Would you rather! (P2).

8 62
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
10 months ago

Expressing own self or knowing about others by any questionnaire always interesting and new aspects in different angles of any personality comes up to know. Also it is always easier to write things which we can't speak or can't say verbally. Writing softs hesitations of saying and also enough time to express briefly.

Would you rather part-1 we witness earlier which was initiated by @Jeaneth and penetrated by @Coolmidwestguy Then lot of users too part in it and a successful series of articles rises. Here is sequel of that initiative with part-2.

Would you rather have nosy neighbours or noisy neighbours.

Good neighborhood or at least same ethical standards is blessing. I am enough lucky that I have very good neighbors which respect, care each other. By options I will go to nosy neighbours because noise irritates me especially in night and I can't afford noisy neighbours.

Nosy neighbours may not have good relationship to me , may they not care me , may they rude and arrogant but yet better then noisy ones.

Would you rather want to die before or after the spouse.

Life with death is universal truth and no one will stay here forever. Well , about choice I will prefer to die earlier then my spouse because life without her seems will be barren land. Although it is difficult choice to adopt because by nature human don't want to die but staying single after her is looking more painful.

Would you rather not brush your hair ever or your teeth.

Both are compulsory to stay hygienic and difficult to stay without them but still I will manage to live without brush my hair. But can't live without brushing my teeth.

Would you rather eating ever banana or pizza.

Since long time I am more vegetarian and slightly consume fast food. More over as health prospects pizza never fulfill the requirements of nutrition. So my ultimately choice will be Banana.

Would you rather love to explore space or Ocean.

Ocean is another world under water with lot of adventure, thrill and excitement. Water life , verity of species and fungi environment has lot of attractions. Exploring the ocean will be a great experience but I will prefer space 🚀.

Flying in the air , wearing the dress of astronomers, going beyond the earth in No air land , swimming in air has more fascination to me. I would love to explore space if I got choice.

Would you rather love or to be loved.

Most of human has desire to be loved by someone. It is again our nature of demand that we want from others to do things for us but I love the other way. I love people more then to be loved. I stayed in my nature which is to care others more then myself own.

Thanks for your time till here , like upvote and leave comment for feedback.

Anyone can use this questionnaire to answer his/her thoughts about it. I wish to see the articles from @Biyaawnurr @ScarletDoll @MaeAntoinette @oivas @Gianna-B @MoneyCanWorkForYou @sj0820 @SuperJulalaine @Lesly90

. Cheers,

Amjad.

Lead image: Pixabay

7
$ 0.29
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
10 months ago

Comments

Why noise case not working now days

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I have no idea about noise Cash now a days because I left it long ago.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Good questions and some of them are hard questions. Yes always brush your teeth a hat/cap or bandana can always cover up a bad hair day, lol. For us guys we can always cut our hair short or go with the bald look by shaving it all

$ 0.02
10 months ago

That is true about our hair, yes may be for girls it is hard question.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Might answer these and make my own too. 😁

I can still do finger comb with my hair though so my answer would obviously be the first one. I can't stand not brushing my teeth before I go to bed 😬

$ 0.01
10 months ago

It is still good that you have such silky hair. Hope your answers will be more perfect and better then mines.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I want to explore space as I am curious if there is another earth out there.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Space gives me more attractions too .

$ 0.00
10 months ago