Flowers

107 123
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Good evening everyone. It's @Akashdatta98 with some beautiful flowers photographs again. Today I captured it's after rainfall. They are looking so much pretty. I think all of flowers lover will love them. Ok lets see.

Info:

Device: Xiaomi, Redmi Note 5 Pro.

Time: 11 am, 22 August 2020 Bangladesh (GMT+06)

I would like to mention my honourable Sir @Telesfor

Thank you so much everyone.

God bless you❤❤❤

61
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shot! you got a beautiful capture in every angle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shoot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first one is the best. You are a good photographer. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother, even i like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.what a photography dear.specially i like 1st & 2nd one dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro, thats also favorite of mine❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot dear, We just have the same flowers in the Philippines, we also have that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear, I'm waiting to see yours😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,. Amazing photography👈👈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still look at the beautiful photos of flowers. I am glad that life is beautiful even though there are a lot of ugly things in it. You have my great support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the core of my heart for supporting me🎀💓💓💓🎀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful flowers and the flowers are looking very fresh and cute keep sharing brother🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am trying my best to represent them through my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful amazing picture i hope i could pictures like you. i always saw your beautiful picture hope you will publish more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I'm trying my best dear. Hope all of you support me like this❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will always support you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really cool clicks.. What’s the device?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro, its Redmi note 5 pro (3\32)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice cemera. Very nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you got an amazing camera to capture good photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my phone camera, thank you so much for the compliment 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometime when I see flowers like this, I just like hanging around for some time, this is beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for you compliment 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mindblowing photographs amd scenery brother.I love all those photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much brother, i also like your photography 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are better photographer than me brother 😍☺💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another mind blowing photography from you.... Continue this. God bless you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my princess 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....amazing...i am in love with the first one.....lozzaboti ful khub kom dekhesi.....but joto tuku dekhesi i am impressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not less beautiful than the first one😍💓.. Thank you so much for the compliment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice to see the picture of the flower and it is very nice to see all the pictures of your flowers are very beautiful, especially I like the first one more than the second one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, yes they are looking attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots and Beautiful photography from you I really love the colors and the anglea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I also love it💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww 😍😍♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does these flowers only grow in the forest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only that. These can grow everywhere if it get suitable conditions. Even these are growing beside my house that i captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a tremendous photography Keep it up..

Subscribe me..i have done also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty is expressed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Expression of beauty in full

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thank you so much ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These flowers are famous in the mangrove areas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother, they are. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are perfect. Very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ao much😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, anyway what's the update of the sponsorship? Is it cancelled?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear, transaction are still pending. I sent an email, they are not reply me. I think i will write a post with the screenshot of my sponsorship history. Thanks for you question ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir. Thank you. I hope read.cash will notice your email. God bless u sir.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you dear, God bless you too❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your gratitude sir❤ it's really a big help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I a always with you and my supporters ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea they are🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so Beautiful,especially the one with purple colour 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are used to beautify the homes,offices,shops and also it is used as a symbol of love and appreciation to someone especially to your loved ones

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the good quality of comment. I really like this type of comment but people just says, "nice" "Wonderful" "You are a very good photographer" Etc. By the way, stay with me and leave nice comment in my article. ❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are. Thank you💕.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the purple ones

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

That is also my favorite. Thanks for your comments 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's really beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got u brother

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 🥰...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like flowers very much. Seeing flowers fills my mind And continue to be much nicer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love flowers 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly attractive and beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago