Thank You All For Yesterday's Gift

7 40
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago
  • Happy Sunday fam, the weather seems hot and itchy today so I have decided to spend my whole day inside, despite the fact that I was being told to go get some food items later in the day .. Hope y'all went to church??

I slept so early last night and I was wasted due to all the fun I had yesterday, I slept so early because I was having a slight headache so I then decided to take a 10mins nap, but unfortunately 10mins nap was just a bluff after all and I woke up around 10:00 in the morning...

Yesterday was my birthday and I did write about that in my previous article "Click Here"...

It was more than I expected and I was shocked by the kind act of my friends, I did receive drinks and other gift from my friends and I was grateful for that....

Yea I know I never Informed anyone and a lot of friends were pissed off at me, I did even say anything about it when I woke up... Though only my read.cash friends knew that it was my birthday...

It was around 8:00 In the night when I uploaded my picture and it was at that moment they realized that it was my birthday....

  • First off I'd like to say am really sorry for doing so, honestly I really am and I'd share this article link to them...

Thank You All For Yesterday

  • To All My read.cash Friends, Thank You All.. And I'd Like To Say Thank You To @MD_Tibro Thank You Man, I Will Never Forget Your Kind Act...

It Didn't just end there, @Amazing-grace @Captainkay @Bisolammy @George_Dee and also @TheRandomRewarder I'd like to say thank you all, a big shout out to you guys....

Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my wonderful sponsor's, you can also visit them because they are also good in making content....

Thank You guys 💘

And I'd love to thank my wonderful sis for the cake, wish I could share it with you guys lol... It was so yummy, and am glad I did share it with everyone I encountered yesterday....

And luckily I went home with a little piece of it and I did share it with my mom and my sis, I bought them some drinks too and it was kinda like a surprise...

  • Once again Thanks To Each And Every One Of You, Thanks For The Wishes... And Also Wishing You Guys The Same Thing... 💘💓

Thanks for reading, happy Sunday and I pray this new week brings joys to us all.....

See you guys on my next article, stay tuned😇... And also if you have any movie recommendation feel free to drop it in the comment box...

6
$ 1.26
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago

Comments

Happy Birthday in arrears. I hope you're not mad this is coming late. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely cake, happy birthday in arrears. May all your heart desires bloom into dreams come true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a really wonderful cakeee ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy you really had a blast yesterday, sorry this is coming quite late... Happy belated birthday to you dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the wish dear☺ God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww I'm sure you had a nice day and I wish you more years on earth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know you enjoyed your day, I actually thought I would get a bit of the cake. The thing dey hungry me small.

$ 0.00
1 year ago