Bad happened

6 22
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

Well I really don't know the band beatles but I heard some of there songs and its good in the ears.

When I knew the incident was happened to them long time ago here in the Philippines I really feel sad for them. I tried to imagine what were happened to them, being hit and shouting by everybody and even forced to pay the tax. That incident was so traumatic to them because of what happen so I can't judge them for saying bad about our country. And I will not judge also the first lady too because they knew that the beatles would attend to that reception. Maybe the first lady was so embarass because the beatles didn't show up without any word.

I do love sponsoring by anyone! ☺️ So I can be motivated to have a better article. And I want you to be my guide to do good here in read.cash.

Check this link if you want sponsorship! Goodluck! πŸ˜‰

https://read.cash/@Jdine/i-got-102-subscribers-yay-so-im-giving-away-sponsorships-d687e756

Thanyou for reading! 😊 Have a wonderful day!

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for joining, dear. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we can't blame Former first lady Imelda Marcos by her disappointment cause she thought they were coming. The promoter ensured her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. The promoter was the one reliable in that problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks like it nga;..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sis 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago