You deserve it

20 44

Today is May 3, 2022, I can't just believe that we are saying goodbye to April, but I'm grateful cause I'm almost three weeks of operation here. My apologize to all of you cause this content is late. I tend to publish this one on the very starting point of the month. Still, I don't have more earnings but I'm trying to find a way and make more interesting articles.

Source: unsplash

I'm not sure if I can write everyday since I'm a bit busy. I tend to prioritize things that are important. Enough for that cause I want to share with my plans for this month of May. This month seems to be more busy cause I know here in our place have alot to activities to do.

My plans for this month:

  • I need to be active here since in the previous days I didn't have enough time to response all of the dropped comments. I travel to other province since I want to have a NBI clearance. Our province here don't have any office for issuance of NBI clearance.

  • Why did I need NBI clearance? I really want to prepare all of the requirements need cause I need to apply for a job. But before anything else, I want to prepare all forms of requirements so it has a less hassle when they ask me those requirements.

  • Well, it's obvious my plan for this month are: I need to have a stable job simultaneously I can still have time to focus on this platform.

  • I could not promise that I can publish content cause having a permanent job is what makes you busy right? But I still strive and try to cope things.

Things to happen

I really want to experience, that rusty will consecutively visit me; charotssss! Hehe, Yeah, I think I feel in love with him. I really missed him cause it seems hindi na siya nagpaparamdam, but it's okay I'm still hoping that one day he'll surprise me in my birthday. Tsarotts again;hehe....

I know I have flaws here. I have shortcomings. I'm just a human being that commits mistakes. I do promise myself that I shouldn't prevails my laziness cause that's one of my hindrance to write. I admit that. Can I ask you readers do you have feel the same way as me?

I have apprehensions. What if I can't even sustain what I promise to myself. Its hard but I need to transcend it. I believe I could do this through you supports, so kindly let's support to each other guys to have some motivation to write tsarrssss...

Im eager not to have miss for this month. Infact I've started listed my thoughts in a piece of papers. I used to it cause I really need to notes all I want to write. At first I makes draft but it's still not effective cause of my phone. It lags all the time. I couldn't concentrate in writing since it is so lag, like it gives you late response.

By the way in writing only headlines for my content I don't actually write all the necessary. I can write spontaneously when I remember my headlines thats my advantage. But sometimes I have the hardtime to express my words or thoughts cause I have poor vocabulary in English.

There are time also that I can write content especially when I made a prompt questions. As you observe as I wrote my previous content I tend to write articles with questions so that thoughts will deliberately generates when you have a questions. Sometimes I also write about my stories.

What keeps you write?

It's myself and my family. Well, since I started to ear BCH here, I started also to sell prepaid loads. I'm so thankful for that cause I generates profits. Imagine when you have $.050 of BCH, probably you can convert it with peso; PHP 50. I can generate PHP 10 of profit since for every 10 peso of load it has a php 2 of profit. Imagine that how it helps me. How much more if I can generate more BCH, maybe I could offer huge loads.

Probably you'll ask me why some people here always want 10 pesos of load. Well, they are fun of playing Mobile Legend. The load for this games is just so cheap. Like you can enjoy the whole three days without any worries of data since you can't consume all data for just playing. I think they used *123*10# in registering ML10 and FB10.

Going back to the question, what's makes me to continue to write. I always want to help my family in just a simple amount while I'm still studying. All I want is just to have an extra income for this year, since we are amidst with pandemic. Opportunities are diminishing like its getting worst. That's why I'm so thankful so such a fortunate chance in engaging this type of platform. I've soon alot of people here who are gaining benefits because of there perseverance and hardworking individual.

This is the end. Thanks alot people!

9
$ 2.16
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hard work is an essential element in tracking down and perfecting a strategy or in executing it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Be on yourself and goodluck for your journey this month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck with all your goals this month. May we all achieve all those goals and plans we have set.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sequoia I will always bear it in mind thanks for that. The same to you hope you'll reach your goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you can achieve your plans this month:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you yhanne! This is really inspirational. I hope you can achieve your goal too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, just keep on writing. Do your time here whenever you can. It's not fun when we are forced to do it. Good luck with all your plans :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always appreciate your comment ARTicLEE, yes, I agree with it's not fun anymore when things are being forced.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May you achieve your goal go for it best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck to all of us here. I know we strive for our individual goal. Let's make it happen friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck sis.in everything you do God will provide you, and hope you can find a job soon.ingat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, thanks to you. I really soon I can be successful like others same to you.😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so friend, thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can achieve your goals my friend. Basta tiwala lang at continue lagi. Para sa mga goals natin my friend. Kakakuha ko lang ng NBI clearance last week sis. Yung talaga din hinintay ko yung NBI clearance ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis, hope I can achieve soon friend. The same as you. Ako kumuha ako yesterday but pending pa Kasi may kapangalan siguro. E papa deliver ko nalng Yun. Sa Amin Kasi malayu pa mga ilang lungsod din Ang aabotin bago makarating.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. Soon sis i-deliver na yun. Ang bilis lang ng araw sis. Same sa province namin sis. Malayo din pagkukuha ka ng NBI.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis, hope na ma delivery na kaagad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang sinabi na date kung kailan darating sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm not wrong siguro ngayong 12 or 10 dating sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malapit na sis. Kunting hintay nalang sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago