Who is Best for AFAM !!

36 182
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Learning every day is crucial for our life and we must look in every opportunity of knowledge to find and grab.

To be honest I was blind about the word AFAM till the article of Bob. I found two meanings of this word, one is a proverb of Philippines " A foreigner assigned in Manila" and other one is AFAM عفام , An Arabic name which means " one who loyal to others " so I got some additions in my vocabulary.

Now I have to reply for AFAM " who you think best for me from the given list of contestants " which are given by @Coolmidwestguy in his article

My dream of virtual accounts.

So let's see who are the contestants.

First of all here is A pretty girl from Cebu who currently living in France. A humble Mom of two cute kids. A traveler, sincere partner with glorious smile on face. She is Rox , yes Roxanne by original name and we know her by @itravelRox

Second personality is Most famous name on readCash with two and half year companionship on this platform. A active user , great blogger, member of Club1BCH , Early investor of Smart BCH project. She is in free lancing since 2019 and that is our favourite writer @bmjc98

Third contestant is one of the most pretty , elegant and sophisticated girl of the list.she loves beaches, exploration of new destinations . She is wonderful Mom of Carl John and Collin Brent , two brilliant boys. She is open heart person who never hides anything in chest. She is what she looks. She is @Jeansapphire39

Fourth contestant is a young girl with strong vision. She has morvolus capability of written on human emotions and feelings. I think she is only in line who got $100 tip on her one article by Marc de Mesel. A proud moment for her. She is brilliant @Sydney2

Fifth in row is most adorable, religious and humble soul. One of the early users in readCash with almost two years there. She is good musician and loves music. Another good thing about her that she loves beaches and transforming of knowledge whatever she knows. She is my favourite writer too here on readCash. She is @Jeaneth

Sixth participant is another pretty, well looking and kind soul. She is Michelle Rubio and age 32 . She is Mom of naughty , young and energetic couple of boys. She has excellent command over script writing. She is lovely @Chelle18

Seventh contestant is a honourable teacher. Jenalyn is attached with Nobel profession of teaching. She is young, dynamic and well educated girl. She has master's degree in educational administration. She is goal digger who loves challenges, breadwinner who fight for her family. She is Mam @TeacherLynlyn

Eighth competent is senior crypto earnest who is in crypto related field since 2017. She has experience of being a single Mom which is never easy to live and survive but she changed many mind's theory about it and proves that intention is magor weapon in race to achievement. Welcome please in high noise of clapping @alicecalope

The last contestant is well known figure of the platform. The description of readCash never be completed without her name. She is most senior user of readCash. She is explorer, traveler, hicking Queen and generous pretty soul. She is a institution in herself which always admire, assist and guide newbies. She is elegant, unique, smart and beautiful person. She is Mam @Jane

Who is best for AFAM?

Well it is very difficult to choose one partner to AFAM because all are competent and almost same high class level. But still if I have a choice to pick one , my vote will go in favour ( Just a minute, it is all about a dream by AFAM and don't be angry to me if I couldn't pick your name . Take is as fun only ) of constant number #3 of my list @Jeansapphire39

This is my entry for the contest. Hope other entries of this contest are also blissful and have different pick of name and definitely the AFAM has its own choice but I made recommendations.

That's all for now. Like , upvote and leave a comment for feedback.

Cheers,

Amjad.

Follow me here,

Twitter |publish0x |ROUGEE |Noise app

Lead image : Pixabay

18
$ 2.22
$ 1.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 6
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

They are all good and beautiful, But kudos to the winners.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my God! I'm speechless with this one lol. Thanks for the mentioning even I didn't know you but now I know you already because of this. You dig a bit with all of us and some of them is my virtual friends here.

Goodluck to all of us and all is supposed to be winners😁...

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I try my best to made a soft intro for all contestants. Although it was a time consuming task to collect the information of all but at the end I succeeded. . You are lucky enough in your life. You know I pull the name by manual raffle. I write the names on small equal paper pieces. Then mold them and ask my youngest daughter to pick one . Three times I do , all three times your name was in my hand . So I select it and published.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow what a nice idea huh. Then my name is very lucky lol. Thanks for the efforts and I really appreciate it. All I can say is "wow".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also penned a piece about a similar competition. I find it fascinating to learn about all users . My favorite is teacherlylin.Because,she understand how to handle issues. She works as an instructor, as mine.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes she is educator and master degree holder. Thanks Shahzad for feed back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had fun reading the article. Haha. You did an extensive research. Thanks for including me 😁

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you Jeaneth for kind words and staying by . Stay blessed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am familiar with almost everyone you have mentioned, I subscribed and followed them even on the other platform noise.cash. But of all the ones that have been mentioned, Jeansapphire39 is the one who became very close to me. She is my friend on FB, TG, and even on tiktok😁. She is very friendly, really. She is also easy to approach when you want to learn something. She is not a snobbish person.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I agreed with your analysis about Jean. She is wonderful human.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the way you know something about the names mentioned above. They are deserving for the rose for many reasons.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True, all are big names from Philippine's community and respectable individuals.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha! I laughed when I am on the list. No worries if nobody picks my name. I have a real AFAM right now. Hehe!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I know that you have real AFAM. It was just fun in contest. Stay blessed Roxanne!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job for doing the research. I was shocked. haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true dzai naa jud ky real afam dha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You worked hard in exploring each of the contestant. How did you do that? You stalked their profile on readcash or on any other platform? Or you directly contacted them?? Btw, i am a subscriber off all those mentioned here. 😍 You are right about their characteristics. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sometimes we have to go out of box for something. I did multiple research from their accounts on social media and got some info about them .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you did some homework on this one Sir. Jean would be excellent choice. Afterall she called me white guy AFAM first, haha.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I write a draft earlier about it but it was not giving me good look about the topic. So I rewrite it with some research on the information about contestants from their social media accounts. Now I was little bit satisfied with script so published it . Thank you for your kind tip !! 💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love how you did an extra effort to know each contestant and thank you for the wonderful introduction

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciation Alicecalope !! I tried my best to do some justice with script and topic. So I spend some hours in social accounts of contestants and get some related info.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder if you really read my very first article coz you knew when I started in crypto world

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you are right . I read about you when you was in computer shop and started 2captcha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that was more than a year ago so it's a long way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha ,how do you know about me?😂😂 Anyway thanks for the mention😊

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It means people know you more then your expectations!! Chelle thanks to be here and for your time . Actually I go through some social media accounts of contestants to dig out the information. Although it took some hours but I got my purpose. Again thanks MiChelle!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you also and have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He really did his homework:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great job to him sir bob🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW... Precise but very informative paras. I love those.

@bmjc98 is my favorite too, and I'm sure lots of others' too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

No doubt bmjc98 is wonderful human , writer and social media activist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely correct 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah thanks for mentioning me! This is such a fun challenge and congrats to the one who will win!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

No one loses. It's for fun there is no winners or I should say you all are winners :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All these people are good and beautiful. I especially like sister @bmjc98 who is happiest girl from Philippines.

$ 0.02
1 year ago