The Last Picture!!!

13 49
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

11-10-2022

Some incidents stuck in mind by chance but not leave out even after several trails. We want to get rid of from those thoughts but l not able to defuse them. It rotates like a Film in mind and eyes forget to blinks some times.

I woke up early morning by 5.00 am for prayers today. After doing ablution I saw this butterfly flying nearby the only LED light in washing area. She was trying to fly towards the light to escape but the boundary of area not giving her place to escape. Outside was still darkness so she couldn't recognise the door to go out.

I slowly captured it with the help of my thumb and finger. My intention was to release her out in open area. She was from madgaskar family with white wing and brown pattern. She was scared and frightened due to my action. Her heart beat was so high that I feel in my fingers. Her white spreader wings were soft and fluffy. Her eyes like a button but shiny. She was not blinking at all. Her head with horny riddle was nice but it was like egg shaped.

What happened next?

After taking some snaps I release her and she flew again towards the light but this time she went straight to corridor light. A lizard was wondering around the light. when butterfly reached near the light , she picked the butterfly and thanks Almighty God for preys. The lizard was Hungary so she took only seconds to eat her up.

I feel guilty.

Really I went sad after watching all this Infront of my eyes. I feel guilty that why I captured her and bring out from washing area. If I didn't bring her out may she survives. I think that I am a reason of her end of life.

Circle of nature.

The circle of nature goes on without any mercy. Plants, animals, insects, reptiles are in circle. Each one is need of other and nothing is forever here. Hunting and killing will go as it is to survive the balance system of our echo system.

Death & preys.

Both things are certain and unknown for every one. No one knows that how much Life he has and no one knows how much prey he have in destiny. Yes efforts, struggle and hardwork are our part to do. Death of one is prey for other and that is circle we have to understand. Only Almighty God knows better about these things.

The last picture.

It is last picture which I took of that butterfly before releasing. This breathing creature reached at her final destination after some seconds of this photo. I remember only her soft wings and fragrant, adorable presence in my hands.

The last picture still keeping me sad!!!

Thank you so much for reading my day story. Like , upvote and comment your opinions and I will be glad to know that.

Follow me here,

Tweeter|readcash|noisecash |noiseapp

Note: All images are mine and taken by my cellphone.

@Amjad_Ali_Waincei

25
$ 2.09
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
+ 19
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

The butterfly is very beautiful. Looks very nice in combination with white. Your photography was great too. The lizard feels sorry for who ate the butterfly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, I used to feel bad when insects or flies get harmed by my actions, but I no longer feel like that because I have realized that it is a cycle and it must be maintained.

Death is the predator of every living thing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is titli, a very beautiful and so much soft kind of creation of Allah. We shouldn't catch this creature in our hands because after that a 🦋 butterfly could fly. Please avoid catching it next time. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its really sad to see that, i have seen myself a grosshopper being preyed by lizard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt bad whenever I see any lizard catches its prey. It is indeed a cycle of the ecosystem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A lfe cycle even humans cannot avoid, we all have our own time of demise. Either natural or tragic. We could be a prey for some or we could be the hunter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very familiar with this butterfly too. They are mostly attracted to light especially light in the masjid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, death is always inevitable and we can never predict the next moment of our life.

Omg, it's a substantial example of beauty. The butterfly is so adorable but sad it's no more. I just hope it's in a better place now. Don't feel guilty for yourself one day everyone has to leave this world.

Well, you click nice shots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow so beautiful butterfly, I love it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yet another hurting news 😭😭 Not because you did it but I love butterflies.

Sir, that wasn't your fault indeed, but it was meant and supposed to be eaten by that lizard. It's a food chain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The butterfly was so beautiful, but sad the hungry lizard ate her up. But you shouldn't blame yourself for this incident.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In a food chain, this type of butterflies are easy food for lizard to complete this cycle. Although, it was bad luck for it but you should not sad it is natural that happened. Moreover, you can save its last scene in your mobile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sorry for the poor fly but we must feed says the lizard

$ 0.02
1 year ago