Business of my parents

8 23
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

My mother is super friendly to other people even they didn't know. Actually, one time I'm with my mother to go in the market and my mother said "hello" to other even they didn't know who is it. (I'm not like my mother because I'm super shy not like heršŸ¤£) My mother have too many friends in our place so every time when she go outside, she taking to long to go back in our house because she talking in the other people šŸ˜‚.

My mother and my father is business minded. My father will cook and my mother will sell. My mother are talkative so she is good in selling while my father is shy but good in cooking so he will cook. My father have a work my father just cook in his day-off.

The business that my parents already tried:

Sari-sari Store

Yeah, my parents already try this business. Selling a food, soap and many more. Some people asking to borrow and pay soon when they have a salary of course but it's taking too long before they pay.

Before when my mother have a store, do you know what i like to do? I like to count all the coins and arrange it. I will separate the 5 peso coin and 1 peso coin. Then my mother just mess my workšŸ¤£šŸ¤¦. It's been an hour before i finished it but she just šŸ¤Æ. But it's okay, because i will arrange it again šŸ¤£.

In my mother's store before, my mother didn't also gain a profit because when she sell candy, our family always get 1 piece every time so it's easily gone because of usšŸ¤£. In 1 pack of candy my mother just earn little but we eat it all šŸ¤£. So my mother stop this business haha.

Selling peanut, bilo-bilo, bico,and maja

Before, yeah my mother selling this but she not selling this all in one, it's depends because sometimes she will sell just 2 and in the next day or next next day she will change it. I remember, i always with her when she will sell it. We are walking and my mother saying "bili na kayo". Even the weather is too hot, my mother will walk in the road with me to sell. My mother also going all her friends to sell her food and because they are friends and my mother is so talkative they buyšŸ¤£.

My father is the one who cook this all and my mother just wait and sell. Before my father are always in the house because he have a sick in his eye so he is free to cook this. Now he have a work so my mother stop to sell this.

ice candy

My parents also try this. They sell ice candy with different flavors. Our flavor is mango, chocolate or sometimes buko salad.

My mother is walking all in the area in our place to selling this ice candy. I'm also with here and i also help her in the money. I'm also the one who hold the umbrella for her because she carry the ice candy. I just want to go with her even I can't help her because at least she have a partner that can talk.

The people also like our ice candy because it's sweet and yummy and i know this because we always taste this everyday for freešŸ¤£. But just only 1 per day so if you have to taste again we buy it haha.

Mango and turnip (singkamas)

I think do you know the mango that cut into small piece and in the barbeque stick. That can dip in alamang.

My mother selling in near in the cover court. She have a friend near there so she talk it that can she sell it there and of course she say YES. my mother are there all day and also with me of course. I have a phone so i didn't get bored and there's also piso wifi sošŸ˜Ž i can connect if someone put a coin therešŸ¤£.

Near in the basket ball court, there's also computer shop there so there's many people. Some people in the computer shop are buying. Now, we also stop this and i don't know why.

Burger,siomai, shake, halo-halo and street food

My mother sell this in our house. They didn't rent for this because it's expensive and they don't have a budget for that. Even our house is many people didn't see because we are inside and not in the road, my mother try to sell.

My mother sell this food in our house. In one day, some people just buy because the others are didn't know that we have this. So my mother texting her friends in messanger and saying that they want to buy a food from us. Some say no and some are just seen it but some are also say YES and buy many. My mother will prefer it and of course my mother will go in there house to deliver it.

Printer

This is our business as of now. We have a 2 computer and 1 printer so it's okay to run a business for this right?

My mother put a sign that we have a xerox and print. We can also make an ID picture and many more like appointment in NBI. My parents can do xerox because it's just easy but we also do this sometimes, but when the people said PRINT, me and my siblings need to do it. My parents didn't know how to used printer even we teach them so we need to do it. Sometimes in one day, no one customer but sometimes it's super lucky because we gain 700+ pesos plus (it's because of the ayuda šŸ¤£ many people xerox there ID and they go in our house šŸ¤£)

Shoes

My auntie or the siblings of my mother are doing a shoes and slippers. My mother self her siblings so she get a shoes and try to sell in our place. It's take too long before it's gone because no one are interested in the slippers because it's not needed like food.

Biscuits

My mother also try this business. My parents will buy a biscuit in the other place then sell it in our place. They add a 10 pesos or 15 pesos and sell it to someone. Many people borrow it and pay it in Sunday and just only some are paying on time.

We are super happy before when my mother sell this because when we are hungry and no snacks, my mother said that get some biscuits therešŸ¤£. The biscuits is super yummy so we like it. My mother also sell cookies but my mother just give a brownies for us so we buy it but it's too expensive for us. It's near to 100 pesos šŸ¤£. Now my mother stop this business and we like it very much and i hope my mother also try this.

That are the some of the business that my mother and father try because i forgot the others.

Now, my mother also thinking another business. Actually they already think a new business and trying to do it this week because the material is complete except the ingredients šŸ¤£.

My mother want to try to sell alamang in the glass bottle so it's presentable. My mother already buy a glass bottle in shopee and it's already in our house. We also have a heat gun to seal the glass that my father buy before. We ordered a sticker in shopee but it's not yet delivered but it's okay if it's not sticker for now. We just waiting for our order in our neighbor because they selling alamang in cheaper price.

Thanks for reading my article šŸ’ššŸ’š

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

I really love street foods especially siomai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, super yummy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakaproud naman to, ako nagiisip ako ng businesserowalang aisip lahat kasi pumapalya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasipag naman mama mo ay ano, hindi sya nag sstoo bagkus mas naghahanap ng other way para kumita. Galing naman, support kayo sa mother nyo , wag kain ng kain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga ehh. Masipag. Pero ang sarap kasi kumain ehhšŸ¤£ laso na ang sarap ng pag ka gawa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how business minded people works. They sell whatever items they can make profit of. Parents do whatever it takes to earn for the sake of the family. Kudos to your parents!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, for us they do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andaming businessšŸ˜.. Ganiyan ang pinoy madiskarte sa buhay..dapat hindi humihinto.šŸ˜Štry lng ng try..

$ 0.00
2 years ago