Butter cookies

32 52

Ingredients: 1+1/2 cups of maida

3/4 cup caster sugar

100 gms butter

1+1/2 tsp baking powder

1 egg 1 tsp vanilla essence

4-5 glaced cherries cut into 4 pieces

1/4 cup of oats for roll

Method : In a bowl beat the butter and sugar till fluffy. Add the egg and vanilla essence and beat well. Add the flour, baking powder and mix to form a dough. Roll the dough into small balls and roll them in the oats. Stick a piece of the cherry on top. Preheat the oven to 180 degrees. Place the balls on a prepared baking sheet. Bake for 18-20 minutes until a little brown. Leave in the switched off oven for 5 minutes and then take out to cool on a wire rack.

Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Alisha

Comments

It's looking yummyy..😋 you present it easily.. I think i can make it at home.. keep writing more article like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yumm good combo with tea and coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking good!I love butter cookies.In fact i love your all dishes.You are a gem dear.keep continuing.love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww honey thank you. Even you are good cook now. You too keep continuing. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is yummy. No butter also. I never know that I can make cookies without butter. So awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love to take different types of cookies with tea or coffee, it seems very easy to make it according to your recipe, thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this cookie goes very well with coffee. One of my favourite snacks. Try baking you will love it. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy 🤤 this is good for tea and coffee 🍵 ☕️ Perfect combination

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true.. Especially with milk coffee. One of my favourite snack.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice to know I can make such yummy cookies with few ingredients. Waiting for more recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear for supporting me.. Yes, few ingredients and its very easy and simple to bake. Try baking it and have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like make this cookies, this is only one that I can make vry easily.. This cookie 🥠 is to easy to make man I love to eat and make.... Yummy 😋 I was thinking I will make this and suddenly I forgot. Thank you for remaining me.. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment. This recipe is really very easy one.. Bake asap and start eating..hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this recipe. I might try this someday once I got an oven 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear. You can even try it in stove. There are several videos in you tube showing how to bake in stove.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stove mean to fry it on stove?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cookies!that too with butter.great thing.make more so that we learn feom you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yoh dear for supporting me. Try at home and let me know how it was.. You will love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite cookie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like them too. Easy to bake and yummy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both the recipes and preparation methods for Butter Cookies are easy to understand. Good information from @Alifa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for the comment. Try baking this recipe hope you will love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butter cookies is one of my favourite item. This so easy to mke it at home. I try to make this item at my home . I hope you will write more new delicious recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this amazing recipe...Butter cookies is my younger brother's favourite.. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear. Keep supporting me and I will write some more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to you for your another nice recipe.it looks very beautiful, i want to try this.it is healthy food.please give more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Yes ofcourse I will write more. Follow me you will get my recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butter cookies is one of my favourite item. This so easy to mke it at home. I try to make this item at my home . I hope you will write more new delicious recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for inspiring me. And ofcourse I will write more. Keep supporting me.. Try at home its easy and delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This cookies looking so adorable!! I'll try this very soon and give you feed back about this cookies. Keep continue. You are going good in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Iam sure you will love it. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is one of my favourite food.it taste vey sweet.it is a delicious food..tnx for this articles.keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this butter cookies. you really explained it nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi buddy again thanks for the new recipe. I will try to make this item in house. Your information helped me a lot. Keep posting that kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago