Do you believe!!

16 62
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

14-05-2022

Believing in something is totally personal thing which can be base on our religious faith , social living , trust by soul , parental leftover and personal research. It works in both ways , it can be for whole life or possibly for limited period only but mostly religious beliefs lasts till last breath.

I was reading the article of @meitanteikudo where author respond to different believe base questions. I really love it as explained in detail . If I apply those believe base questions on me then may my answer vary little bit.

Let's go through some of the questions.

Do you believe in life after death.

Yes , I do believe in it with firm belief that there is life after death. Each and every creature will taste the death as Almighty Allah said in Qur'an,

کل نفس ذائقہ الموت0

Every breathing creature will die one day . ( Chapter 10)

So after death for a certain period our soul will be in rest after primary investigation. At judgment Day we will be presented to our lord with all our deeds. We will be questioned about our life of this world. Our tongue , eyes , hands and Almost every body part will testify in our favour or against us. Our Heaven or hell will be awarded on its base . Human in heaven wil live forever while some residents of hell possibly gets transfer to heaven after completing their punishment while remaining will live their forever. I think most of population in world has believe in life after death even he belongs to any Community.

Do you believe in Reincarnation.

Reincarnation stays for second birth in this world in another shape . Well I didn't believe in Reincarnation because birth of life possible only once in this world. According to my faith once a creature died then it is not possible to reborn again. He will be in rest till judgment Day. Yes may it works in other community as part of faith but Islam didn't support it.

Do you believe in greater pump.

Yes I do believe in it in this sense that a person's life can be changed in no time by greater pump of time. Nothing is impossible to Almighty God , He can do anything anytime to anyone. So it is quite possible to ride such conditions which we never imagined.

Would you push the " reset button of your life".

I believe that any moment passing of our life is non- returnable. It is never possible to any one to get back passed time. Yes I can wish only to push the button of my life but I know very well that it is not possible.

We can't undo our words or action but yes can request to our lord to forgive us. Then again if I got a miracle power to reset the life then may be again I will not do it because I lived quite satisfied life then why I go again to ABC. Who knows how will be circumstances in it and how difficult will be to survive.

Thank you so much for reading my prompt response to these questions. Like upvote and leave comment for feedback and your opinion.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Can you please @Shohana @Itsfarah@ShameemS @Sajibb @Raheela @Lhes @BCH_LOVER @LUCIFER-0404@Shani59 @Roojoroojay @Gianna-B respond to these questions.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

18
$ 3.72
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 15
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Insightful and eye-opening answers. Amazing. Thanks for answering. :)

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks professor for kind compliment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, surely i believe in Islam as well as it is my faith in life after death it will be a foolish deed to refuse it as who can make a human from a drop so how he could not create it again from your remains

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Firm belief , no doubt at all .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had read his article.too and given a chance, I would change my career path

$ 0.03
1 year ago

May it possible Lhes!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe life after death, but I don't believe reincarnation yet. I haven't found the reason yet.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Some thing we have to believe even didn't witness with open eyes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To believe on anything, we need to have the strong logic and firm about it . Like we believe on the life after death because it's mentioned in our Holy Book Quran.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes such things falls in almost universal truth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There's definitely eternal life after death and I believe that so much

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I think no one can deny from this truth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I do believe in the life here after. This world is a test, the things we do here we are going to reap them in the here after. For God, everything is possible, even reincarnation but I don’t believe it happens. Yes But it is my firm belief that on the day of judgement is will be resurrected again

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is true belief raheela. Thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we can't undo some chapters/memories of life, but life is all that actually, it's better to take the past as a lesson, live in present, and try to make the future better !

$ 0.03
1 year ago

That is bitter reality shani59!

$ 0.00
1 year ago