What i Do When i Fail.

12 39

Lead image:edited using pixelab.

Humans are bound to make mistakes,we are not genuinely perfect with whatever we do so mistakes would happen anytime.

Mistakes happens almost everyday, whenever we fail we are bound to learn a lesson from our mistakes and make use of it in our life to improve our living.

There are certain things we can do whenever we fail.

1.Study yourself.

Always study yourself and know where you have setback or where there's a little glitch along your journey to success.

Let's try to take note of those mistakes we make and make sure we don't involve in such so we won't have same issue while setting a new plan.

2.Note reasonable reasons for your failure.

As i've said we need to know the area where we failed and make sure whenever we set a new plan we wouldn't do such mistakes again.

There are things i do whenever i fail.

Whenever i fail,I just look at the areas I've failed and make terms to amend them while setting a new plan which would work out.

Whenever failures come though it isn't planned to happen but most times whenever it happens, I'll just take my fate since that's my first trial so my second shot would be a good one.

Those are the few things i do whenever i fail or have any setbacks.

Good day everyone,how was your day?hope you all are making preparations for the forthcoming Christmas?my day went well since i slept well and also watched so many movies to cheer up myself,I watched the (sisters game) movie which is a Nigerian one which i learnt so many lessons of two sisters fighting to get married to a guy but the guy later had an accident.... don't let me share all what happened to you,just check-out the movie and you would enjoy it.

My preparations for this Christmas season is going to be a good one, though we might not have so many decorations in our house but we are making plans to enjoy this season with our extended family.

Let's try to share things to people this Christmas season and enjoy life to it's fullest, it's preferable to give than to receive.

Sorry my article might not make and sense to y'all, it's due to my sleeping i couldn't come up with a good article but hopefully tomorrow I'll give you people an informative one.

Image source: It's mine
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my beautiful sponsors, they are the ones giving me the encouragement to push further and never relent.

12:09pm.

Thanks for reading.

11
$ 4.06
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Those who don't make mistake they can't learn new things...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's said that when we don't learn from our mistakes, that's when we have truly failed. If we know what led to the failure of a task we are doing, then it shows we are learning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right buddy... whenever we fail we learn new things and we can use that to set a new plan and never make such mistakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making sure we don't make the same mistake again is one of the things we should keep in mind always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...we just need to have that at the back of our mind whenever we are turning a new leaf.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setbacks are meant to train and shape us, they are never meant to bring us down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just take your time to rest Sis. In my case, since I hate failures I really do my best to give the best. It may fail but at least I did what I can:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whenever I failed i just setback and relax and try again once I overcome the feeling of disappointment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right... that's what we should do,we need to try again and it would work out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We fall to rise rise again, this Line draw my attention, no one plans to fail but whenever we fail , we should find a way to amendment.

And again , we should be able to gain experience from our failure , and must try as much as possible not to try the mistake again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right we just need to amend our way whenever we fail and we would reach success soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement for everybody 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago