Its My Birthday

23 88
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, New mode, 1%

Throw back Saturday 😁... This is actually an old photo of me"about a year ago" the shirt was done by me, I was still surfing on noise.cash back then...

  • Hello to anyone reading this, happy weekend and I hope your enjoying your day???

It has been a wonderful day for me and am glad for this day... Yea I know I never told anyone my birth date and am really sorry about that...

07/05

May 7th, and its today... A week ago my siblings and I were outside having a little talk and all of a sudden my sis then said "Woah Wait This Is Your Birth Month Right? "...

I smiled and told her yes, and everyone was then aware of it that its my birth month... I didn't want to make a fuss out of it so I didn't tell any friends but few of them knew...

02/05/2022 ( 5 days ago )

Five days ago my siblings asked if I had any plans for my birthday, so I smiled to them and I was goofy about it..

Truth be told it kinda felt weird to me at that moment, I never knew time flies so fast that within a blink of an eye things had pass by...

03/05/2022 ( 4 Days ago )

Four days ago my brother notified us that he would be traveling soon and it might take up to two weeks before he would return, he left and the house felt empty because my other siblings had already traveled some weeks ago 😐..

So I was left with my sis and we both leave the house almost the same hour every morning, she is actually a student and she is at her final year but lately her university has been on strike for over 4 month now...

She is also a caterer so she do bake almost everyday for different clients, so it was about 3 days left before my birthday and it seems everyone had totally forgotten about it, though I wasn't bothered about it coz the first time we had a conversation about my birthday I told them not to inform anyone....

Don't mind me lol, am a full time introvert and lately I don't interact well with people in the real world so I enjoy staying indoors whenever I don't visit my work place....

06/05/2022 ( 1 Day ago )

So yesterday I did format my phone and I lost all my files, I lost some chat too and I wasn't bothered about it.. I was up till 11:50 before i decided to play mobile game for some time, I got carried away and I played for over 5 hours and i decided to check my notifications around 4:45 this morning....

My eyes were filled with sleep and i was dizzy so I decided to switch off my phone and sleep while I can so I'd be up early to catch a bus and head straight to work...

SURPRISE πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

No Way, it was around 7:20 in the morning i was still in my dreams having fun with my imaginary friends πŸ˜‚, but then I kept hearing my name echoing in my dreams...

I was still dizzy when I opened my eyes and all of a sudden I heard everyone saying "Surprise".. Some friends we're already in my room with my siblings and my mom, I then asked myself if am still dreaming...

My sis was already prepared for work and she was the one who held the cake, cut long story short they all sang me a birthday song and they stayed for some minute before leaving because they all needed to head to work...

Everyone left the house so i was the only one left, though my mom was at home so she then told me to check how yummy the cake is...

I opened the ribbon and I was surprised 😍, this is what it looks like...

  • Don't bother about the name lol "Mhizta Dimples" its actually my nickname and I do have Dimples on both of my chick lol and she did add some text too and the funny one was " Lazy boy", she called me lazy lol...

I was speechless when I saw it, though I was in my room all through the night so I wasn't aware she was baking a cake for me...

So after preparing for work I took the cake with me and when I got to the office it was all eyes on me, everyone kept asking what's in the box? Its a cake right??? I only smiled but I didn't say a word and after some minutes I opened it and everyone was surprised it was a birthday cake and it was that moment they realized it was my birthday...

Most of them were pissed and angry at me for not letting them know earlier, but I apologized to them and I did split the cake and everyone did had a bite of it no matter how small....

Some mins later some friends did bring some drinks for me and I was grateful for it, I drank till my stomach was filled... I could no longer drink so I decided to keep the drinks for some other time....

Well I still don't have much to say coz I still have a long day...

Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my wonderful sponsors, you can check them out coz they are also good at making content...

Closing Thought

I want to thank the lord for keeping me alive all these years, its not by my power nor might... Wishing myself a wonderful and a happy birthday to me, more wins, long life and more grace....

  • HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME...

10
$ 2.41
$ 1.00 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Amazing-grace
+ 5
Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, New mode, 1%

Comments

Your smile is electrifying. On seeing the photo, I got me smiling too. I hope you're celebrating the birthday in a special way? Because hey if a new age and it deserves celebration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm late for this, belated happy birthday, I liked your cakes in the photo. Hope you enjoyed it.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Happy birthdayπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy belated birthday to you πŸŽ‰ I wish you will have more years to come.... I feel like i want to taste the cake too haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the wishes it means alot and thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you, mate. Wishing you all the best in life, especially in your read cash journey haha. Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks man, am grateful...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday Mr Dimples. Wishing you long life and prosperity in all aspects.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the wishes dear☺... Wishing you the best too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you buddy wish long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the wishes ☺ thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you buddy,best wishes to you bro, love the cake's can I get a bite hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Happy birthday to you correct guy❀️. Long life and prosperity IJN πŸ™. God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday To you Mr. Dimples . Many many happy returns of the day. Wish you a healthy, happy & blessingful life. I wish I had the luck to taste your birthday cake, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro!!!! Thanks man, am really greatful for the gift you gave me... I pray good things come your way insha allah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

InshaAllah same for you too. You are always welcome dear. I wish I could give more but days are bit tough now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to you buddy, wishing you long life and prosperity

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks man, wishing you the same thing too...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday bro wishing you long life and prosperity . How far with this T shirt can I get one

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure you can, we do deliver to any region... Thanks for the wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That great πŸ‘

$ 0.00
1 year ago