Unforgettable experience.

31 57

There are many experiences we've witnessed in our life,we have many things to say about the past;let me use this medium to tell you guys about my past.

During the secondary school life,I do so many things ranging from primary to the secondary school, sometimes when the teacher is ahead of the class,I don't usually write the notes anymore and that would make me loose some marks in school,I was fond of doing that almost every time.

Most times I go to school late due to I was busy watching some movies and my parents where not there to take me to school so I would just watch till my eye is full before going to school and that would make me late at school and make the teachers scold me, whenever I was asked the reason why I came late I would just tell the teacher that it's due to my parents weren't around to bring me to school,then the teacher would just give me some portion of land to cultivate as my punishment for been late.

Whenever am been asked a question in class if I knew the answer I wouldn't say it,I do see it as pride or something close to that so most times whenever the teacher asks me that,I would just look at the teacher without uttering a word out of my mouth.

I was always the type who always prove that am right always which am not right,most times i do cause people to wonder which kind of person I am,I always think my words were the best,I didn't have a rethink for myself,I later got to know that we shouldn't think we are right always,rather we should give space for others to speak their opinion out.

I still remember vividly when I have a friend who cares about me,we usually go home together we acted like we were dating but we weren't neither,we played like twins but on one day I didn't know someone would spoil our relatives with their bad mouth(Amebo) though she didn't believe it at first,she had to rethink then after that she asked me and I told her it was through then she got angry and that was how I loosed a friend but later on we still played but it wasn't as tight as before,I just have to look for another friend who would be like that,if I may tell you that I couldn't find someone so caring and loving like she did up till today.

Moral lesson: Don't keep friends who are gossipers,they can ruin your relationship with their mouth.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors, without them I would have been nothing,be sure to check their page and see what they are made of.

Thanks for reading.

Friday,oct 22,2021

5:38am.

11
$ 1.94
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Im sure you now know what life really is and why your teachers used to shout at you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some ppl ehh They can make u stay alway from everybody totally

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's the reason why we need to know the friends we share secrets with,some are not worthy to become friends with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gossipers are really the kind of people that I hate the most, spreading rumors and making stories to others which not even true

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes I hate them alot,they just gossip and spread things that aren't true just to ruin someone's relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some people are vibes killer so am not surprised at all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right,some people are just there to spoil people's relationship and ruin them, let's be extra careful with the people we deal with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And that's is why we must be careful before choosing friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, we should mind the kind people we call friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes some are just green snakes walking under a green grasses,we should mind the people we share our thoughts and secrets with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't hesitate to run from people that gossip

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We just have to cut off that relationship with them,they aren't to be friends with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No offense, but honestly if I knew you back then I wouldn't want to be friends with you, based on the Attitudes you Mentioned here. .. nice write up. I do hope you find a friend like that once again

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Well I have changed my attitude and am now good to go,am not the me people knew back then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome. In that case I'd love to be your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the power of friends,they can destroy and can create,it depends on the types of friends we keep

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right...many friends are just there to spoil our relationship with other friends,we just need to study the people we keep as friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should be careful with our friends, being friends with people that gossip can destroy everything

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes many friends gossip alot that's why we should be extra careful while keeping friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should also be careful who we share our secrets with. A friend today may become a foe tomorrow.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right,we just have to be extra careful with the people we play with,some are green snakes under a green grass

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Any relationship with gossipers will definitely be ruined by the person.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right,we should abstain from people who gossip alot they would tend to spoil our relationship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, i have lose some friends too, because of fake information that was being spread.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's due to the kind of friends we keep they are gossipers and want to ruin your relationship,try to cut off them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But sometimes we can't avoid meeting those kind of people..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you are right,but we should be very careful with the people we share our secrets with

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hate gossipers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also do hate them,we should just try not to make friends with gossipers they can use their mouth to spoil someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work bro

$ 0.05
2 years ago