Read.Cash: A platform of the free

8 32
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago
Date: May 1, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

What’s up folks!!!

It’s the first day of May already, anyway, how did you conclude your weekend? Well, I bet you’re having the best time together with your family or your significant other given the fact that it’s a rest day.

If you asked me, my day was as fine as the weather here in my end, although I was a little upset just this morning because I was anticipating to carry out my final teaching demonstration tomorrow. However, it will be moved on Wednesday because our resource teacher can't go to school tomorrow because of their religious activity. Upon knowing the reason, I have no choice but to understand it, although she could’ve said it to us beforehand that she will not be around in the school tomorrow.

Speaking of school, as much as I want to go to school tomorrow for work, nonetheless I can't because it's a holiday. Apparently, the school is observing holidays.

Anyway, just a short chitchat, last Friday (April 29), my buddy and I went to school because we were instructed to take in-charge of the module releasing. The releasing had happened in the afternoon since the advisory section of our RT was scheduled around 1pm to 4pm.

Unfortunately, there were only few parents/students who came to receive their modules. Honestly, my buddy and I were so bored during those hours to the extent that we ended up taking photographs of ourselves.


In case you missed my previous blog, then you can easily access it through this link below.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/stories-in-my-gallery-750a25cb


For today's blog, I would just like to take this opportunity to do a free writing exercise. And so, let's start!

I couldn't deny the fact that I used to hate writing back then. To be honest, I only write something if it's some school-related tasks that I have to carry out. In fact, whenever there are essay tests, I pity myself because I always submit late. I couldn't help but feel anxious. I must admit I used to have a hard time writing because my mind won't cooperate with me. That's why I can't write fast. Perhaps because never had I considered writing as one of my pastimes. To me, writing is kind of boring that's why I considered writing as one of the weakest skills aside from public speaking.

Never did I realize how amazing I can become when I'm writing until I managed to come out of my comfort zone. It was last year October when I became a part of this wonderful community of writers both newbies and experts. At first, I was kind of intrigue because the person who introduced me this platform is a living proof that she's earning money through writing on this platform. Honestly, I was reluctant to join Read.Cash provided that I thought that no one would notice my existence on this platform, and that no one would dare to notice my blogs; not to mention writing skill. There's no denying that I have a lot of negative thoughts in my mind, but I thought, why not take the challenge and just give it a go? And so, I ended up joining the platform with no regrets.

Now, writing has become my pastime. Whenever I write something, I feel like I am being heard and appreciated. For the past 6 months of being a member of this growing community of phenomenal writers, all I can say is that, I can feel the support I've been yearning for so long. I would have to say that with Read.Cash, I feel like I'm a complete different person. This platform did nothing but bring out the best in me. Certainly, Read.Cash is a platform of the free. I am truly grateful for being part of Read.Cash community. May this platform continue to run for a long period of time.


I think I'll conclude my blog here! Thanks for the time dear! Please stay healthy and safe! Hope to see you on my next blog!


My ever-unique sponsors! Thanks peeps for staying with me and for believing in me! To all newbies out there, may you consider subscribing to their accounts. Please read as well their amazing blogs.

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Lead image: unsplash.com

7
$ 3.55
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 2
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago

Comments

Oo nga sana forever na ang read.cash ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhhehhhhh, ang cute nyong dalawa dun sa picture. Bagat kayoooo haha.

Anyways, read.cashnis really 👏👏👏 hat's off! The best! I never imagine din talaga na I can be a content creator you know. I mean, I don't have any idea how to start. But after spending more time here, wahhh mejo natuto na Ang it's really amazing y'know 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never thought I'd be having the ability to be able to write, until read gave me chance to do myself. This is indeed a life changer, as the one who invited me to write really did have certain saving from the platform back then, and now I am enjoying it, even though it's not that big but I still appreciate it very much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about the disappointment from your resource teacher. Btw you and your buddy look good together.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment @Chief_Mekus. 💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud ning tanan. I mean, sa akoang sa'ng part dong, at first jud dili ko comfortable or maybe hesitant jud ko atung una nako nganhi.a but kadugayan, na-realized jud nako nga maayo ra jud nga nipadayon ko kay dako kaayo ang contribution sa read.cash sa ahung kinabuhi. Dako kaayo ug natabang ilabi na sa mga panginahanglanon jud, financially.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Grabe ka legit na platforms in terms of earning jud te. Way kamahayan kay wala tay gi pa gawas na kwarta. Pagkugi lang jud ug importante.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud. Mao ra jud na atung puhuna. nganhe sa ug noise.cash Dong, ang Kakugi.. Aigoo! Untag makalikay na's tintal nga magtinapol uie.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago