Chat for Coffee

15 423
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Freewrite

Coffee is my escape from the effects of drugs that always make me sleepy. I can't be sleepy in the morning and afternoon when it's appropriate to do activities like people. But the medicine I have to take every day makes my eyes feel heavy to keep them open.

I was forced to always drink coffee like other people drink liquor, to forget the pain and drowsiness that always attacks me every time. Annoying sleepiness, as I've known by now being awake is a lot more fun.

I know it's not good for my health, but I don't want to sleep when I haven't finished my daily work. I want to write, I want to read, I want to do a lot of homework. And I'll be in a daze if time is missed by my inadvertent drowsiness. Because if you have fallen asleep and missed it feels even more burdensome for work the next day.

Rain and sleepiness are ideal and comfortable conditions. But it's the comfort I didn't expect. I want to enjoy the rain while waking up, and not just by sleeping through a comfortable time like that.

For the problem of handling coffee as an option to keep me awake, it also restores my concentration that was lost due to sleepiness. As many people know why people work always while enjoying coffee. Because maybe with coffee's properties, concentration will improve. And sometimes it leads to a better heart condition and a fresh mind.

Even so, I still have to pay attention to my own health condition, because actually I don't want my kidneys to work too hard. Moreover, it makes me drink less water, sometimes coffee can make me forget to water. And of course, it's not good for our health.

On the other hand, there are also other things that are life-enhancing for me, and of course, that can make it easier for me to forget coffee, my three little angels who have grown up.

Some people may say, the world is beautiful, very beautiful to waste. So many interesting things, it's a shame if you miss it. Likewise with coffee for me, it's a shame to miss the pleasures and benefits of coffee that taste.

But some even say, the world is scary. Very scary to navigate, so many puzzles. Everything is hidden and unpredictable. So you have to be careful. Likewise, coffee for me should not be too worshiped because it can make health can also be disrupted if consuming it excessively.

And of course, there are also those who think that coffee is just like living a monotonous life without the desired taste.

It's been read that it will be like how I wrestle with the time. Although coffee is not everything..but everything needs coffee for me. Coffee that comes from a good and correct process will certainly produce the best taste and benefits of coffee. So it doesn't mean that I ignore coffee because we only taste it, but also the benefits and positive results that are taken for me.

---

25
$ 22.88
$ 22.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 6
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Write, Freewrite

Comments

Era de las que solía tomar mucho café en el día. Pero un buen día me empesar on unos dolores fuertes y pegajosos. Esto mis amigos me lo produjo el café. Por ende deje de tomarlo y hasta hoy no más dolor

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh that is so relative and interesting. I am sure you are romantic right?? Oh coffee is also my favourite Especially in winter. Few hours ago i went to restaurant to drink chocolate tea. It is tea but i like coffee this is because my mate wanna drink tea so i also drunk it. Good boy you don't drink liquor enough. Anyway, you are a interesting .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

When I have a deadline I mostly chuck down large amounts of coffee, and when I want a relaxing day I would drink a large cup of coffee with cream, when I wake up I can't really function well at take on the day without a cup of coffee it's insane isn't it, but it really does help. I like your article.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I also love coffee. I drink a cup of it before going to work in the morning, one at my lunchtime, and sometimes one in the afternoon when I tend to do overtime at work. It makes my head clearer, lighter, and more focused, so in time now, I can't live without a cup of Coffee. 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Coffee has it's own advantages and disadvantages. But it's something anyone can resist. And making it a habit to keep you awake during odd hours, is not sound for health.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bunch of problems & I need a cup of coffee to think & find the solution of those. Really impactful on me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like the way you write, you give a poetic feeling and everything revolves around coffee, how many cups of coffee do you drink a day? I hope it's not too much.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Drinking coffee and tea really helps a person to be refreshed during the day. I read somewhere that if you enjoy everything you eat or drink, no matter how harmful it is, but because you ate it with pleasure, Its properties are more for your body than its harm. I don't know if this theory is true or not...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Some people actually take coffee everyday of there m their life. I didn't know such people exist in my country. The drug that makes you dizzy, do you take it everyday of your life?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yups. Everyday. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love coffee, offer coffee to friends and family. But I don't think coffee is good all the time. You should take a rest, if your work is still undone then you could have the next morning.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey I personally like coffee very much. And it's a lot more fun to eat while talking to someone.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I like coffee. I drink it in the afternoon and in the morning. It wakes me up and keeps me alert. It goes without saying that my country produces very good coffee.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

O I see, coffee lover huh :) . Yes, your country is indeed one of the best coffee producers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh. I'm so excited that you know that. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago