Hello November my Birthmonth

21 25
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Hello my fellow readers here, kumusta po ang lahat? Matagaltagal rin hindi ako nakapagsulat mahigit dalawang buwan ata busy lang po kasi since I gave birth to my son and he is two months and twenty five days old today. How time flies so fast may mangungulit na sa akin balang araw.

Today is fourth day of month of November and eighteen days to go before my special day and another year added to my age and a new beginning of adventure of my life. I never regret that I have a son at my very young age. My son is the one who made me strong enough to face all the challenges in life because he is the one who give me strength and the one who inspires me most to conquer all the battles that I am facing right now. A lot of people told me that, sayang bakit ka nagkaanak ng maaga hindi mo na makakamit mga pangarap mo. All I did is just to ignore them why? Because I know, I can still reach my goals in life even if I had already a son. Ngayon paba ako susuko kung kelan mas naging matatag ako dahil meron na akong anak na siyang naging dahilan upang magpatuloy akong lumaban sa hamon ng aking buhay.

Since the day that I gave birth to my son through c-section I never ever regret anything because I already received a beautiful and the best gift in my special day. Sometimes I felt sad and don't know what to do, my son is the one who made me smile again when he gives me a big smile too. My son is my happiness. Yes I admit that hinahanaphanap ko ang dating ako but I love my son so much that is why I keep strong kasi meron akong anak na siyang pinaghuhugutan ko ng lakas. Iba po talaga pagmay anak kana, yung gusto mong makamit sa buhay mo para sa sarili mo ay mas priority na ngayon ang gusto ng anak mo. Mas pipiliin ko pa na hindi ko maibigay ang gusto ko para sa sarili ko basta maibigay ko lang ang gusto ng anak ko.

Yes I admit, sometimes postpartum depression hits on me but still I never let this depression drag me down. Because the one can heal you is yourself.

All I wish on my special day is that, kahit walang handa okay na po sa akin basta masaya at malayo lang sa sakit ang mga parents and siblings ko and mostly, maging healthy lang ang anak ko masaya na ako.

Ending Thoughts

Keep strong! Don't let go. We are clouded a lot of pain. We are all victims of the circumstances. Fight with depression. We all experience as same as you. Sometimes, we want to voice out our inner voice. We are all rebellious yet are we pondering more whose fault it is? I feel the pain yet think it over again. Don't let them win by seeing you grieving. Sometimes, you need to choose your battles. Silence is not defeat but you give yourself a time to think on things. Weigh on things from pros and cons. It will just surpass. Never forget to pray always because praying is the best weapon to all the battles we are encountering in our everyday life. Have the faith in God because nothing is impossible through in Him.

Until here my fellow readers, have a great dawn Friday to all of us. Let all the positive vibes and energy comes in our way today. Don't let the negative vibes ruin our day.

Lead_Imaged: captured by mine

Thank you for stopping and reading.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

God bless and more powers. Take care and have a fruitful and productive Friday to all of us.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 1
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Something tells me I won't ever forget your birthday hehe. 🎂 🎉

Your boy is so cute. My son is already 16 years old. Cherish and hold him they grow up so fast. May this month be a blessing for you and your family:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you @Coolmidwestguy and nice meeting you again. Same as you too, may our birthmonth full of blessings to come and good opportunity ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayay, November pud d i ka sis. Mag ka birthmonth d i ta. If 22, same Birth date with @Coolmidwestguy. Wow, nice, more birthday celebrant for this month... Ka cute sa imo baby sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, karun puhon 22,, daghn jd d i magbirthday ug November. Bunga sa lovemonth😅

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa imoha sis. Wishing you more happiness and good health always. Hope and pray that God will always keep you strong to fight for whatever you have been through at this moment and so too in the future. Again, happiest birthday. Sending you lots of kisses 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis,,, sensya sa late reply now lang naka online busy lang yesterday then wala² xd ang connection... God bless sis.... Makahilak mn xd ta ani oui😍😍😍😘😘😘 amping always sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday nimo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your safe delivery of your cute little boy.

Happy birthday in advance. I wish you all the good things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much☺️ God bless you and more powers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey! Welcome back, I remember na around 4 months lang din si bb ko noong nagstart ako dito and tip ko sayo if may bakateng oras ka talaga, magpost ka dito kasi ilang buwan at kapag malikot na si bb mawawalan ka ng oras dito hahshaha! Makaipon man lang kahit konti. Buyag buyag si bb!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you pi ate sis, gusto ko ate sis kaso ang problema wala² yung internet dito eh.. Salamat po☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh dat onli. Ienjoy mo din habang di pa nagrereklamo si bb hahahaha. Mamimiss mo yung mga times na paiyak iyak lang sya ng cute hahsha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po eh,,yan din po sabi ng parents ko po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,sakto dae labanan ang depsresiom jud ,di ta padaog ana.nywau ka himosa man ni chronos oy ,sakto ba m😅 Unique raba ni kayug ngan ay. Diay ,sige pakag hive?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, ohh tita Chronos Exequiel ☺️ yes tita bisan asa na lng ko magpost makatigum lang☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang cute ng bebe. happy birthday ka birth month. ang dami na natin. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po☺️ hehehe bunga po ng pagmamahalan po tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha yan daw sabi nila. lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha,, love month tayo ginawa mate eh😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago