Plans for the new week.

15 44

I have so many plans for this week ahead but I would just share little of them to you all,one of my plans would be to find a job instead of just staying at home all day,I think I just have to look for how to put food on the table for the family even if it's little.

Bringing a helping hand at home is great and would make me save some money also since I would be preparing to go to the university to further my education,I think this is the opportunity I have now to start planning on how to get a job which would get me busy as the day goes by.

Looking for a job would be hard for me if I didn't have someone who was working in a company,I have made some enquiries and I got some response that I would have to make a CV so I can start the work it's better than staying at home even though they would just pay a penny at least I would start saving up for my university and also support my mom at home.

My other plans for this week is to get some clothes for myself since most of my clothes looks old and since am going to be having a job,I need to look classy and beautiful in my outfit.

There would be some challenges along the way which might allow me to go to work most times late,but i think i have to make everything work out well for me,I would be doing some laundry and washing of plates which are my routines every morning before going to work,most times I would just have to skip the routines and just take my bath then am off to work.

For today being the beginning of a new week i think i would just stay at home all day since I haven't done the CV yet,I am awaiting the person to send me the format which I would use,most companies over here has their way of application into their industry.

It's going to be a long day for me since I would be occupied with some works, let's just see how it goes.

Hi everyone, it's a new day and also a new week for us all,we need to be productive this new week and hope for better things to come, hardwork and determination would make us reach our goal for the week, it's a time to cover all the losses we had for the past week.

I hope you all would achieve your goals for the new week through hard-work...be productive throughout the day,I just hope I get what I desire for this new week,I need to start a work and bring something to the table.

Let's be good at work or anywhere we find ourselves in,kindness pays alot, you might get favoured by the people you show kindness to today,so why don't we exhibit it and make it out daily lifestyle.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,be sure to check their profile out.

Thanks for reading.. enjoy your day.

11
$ 0.24
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Hmmm I pray you get a good job of because getting a job for guys is not that easy at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Job hunting can be really stressful, I thank God for the course I'm studying right now, I don't have to depend on looking for jobs after I have graduated (it's fisheries). Even right now I have started receiving job offers but I declined them because it will greatly affect my academics. Good luck on your job hunting bro, I hope you get one very soon ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a good job line you are into,job hunting are stressful and are with some low money attached to it since it's just for school cert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you set your mind to Sha be achieved sooner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to your week. And I can say that everything about your plan will guide you all the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My prayer is that you get the job, I like you for not being lazy and don't want to depend only on your parent. Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you get a good job because the offers they give to school cert isn't it at all. They pay them salaries that can't even last for 10 days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right...I just have to manage the salary pay since am only going to feed myself and give my mom a little help to my mom, thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was great my friend, I also wanted to apply for work, but no one will look for my son, so for now I'll be staying at home. Anyway good luck I hope you get a job and be hired.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh...you have a reasonable reason why you are at home,just take care of your son for now maybe in two months time you can work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good plans dear, hopefuly you get hired and start your work. Good luck and be happy☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wishes,I hope I get the work so that I wouldn't be at home all day without having a place to go, thanks for coming by,do have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've got nice plans for the new week. I love the fact that you don't depend in anybody rather you are already making plans for your future. Good luck with your day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not good to depend on human being,they tend to help but when you need them the most they are gone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago