When I broke up

5 268
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

The feeling of the word breakup is very painful. Moreover, it is felt with feelings that really grow on the basis of love, the word love itself. Of course, it is not easy nor can it be described in various words as the feelings that are present when a breakup approaches.

Image by Daniel Brachlow from Pixabay 

A breakup hurts so much when we feel it, especially live it when the feeling is suddenly in a rush. Coupled with the condition that there is no wind and no rain, suddenly a breakup occurs. Surely it will add to the feeling of love that is more painful and presents thousands of questions. It can make you forget that the real world exists about what is really going on. When I broke up, it felt like the word might become a memory that I don't want to repeat with the presence of feelings and consequences created. Can create space for thousands of questions, why does that happen? Feeling, and living the word breakup in the context that suddenly comes when the feeling of love grows and grows?

Maybe it can happen and maybe it won't happen again. It all depends on the will and problems of one's lifeline of course. Even though a breakup actually doesn't look at age, place, circumstances, or anything else if you look at it for sure. Because breaking up is not a limitation and can be present like how love comes suddenly too.

If asked do you want to feel the existence of the word breakup? The answer, of course, is that no one wants it, even less repeatedly. But maybe this is what is called destiny, that bitter and sweet humans have to taste.

Feeling smiling alone, laughing alone, talking to yourself, and other sensations when you fall in love is indeed intoxicating to one's dreams when struck by love or reminiscing about the word love. Beautiful, funny, shy, and makes like being hit by the magic of the word love. And inversely when the breakup came. Pensive, crying, as if the earth is so narrow, sensitive so very created, sometimes as if wanting to run away from reality. So that when a sentence is created, it will be a dream. It turned out that without being felt and suspected, the words that were present even though only in dreams would still sound the same whether it was in the form of writing when I fell in love (Ketika aku jatuh cinta) or when I broke up, "Love, will you come back to me?".

-====-

29
$ 10.96
$ 10.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Perhaps break up is the most painful thing that could ever happen in a relationship. When I have experienced this, I felt like my whole world ruined and all I want to do all day is to soak myself, drowned myself to an ocean of tears, like all I want to do is to sleep all day so I could not feel the pain when I am awake. The pain would always be in my memory but it is only through time wherein all the wounds of yesterday could be healed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I remember that day I had my first heartbreak, I couldn't eat it sleep for days. I was really missing him, but I had to replace my feelings with music and it work. Though it was all my fault he left but I still wish he didn't leave when he had the opportunity.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Breakup brings a lot of pains inside the heart. The first time I witness such was so unbearable but I couldn't help than to bear it and still move on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

When a person has a breakup for the first time, he cannot forget his sorrow for many days. Whenever he remembers this breakup in his whole life. He suffers a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes, breaking up is the only solution. For example, the break up of a toxic marriage is a great relief to the suffering partners.

$ 0.02
2 years ago