Celebrating my second{2} monthsary

21 57

Lead image:mine

Good day everyone,how was your night?hope you all slept well last night,I didn't sleep that much last night since we were praying throughout the night,so I'll be sleeping after doing some few tasks.

Let me go straight to the article I'll be talking about today,today is the second month i joined read cash,I didn't believe i could stay that long but since am Odious to be here am grateful.

There are ups and downs during the journey,but i persevere through the obstacles and challenges,am so happy that i got to know this platform by a good friend of mine who uses the username @King_Gozie ,am highly grateful to you buddy for bringing on here.

Am so happy this morning checking my wall and seeing 2 months user,I was shocked and also excited altogether, hoping for more achievement to come by my way.

Let me use this opportunity to share my last december experience.

My last december celebration was a wonderful one since i spent mine with my loved ones and we enjoyed it.

It was an unforgettable experience since i blew some few fireworks and enjoyed myself with my friends but seeing this Christmas i don't think that would happen since almost all my Friends are into fraud now so i cut the friendship with them.

This year's Christmas is promising to be good since I'll spend it with my loved ones and we might kill a cow hehehe just joking,we would just buy some turkey and fry or visit mr.biggs to enjoy ourselves.

My wishes for this Christmas ⛄🎄.

I wish for good health for everyone my friends and well wishers,I hope this month would be favourable for us, let's enjoy ourselves this season and don't have any grudges within us this season.

Sorry if i was just ranting but I don't know what has come over me I didn't get myself this morning so I'll be leaving you guys with this and catch you guys up later.

Am just feeling nervous this morning since I didn't sleep last night we were praying over so many things, I'll be off to sleep in a bit and catch you all later.

Thanks to every member that has been supportive through this journey,I wouldn't have gone that far without you guys.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my beautiful sponsors,they are the ones giving me the courage to push further.

Merry Christmas in advance everyone,I can't wait for the day to come,it just like I should fast forward the time and make tomorrow be Christmas hehehe just kidding,stay safe everyone.

Thanks for reading 😊

15
$ 7.03
$ 6.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 12
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Looks like your Christmas situation is similar to mine, this year's own will be very different because most of my friends are no longer around, they are now into fraud so I guess I will be celebrating it differently with just my family

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here, I'll be celebrating mine also with our extended family and it's promising to be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s amazing. 2 months with 96 subs. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,it was due to my hardwork and persistent i got that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do pray also that our special celebrations for this year will be filled with happiness and love. Few days from now, another year to face:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so sis,our celebrations would be much,in few days time we would be celebrating Christmas before we move to celebrate the new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear. Christmas spent with family is the best. Enjoy this year's own.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks big sis, I'll do well to enjoy this year's Christmas celebration,hope you would enjoy yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your second month my friend:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot sis,am grateful, I'll keep pushing for more achievement to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations My Friend, Keep writing good articles. Godbless us all.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,I would do just that and be patient with whatever am doing..bless you too buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always Welcome Buddy, No worries.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on this one… and thank you so much for the mention. You’ve been amazing and I love your zeal as well. Don’t ever stop being you and keep writing brother.. I wish you more wins this December and beyond

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy for the motivation you've been giving me, I'll continue with the steps you've layed down for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis...keep on going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 2 monthsary here on this platform. I'm sure there are better days ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes buddy...better day's are ahead for us to accomplish more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mate, keep on writing Have some time to rest and sleep. You have to keep staying in positivity, life is full of ups and downs. Keep on fighting 💪💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis I would surely do that, I'll keep on persevering

$ 0.00
2 years ago