, and mention three friends.

3. Only participants who correctly completed steps will be considered for the prize.



The PRIZE:

  • I option> If Red Star wins, the participant who guessed the correct score will win 0.20$ !!!

  • II option> If Tirana wins, the participant who guessed the correct score will win 0.10$ !!! (sorry for the smaller prize, but I won't be happy if my team loses :p)

  • II options> If no one guessed the correct result, I will share 0.01$ to 5 random chosen participants.

Please subscribe to be notified of the award ceremony. It will be after the game :D

Follow the match tomorrow, cheer and wait for the result.

22
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Tsm77
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of AngryKoala
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AngryKoala
3 years ago

Comments

I am really glad to see that Red Star is doing better in last couple years in Europe. That is really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope we will have more teams in Europe next year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joj, ja sam partizanovac, medjutim, svojski sam sinoc navijala, cak sam se toliko nervirala da sam pojela celu kanticu sladoleda a da nisam to ni primetila....Zelim puno uspeha i Zvezdi i Partizanu.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isto i ja navijam za partizan kad igra u inostranstvu. Vrlo zrelo razmisljanje, to su nasi predstanici u evropskim takmicenjima i moramo da ih bodrimo. Dodala bih, nema jake zvezde bez jakog partizana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Subcribe for more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato liked to play football with couple of friends but it was always one problem. SirPotato felt so abused by team players especially when nobody took ball on the playing field

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Play with me and my friends. Maybe you dont belive, but I am very good street football player :) We coud do a lot double passes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Play with me and my friends. Maybe you dont belive, but I am very good street football player :) We coud do a lot double passes

I like when it comes to header pass I can always count to get some kisses when flying from pass to pass.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha you just thinkig about kisses and love. Such a romantic potato :) here: :*

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Čestitam Tanji, čarala je i bajala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

won the prize! Congrats! She got upvote 0.20$ from me. Red Star is going to the next round :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@tanja011 won the prize! Congrats! She got upvote 0.20$ from me. Red Star is going to the next round :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohohoooo... Thank you veeery much @AngryKoala! Gooo Red Star!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

its well said that a real potato must work hard and give back everything to his precious heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@AngryKoala

I'm mad at u..😏😏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you tell me why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I can and I will... how come u sponsoring other people and not me!! I thought u liked me.. 🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will consider you in my next sponsorship. First, I have to earn more so I could share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok dear... but dont forget me.. Increase the number of your articles... 🤩🤩🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja sam Zvezdaš od rodjenja .U mojoj kući je bilo podeljeno.Tata i ja Zvezdaši a mama i sestra Partizanovci!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. Your half family cheers for FC Red Star. Feel free to try to guess the score, you might win a prize. Check the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pojam nemam o cemu pises,.. ali sam uz tebe sta god ti napisala jer si ti moj friend! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

TravelNomad always makes me smile. Thanks for the motivation :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E ovako.. fudbal ne pratim i nemam pojma.. zvezdu volim, tako da navijam za njih. Ako ne naprave neki incident zvezda pobedjuje 1:0

$ 0.20
3 years ago

Congrats! You see future :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pazi, ja sam baba Vanga. Nije mi prvi put da predvidjam buducnost.. mada ne pogodim uvek...haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Zvjezda pobjeđuje s 2 gola razlike , toćan rezultat nebitan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mi u porodici navijamo za crvenu zvezdu,jos detetova spavaca soba je sva u crvenoj zvezdi,poster preko celog zida,stikeri,napelnice od crvene zvezde na garderoberu,komodi.Nista ne pitaj.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like my room. Same here. My mother doesn't like that hahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da ti iskreno kažem pojma nemam o fudbalu.Jedino to znam sta je avtogol. Ja fudbal gledala samo kad je u golu bio Handanovič.. Hoču kazat gledala sam decka al ne igru..hahaha e tolko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Women like football players and goalkeepers :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Autogol je kad automobilom uletiš u gol? Fudbal je zanimljiv ali eto sinoć gledam finale Lige prvaka, tuga i jad, bez gledalaca na stadionu. Domar pušta snimljene zvukove navijanja sa zvučnika. ono kad bude faul, pusti sa zvučnika fijuuu. Zvižduk negodovanja. Sve je postalo tako vještački, umjetno. Bez obzira na pandemiju i situaciju.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tu razumijem samo fijuuuuu i ništa drugo.Ostalo je vezano za fudbal????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evo "Handanovića" iz moje family https://i.imgur.com/xUup5o1.jpg taj prvi na slici je golman lokalnog kluba, prije 40-50 godina.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ja ne volim futbol niti ga ne gledam.....meni se svidjaju drugi sportovi,evo mi dosadno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Od sportova jedino sto gledam je rukomet , a fudbal ne gledam , al ovo iskreno, a za ovo tvoje pitanje tipujem da pobedi Crvena zvezda, ne zbog toga da znam da je jaca ekipa , al bi voleo ipak po balkanskoj liniji da pobedi Crvena zvezda a ne Tirana, i da znas da ce da pobedi Crvena zvezda u to sam siguran .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe in Red Star :D thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ne volim fudbal, Ali ga moji muski u kuci gledaju, a onda pocnu da se svadjaju, pa psuju nekog Milunovica, pa sve tako u Krug 2x45 minuta, Jos ako I'ma produzetaka, a I'ma ih dodje mi da poludim 😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know what atmosphere you have in the house when is a game on TV

$ 0.00
3 years ago

red star wins score 3-1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sounds great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like football. This game doesn't have any excitement. If any team takes lead in first half, then in most cases, leading team wins but in cricket excitement goes to last ball of the match. If you ask for cricket, I can definitely give correct answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't you want to try to guess the correct result and win a prize?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without any background knowledge, Guess means only Gambling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not gambling. You do not put any money on table.. just game of guessing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't mean, this is gambling. I only want to say my knowledge in Football is Zero.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato only know that the ball has same shape asrounded potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will play with you and soon you will a way more than just a shape of ball :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago