Celebrating my fourth (4) monthsary.

27 65
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago

Lead image; mine.

Hurray๐ŸŽ‰

Am so happy this morning you might want to ask me what caused my happiness well I woke up this morning to see that I clocked 4 months on this platform today, I can't believe I stayed that long but am happy I did.

How could I forget who brought me here, it came at the right time to me and I'll say am grateful to @King_Gozie for introducing me on here, it has been fun all through, meeting new people here, and learning from them.

I published 27 articles last month missing 4 days without posting, I'll try to never miss a day without posting an article that's my plan,I noticed my subscribers increased by 34 last month, hoping to round it up to 200 that's my plan for this month.

What are the lessons you've learned so far??

I've learned so many lessons from this platform like SmartBCH, Nft, and new projects that are launched daily, am so happy I found this platform and it helped me in my knowledge of crypto which I knew nothing of.

Another lesson that I've learned from this platform is to never give up and always aim for the best, success wouldn't come overnight we need to work for it and have a positive mindset.

Always remember the reason why you started and that would give you the motive to know how you would be able to finish it up.

Most people think success would come overnight while they are sleeping and then when they wake up they meet themselves in the mansion and big houses, it's not done that way, success is a gradual process which requires steps to follow, it's like a staircase which you need to climb and pass through many challenges that would arise, even if you fall from the staircase since you've got the experience of why you fail you would use that to pass your challenges.

Experience is always the best teacher an adage said, one of the weapons we need to have at hand is experience, without experience, we wouldn't know how the steps to take to pass those challenges.

It's like a farmer who isn't prepared and didn't even bother to carry any weapon and he wants to kill a lion, it's not possible to kill a lion if you don't have experience and you don't have the weapons you need.

As I stated in my last article, every small step would make changes, it doesn't matter if it arrives late but keep pushing forward and never give up on your plans.

Don't put too much pressure on yourself and try to be patient it's one of the key points of being successful.

what are your plans for the new month??

I don't have many plans but most of the plans are making posts daily and engaging that's one of my plans.

Word of motivation.

Be determined and never lose focus on what you are aiming for, keep striving and always have a positive mindset about everything you do and lastly work hard and be prepared for the challenges that would arise, life would hit us hard from all angles but we need to take our stand and never give up always realize why you started it in the first place.

Closing thoughts.

Thanks to all my sponsors and subscribers who believed in me am grateful for everything, words can't express how much I love you all but the four-word that I know who round it up is L.O.V.E I love you all.

Let me use this medium to thank @Ling01 for renewing her sponsorship, it means a lot to me, am grateful, words can't express how I feel after seeing the notification, thanks for believing in meโค๏ธ๐Ÿคž.

Rest assured that this article went through a plagiarism checker, you can find it here;

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

All tributes to my sponsors, they are the best I've ever had, thanks for believing in me.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day ahead.โค

12
$ 4.37
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend Congratulations, more months to celebrate. All things can really possible to happen with hard-works and consistency.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis....with hardworking and commitment I believe I can achieve my goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements so far bro, keep going higher and keep earning more BCH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks buddy I'll keep souring higher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my bro, keep going. 200 followers very soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy.....I'll keep pushing till I get to 1 year even if its still far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to hear that, forward you belong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you man.. More wins, for the subscribers I plan to catch up soon

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy...hope you achieve your plans too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary ,๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ time really flies too fast. More months to come ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay time flies so fast...more months to come for both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four months anniversary man, keep writing and keep earning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy....I'll keep striving for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you bro am happy you have gone this far, am actually on my way to two months and am hoping to celebrate more

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy...hoping you meet up with two months so we can celebrate ๐Ÿพ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I surely will its only about two weeks ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! I am actually 2 year user if my first account didn't experience problems but it's okay, I'm happy with my account right now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whoa....you've stayed here for long, it's OK you can still meet up with the two years.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!! Congratulations and Happy 4th months in here my friend. God bless you more fruitful months. Looking forward for your one year celebration very soon. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear....I'll look forward to one year anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will wait for that my friend.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you man. And keep it up.

Let's aim for a year anniversary ๐Ÿ˜‚. See you then.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy....reaching one year anniversary would take a while but I'll try to meet up with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months on this wonderful platforms:) I know we'll learn more about this and that most specially in the world of crypto.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks sis...there's more to learn from here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago