First time

19 42
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Hello ! How was your day?

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

Thank God we are still alive and healthy. Always pray for our safety everyday.

I want to share my first time to have a points like this. Check this photo ⬇️

257 points in 1 day and its equivalent to 1.2$ just WOW. That day I just wrote a 1 article and 2 short posts and I just write a comment to other user and some of my subscriber also comment on my article and posts. And that's it boom I have 257 points until the time of burning pts.

Maybe my articles were better now than my first weeks in doing an article? Hmmm. Well,

Sending a biggest THANKYOU for all my sponsors! You were all the persons that motivate me to do better and gave me inspiration to do my best. Love Akianne! 🧡

Thankyou for reading guys! Have a good day!

@Bestie@FerferClear @baij @Jdine

@Akashdatta98 @abir997 @mich

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

sana ako din may mag sponsor . at makakuha ng malaki lking points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sis!! ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...congrats😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sissy😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great job dear hope you will do your best all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations sis.. happy for you.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear💕❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago