Nutella filled cookies..

47 83

Ingredients

  • 1 cup unsalted butter

  • 1 cup Nutella 

  • 1 1/2 cup sugar 

  • 2 eggs

  • 1 ½ teaspoon vanilla essence

  • 3cups of all purpose flour

  • 2 teaspoon cornflour

  • 1 teaspoon baking powder

  • 1 teaspoon baking soda

  • 1/2 teaspoon salt

  • 4 oz semisweet chocolate bar 

  • sea salt for sprinkling

Method-

Prepare your Nutella filling first by dropping 2 teaspoon sized dollops on the cookie sheet. Place in freezer to harden while you prepare your cookie dough.

Cut your butter and place in a medium-sized saucepan. Melt over medium-low heat. Once butter has melted, increase heat to just above medium heat. The butter will begin to turn brown Watch the butter very carefully at this point, and once it begins to brown and you smell the nutty aroma of browned butter, remove from heat quickly and pour into a large, heatproof bowl.

Allow butter to cool for 25-30 minutes before proceeding with the recipe.

For the Cookie Dough Preheat oven at 180c and line cookie sheets with parchment paper.

Add sugars into cooled browned butter, stir well. Stir in eggs, one at a time, stirring well after each addition.

Add vanilla extract and stir.

In a separate, medium-sized bowl, whisk together flour, cornstarch, baking powder, baking soda and salt. Gradually add flour mixture to butter mixture, stirring until ingredients are completely combined.

Add your finely chopped chocolate bar and stir well. Chill dough in refrigerator for 15-20 minutes.

Remove frozen Nutella from freezer and cookie dough from refrigerator

Scoop dough by heaping 1 1/2 Tbsp-sized spoonful and press frozen Nutella dollop into the center.

Roll into an even ball and place on a wax-paper lined sheet.

freeze cookie dough balls for 15 minutes. Place cookie dough at least 2 inches apart on parchment paper-lined sheet

Bake on 180c for 15 minutes

Sprinkle immediately with sea salt. Allow cookies to cool completely on cookie sheet before removing.

Enjoy...

Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @Alisha
$ 0.01 from @Diwas
$ 0.01 from @Ummul

Comments

Love this ..Nutella has always been my favourite stuff..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I love nutellas a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article . This item is very delicious. I like this item. Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear. Thank you for the compliment. Stay blessed. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this. Nutella and cookies both are delicious. I am very much fond of both. And nutella used to be my favourite from the childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same here.. Bread with nutella. Buns with nutella. Biscuits with nutella. I used to eat nutella everywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article alifa. I love nutrila a lot mainly by dry fryinv with some potati and onion on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its nutella. And it is kind of chocolate. We dont eat chocolates with potato and onion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nutella with cookis.. It seems delicious... As you know i donot bake usually.. Make for me some and send for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. You can have a bite of these cookies when we will meet after all this. I miss you people a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, I have never eaten before this Nutella and cookie. It sounds delicious 😋 have to try it.. Thank you for sharing your delicious recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is really delicious and tastes better if you dip it in cup of milk and eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, I will definitely do it. Thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing recipe comes from amazing cook. Hope we will get more amazing recipe from you. Thank you for sharing this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my dear. Ofcourse I will write more of my easy recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good cook alifa. Your all cooking recipe are awesome and delicious. I look your dessert recipe very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you munia. I love your recipes too. They are just amazing. You too keep writing more and more delicious recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting but Nutella is mainly palm at and sugar. I do not want my children to eat it. It's a danger to their health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't understand the 'palm at and sugar'. i will be happy if you reply my answer.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About 1/3 of a pot of Nutella is sugar. Only 0.5 inch is low fat cocoa and Ask it's and the rest is palm fat. Nutella has been in the news during the past years several times. Palmfat is not good for your health. You can only use it in small amounts. These days it's added to everything and it might be even more dangerous as trans fat (causes cancer). More info you can find on the internet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. we have to concern about it's amount. as it has less benefit effect for health.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have never tasted it before. The name is not familiar to me. i learnt something new through this post.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try baking it. You will absolutely love it. I used to eat these cookies back in Dubai with coffee. I missed those after coming here.. Now I started baking it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another great food😍😍. Keep up the good work ✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. As chocolate is my favourite this has to be good one. Thanks for upvoting my post and complimenting it. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who hates chocolate?? Everyone loves it. You're welcome ✌️😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent yaar.looking so delicious.now i am cravings for that in the midnight😒Send for me some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha whenever I crave for sweet things I go to kitchen instantly. Or else I cant sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish! If I could be like you. I'm just too lazy that I will not have the courage to get up in the middle of the night and go to the kitchen to eat something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good cook alifa. Your all cooking recipe are awesome and delicious. I look your dessert recipe very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It is very very delicious one. You can try it. Iam sure you will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually when I get into a cooking block it’s because I’ve been trying to make things too complicated. I have to remind myself that I don’t ALWAYS need to make stock from scratch for a recipe and not everything has to be the very best dish it can be. It’s times like these that I need to remember the small, easy recipes and throw-together snacks that are easy to throw together.is cookies...thanks for recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh Iam salivating now. Iam craving this in midnight. No scope to bake it now. Tomorrow morning my first work ll be to bake this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so yammy.... Thanku you for sharing the recepie..... I love to try make this yammy food..... Love this food. .... Stay safe stay homee.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love anything that has nutella in it. Looking so yummy. Wish i could eat them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu i think you are a master cooker 😊😊 Your all recipes looks testy😋😋.. After corona gone i hope you will invite me at yours home..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu. You have to change this word "cooker". Actually cooker means "চুলা ". You should say master cook.👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse I will invite you. By the way mahi I didnt recognise you. Bgcian or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu I'm Arifa's friend.. I think her elder sister is your friend right? I called her apu.. you are my apu's friend so you are also my apu..😁 Unknown apu.. clear?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww okay.. I got it. Welcome to read.cash my dear. Keep posting. Commenting and stay connected.. You will enjoy here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.thanks for the recipe sister. I like this very much. That is a nice article. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information for this item. This information help me a lot to prepare this item. Keep posting that kind of article and also help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love cookies.nutella is one of them. Thank you very much for your kind information about cookies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago