There is will be

6 733
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Sweet night to humans accompanied by a cup of coffee.

Secretly something still tickles slowly. Among the many indifference, I try to ignore, I know my little heart still yearns for a miracle, to revive something that was left lying in the corner of the room. I allow myself to paint hopes. About the courage to approach the light, the one who used to peek in silence and that's where every part of me is happy.

Image by jplenio from Pixabay 

Of the winged faith that opens the sky, about the soul that lives when it dares to dream.

I brew a cup of coffee. The bitter taste is a little stronger, and the sweet is so slight. And it made me realize, that in every bitterness, God will never forget to insert something sweet. Makes me reminisce, coffee makes me remember bitterness. Like in a life full of bitterness but punctuated by the sweetness of sugar to understand the meaning of happiness.

However, millions of seconds later. I wrote about coffee and tucked them in. Indeed, coffee always has an interesting side to write about, just like them. So interesting.

Image by israelbest from Pixabay 

Until now, coffee is still a part of my life. Also them. Sometimes I like to dream too high, so I need them to remind me. And coffee to throw away my every tiredness.

Indeed, there are many things we don't have to understand, there are times when we don't have to understand anything, don't need to understand anything, and don't need to regret anything. Except just feel, move, and incarnate. I love it when you turn into coffee and when sugar turns into them. There is always a piece of longing, tucked away in a coffee cup, that never ends to be absorbed with words together. That there are three pairs of eyes, looking at you prayerfully.

Aren't all quite happy even though they are just talking to each other, Do all of them still have meaning, in the size of each tick of time that rotates? Ah no. Sometimes, I forget. Which coffee do I like? Which coffee is enough to make me happy. I love coffee, and a bit bitter as a joke in between with a faint sweetness in the end. Not bitter all over the cup.

-===-

36
$ 15.21
$ 14.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Talecharm
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 22
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Cup help me to stay up and also at the time when its seems to difficult to stay up and be active. Having a cup of tea with can help us to improve or build good relationship

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A cup of coffee can make us learn that bitter taste can also be enjoyed. I don't like drinking coffee but I can't deny that the smell of coffee is very calming, if I drink the aroma of coffee I will not refuse it, I like it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah coffee is love , I can't spend even a single day without coffee it takes away all my tiredness and depressions btw very well articulated.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reading through felt like I was reading a poem about coffee. I do like the aroma and flavour, but I don't drink coffee for health reasons.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Even with the bitter and sweet taste I love Coffee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also love coffee brother. Sometimes I like to take cold coffee sometimes its hot coffee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago