My experience with the drop in bitcoincash {BCH}

25 47

Lead image:they are mine

The recent scenario of the decrease in the price of BCH is unusual but we all know that there are times it would rise and fall, let's not loose faith but keep holding,next year would be a better growth for BCH to rise.

I woke up this morning and saw that the price of BCH didn't exceed the 450-430 it is few days back but there's still hope it would rise anytime soon, holding our crypto gives us more benefits.

Image source:Bityard crypto trading

It is still struggling to surpass the price of 400-500,there's still hope it would surpass it this week or before the Christmas so we can spend our BCH during Christmas.

How i took advantage of the drop.

The advantages i got from the fall was buying the dip, earlier on Friday before the fall i sold all my BCH to fiat but didn't spend them all,when i woke up on Saturday and saw the price of BCH in $350 i didn't hesitate to buy the little i could buy and hold till the market rises for good.

Let's be mindful of the chart when there is any slight decrease in the price of BCH,we could swap to a stable coin like USDT and then buy back when BCH dips it would give us some more gains when BCH rises to the moon.

The potential of BCH is high so we would expect it to surpass the actual amount it is currently if some other crypto like BTC takes a bullish run, there's a probability that it would move also with a high increase.

Image source: Bityard crypto trading

Those are the top gainers for today, I've never heard of those ALT but a trial might go for it,but let's try to invest what we can afford to loose.

I took some time to have a look into marketcap.cash and seeing those price of SmartBCH in the dip, it's the best time to buy and stake them also to gain more.

Image source:market cap.cash

I'll try to invest some of my BCH into SmartBCH and fill my portfolio with some tokens and stake them for a long term investment.

That's all for my experience with the decrease in BCH during the last days.

Good day everyone, it's a new week for us all to be productive and enjoy life to it's fullest, let's remove any form of laziness within us and put in our very best this week to achieve greater results.

Let's try to set some new goals and work consistently to achieve them within the given time, remember time waits for no one, let's do what we have to do with ease so we would enjoy at the latter end.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,be sure to check them out to see what they are made of.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful week.πŸ€—

13
$ 3.36
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 9
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Yes , everyday is a fresh start to remove laziness. Be enthusiastic as always my dear, and it will lead us something beautiful may happen to us πŸ€—πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what caused this recent market crash, it ended up ruining my plan of converting BCH to fiat. I wanted to sell some when the price was still around $600, but I don't even remember what prevented me from doing so. Now I just have to wait for it to climb up again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep holding it would rise soon with time and patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you were able to buy the dip and also explore sBCH. All the best on your adventure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am just happy to be among those who were able to buy from the dip and make gains also, let's keep holding our crypto til it rises

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The dip is indeed real πŸ˜ͺ. I just hope it rises back as soon as possible. This December must be detty oh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn’t have breakfast that day. The market collapsed and I was so sad. Red, red and red.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for its price hike too soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would with time,just keep holding and have faith too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy. Let's pray for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always love how smart you take advantage of every opportunity and you are always at alert of the market prices… I wish you more and more luck too. I picked a lot of lessons here weldone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks big bro,we just need to be at alert about any slight change with the market.. thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You were so lucky you sold yours, now it's time to buy the dip, that's smart of you. And it's also time to earn more BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just so lucky to buy the dip and hold till it rises..keep holding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You use binance to swap it to USDT and then swap it back right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea you can use that,but on my end i make use of remitano to do that since i couldn't verify my binance but it's ok if you can access binance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked with its sudden drop because I don't have any fiat to take advantage of the dump. Hopefully BCH will recover before this month ends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good thing I took advantage of the drop and bought with some fiat, don't be sad,just keep holding and BCH would pump soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm kinda sad watching the red color. But I'm still hoping for it rise again. I don't have a knowledge about buying and selling so I'll just wait for the bounce. I hope it bounce again before Christmas so I can have something to use to buy presents for my family.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It would bounce back to a good ATH soon,just make sure you hold, there's a probability that the price would favour us soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will patiently wait for that.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually a perfect time to buy, unfortunately I don't have cash so I'm just waiting for it to rise, hopefully it rise so soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hopefully it would rise very soon just keep holding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm actually feeling bad that I didn't have any fiat to buy the dip. Anyway good luck to those who did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel bad,just keep holding on to your crypto and it would rise soon ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago