Flowers-4

62 77
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Hello friends, do you love flowers?πŸ₯° I think everyone loves it. So this flowers photography for you.

One more suggestions πŸ˜‰, no one want to visit the previous post though i attach here that link. Just believe me once, I think that you might like my "Flowers-3" Photography. Here its πŸ‘‰ https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/flowers-3-ec73234d

Well then see todays one.

Thank you very much .

I am grateful to you allπŸ’•

33
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

A flower is a special seasonal organ of a plant that plays an important role in plant reproduction. It is a modified bitup of plants. Popular for its beauty. From flowers are the fruits of plants. Flowers are the transformed parts of flowering plants that help in reproduction through fruit and seed production. Flowers grow at the top of the stems, branches or in the leaf chambers. Flowers are the most visually pleasing part of the plant. All flowering plants flower and they help in plant reproduction. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography Support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, it’s very beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are very beautiful. Keep on sharing your talent in photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe Me ill subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers too. I like your photograph. Keep sharing. I hope more pictures you make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I'll subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't do this again brother, spammers will spam you, then your points might be freez.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful image you capture was incridible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

another beautiful photography sir i like the angle of the Vietnam rose (the first pic) lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me i will sub you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's call "9 'o clock flowers" Thats why, its bloom after 9 'o clock. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow nice what a beautiful flowers you also give me a fact about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing and beautiful picture i like it very much thanks for sharing this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me...i will back you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me i I'll subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful flowers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography bro.just keep it up.specially i like last 2photos dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful. I like all the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers and also love to take the pictures of flowers..Thanks for sharing your photography talents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers.........flowers photo are very beautiful .....I am enjoy to see your pictures......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 9 o clock flower...i love this and also your photography...that's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though Some people loves my photography but no one think about this photographer πŸ˜₯.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe it's because some people love the photography; not the person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very pathetic reply for all photographers πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.. don't be sad...you surely will get some people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't need more than one. And i need a pretty and cutest one like you πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😦😦😦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° what happens?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nothing dear...surely you'll get someone like meπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photographs. I am mesmerised after see all those photographs β˜ΊπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother πŸ’•πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome brother β˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those flower look very beautiful.
Keep posting bro Support me bro subscribe me https://read.cash/@Jannatul/the-beautiful-flowers-ebfcbff9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took these pictures from a very nice view. Nice one πŸ‘Œ keep up the good work πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comment and subscribe ddone bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo dear you are very good in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow loved flowers. Thanks for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent flower photographs πŸ’ Continue this πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lotπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago