When the tears can't be held

6 379
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Write

Not everyone in this world does not feel the word sadness or pain. Pain will definitely be imprinted according to what is felt. Because feelings will present what we feel. Happiness, and sorrow. And tears will certainly fall in both conditions. Tears of joy and tears of pain.

When tears can't be held back, humans will shed tears. Drop by drop will pour down his cheeks. No matter how strong someone must have felt the event of shedding tears.

Sadness may be a condition that usually brings tears to your eyes. Loss of someone loved, hurt, or suffering that is being experienced. Pain cannot be felt like a wound that scratches our body. Different pains are born from a feeling that is felt to make the presence of tears fall.

Image by vishnu vijayan from Pixabay 

Unstoppable, trying to hold it finally down too. Even though it looks like a human weakness, it turns out that the presence of tears is a release that brings good positive values ​​in every human being. Because if it is said about the relief that is in line with the word pain, it is only crying that can make a person get a feeling for the relief of the pain that is felt.

It's like a crying child who doesn't get what he wants. It's different when it comes to feelings of crying. But that's an example of letting go of something of our powerlessness as humans. It doesn't matter whether it's a woman or a man, a cry will come because every human being has feelings.

Just cry if you want to cry, because we are human. And humans must be crying. This beautiful earth just becomes beautiful because of rain. Like tears that fall from the sky, it brings a blessing in the end. Likewise, with crying, let go even though it makes us look weak and helpless. But in the end, after everything subsides, it will bring new strength to be able to accept the pain that is felt.

It's not always the cry of tears that makes us human is a weakness. There is nothing as strong as the power that aspires to the existence of the universe.

---

Lead Image by Ulrike Mai from Pixabay 

24
$ 13.13
$ 12.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
+ 9
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Write

Comments

Equivalent to registration. Crying is a very normal biological process. When we are very upset or in pain, tears fall from our eyes. But why do we cry when we are upset or in pain? Some people get very angry and tears come to their eyes. I cry with sorrow and I cry with more happiness. Because I fully enjoy the tears. We have to understand why the tears rolled down our eyes. After each cry, we lighten the feeling of happiness and lighten the body.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said very nicely about crying and tears, my friend, because crying is one of my biggest weaknesses, when someone wrongs me, and I want to be serious and defend myself, I cry, and I choke. It never lets me defend myself. And because of that I can never defend myself, and that's a big weakness in me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tears of joy and tears of pain....nice read. When qe need to cry we have to cry aloud inorder to remove the pain and frustration

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cry until no more tears in your eyes. Most of the time, it's really okay to let if out than keeping it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then let it flow. Don't stop. Sometimes it is necessary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When I cry, it's hard to stop, but that's good, because that's how I get rid of stress. The sadness remains in me, but I feel relief after crying. Tears are actually our strength and not our weakness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago