Physically exhausted

18 31
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: March 3, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Greetings, my beloved readers!!!

I didn't realize not until today that yesterday marks my 5 months of staying here on this wonderful read.cash platform. I just forgot the most important milestones I have achieved at this present time. Anyway, still congrats self for reaching this far. I'm so proud of you. Even though there are times when you feel like giving up, be that as it may, you still find an avenue to overcome it. What you ate achieving today is all because of the grace and mercy of your Almighty Father in heaven.

May you always keep the fire burning. Don't let anyone make you feel less of a person and that you don't deserve all the good things you have right now because you do. You have what it takes, and you are worth it. Keep that in mind.

Without a doubt, staying on this platform for almost 5 months is worthwhile considering that I've grown to love Read.Cash because this platform made me become somebody who is more expressive of himself. Thus, it made me become more responsible person especially when it comes to balancing my time efficiently. This platform really gives me an avenue to become aware of other people's life and to see the world in different perspectives.

I would say that Read.Cash serves an instrument in which it enables me to go myself beyond limits. This platform allows me to know the other side of me. The other me who is a writer. I still couldn't believe myself that I'm a writer now. I'm just so grateful for this opportunity to be with people who are very determined and goal-oriented. Undeniably, Read.Cash really has a significant impact on my life.

Upon checking my Read.Cash just this evening, I was caught by surprise seeing that I was able to surpass a hundred subscribers. Just wow! Never had I imagined that I would reach 101 subscribers. I'm on cloud nine right now guys. And for that, I'm giving my all-out gratitude to all my new subscribers. Saranghae!


Haven't read my previous blog? Then I hope you might still consider reading it. By the way, here's the link.

Blog Title: Got Tested

Blog Link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/got-tested-9068be4b


Hey peeps? How's your Thursday? Well, If you asked me, I had a very exhausting day. I'm physically exhausted today. As I'm writing this blog, my hands are starting to ache. Despite this exhaustion that I am feeling today, I will not be going to make an excuse not to write a blog today.

And so, for today's blog content, I'll be sharing the reason of my exhaustion. That being said, let' cut to the chase!


Just this afternoon around 3:30 pm, my brother suddenly thought of going to the coastal road in our city. He wanted to go there for the reason that he haven't gone to the mentioned place. Besides, he wanted to breathe a fresh air while witnessing the beauty of the place.

As much as I wanted to decline what he said, however, I had no choice but to accompany him. Our place and the coastal road is too far away. It took us 45 minutes to arrive at the location and that was almost 4 pm. Upon entering the place, my brother couldn't help but be amazed of what he just witnessed right before her eyes. As a result, I ended up photographing him.

My brother

We both enjoyed the scenery of the coastal road, to the extent of taking a lot of photographs while walking the almost 2 kilometer coastal road.

There is no denying that we bought exhaust ourselves today. Nevertheless, it's okay because we managed to exercise just by walking. For sure my varicose veins is triggered.

My brother and returned home at past 6 already. Since, we didn't cook something for our dinner, my brother decided to buy 2 different flavors of pizza. Aside from that, he also bought 2 different flavors of milk tea.

Hawaiian Pizza
Three of a kind

I think ill end my blog here. I'm so sleepy right now. Thanks for reading this blog. Stay safe and updated on my next blog! Bye for now.


My amazing and supportive sponsors!

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image: AlphaCron

8
$ 1.85
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
$ 0.03 from @MichaelBCH
+ 5
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Seems like you and your brother are very close. That's so sweet enjoy your times together ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we're so close to each other. Im lucky to have a brother who is generous, kind, and loving. I couldn't ask for more. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanamit sa dinner your oiii. Pero di ko mbauhig way rice oii. Hays, kanus a pako kalaag dhaa tawun. Anyways, Happy 5 months dreaaaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Ment! Kusog mukaon pero payat gihapon unsaon? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow brother, you look incredibly handsome in the pictures. Sorry for being exhausted, have a good night rest. Accept my sponsorship please

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah thanks bro! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your personality man, can I be a friend..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider all the writers here as my friends, so yes. It's my pleasure to have you as my new friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...you both brother's are beautiful 😘...nice to see that hangout but I want to eat the pizza

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Sho! If only I could pass over the pizza to you I would. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No,it's okk I am satisfied with your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyways, thanks for dropping by, hope you had a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like brothers day out. I like your shirt in the pictures, also, the pizza looks yummy πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sarap ng hawaiian pizza. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True masarap talaga although I am not really into pizza. Masarap parin pag may rice hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even how tired we are, there are instances that we can not refused someone's request if he is one of the important persons in our lives. Alphacron I salute you that you can still manage your time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di jud ta makadili sir. By the way, thanks Sir for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way blema sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago