5000 Views! 360+ subscribers! Celebrating 5th September

40 115
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

First of all I want to thank you all. Because without you, without your cooperation, I could not have reached this point.

As soon as I wake up in the morning, I check the notifications of my read.cash and I want to share a screenshot of that.

I was really surprised to see the 5000 View and New Sponsor two notifications together.

I want to thank to @PoetsTree for surprise me.

In this September I also reached 360+ subscriber.

Finally I would like to especially thanks to @BRISTY1820 because her inspiration has brought me so far.

Thanks to all

God bless you ❀

59
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Badhan
Sponsors of Akashdatta98
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akashdatta98
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations @Akashdatta98. Keep striving for the best. Hard work will be paid off

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear!😊I know you deserve it because your articles is so good and so meaningful!πŸ€—I hope someday i can achieve that tooπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, i hope you will achieve it very soon. God bless you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear πŸ’— Glad to know your achievement πŸ’πŸ’ You yourself are a genius.😍 Your hard work has brought you to success. Hopefully, your strong morale and sincere efforts will bring better success in the future.πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want anything else Only if you are by my sideπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dearπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯congrats πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats man for this milestone on RC. I wish you more success. Soon you celebrate, 10000 vies and 600 sub's.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much from the core of my heart. Thanks a lot for your support❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's celebrate your achievement..Congratulations..Thanks for sharing..❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MashAllah.do your work with honesty Allah grant you high achivments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done the tremendous job, i congratulate you on this achievement Happy many many returns of the day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woow... thats great achievement... when will I reach that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, dear I selebrate with you it's just God give him thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations dear...keep moving on..you deserve it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congregation & Good luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congregation.. bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear brother.Go ahead in future πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Akashdatta98. You deserve it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you bro.. :) I hope to have that many viewers someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! You deserved it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Your photography skill is just awesome πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to you bro keep up your great job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear brother. You deserve it. I saw your some photography article. That's are just brilliant brother. Keep writing 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sir πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. Have a nice journey with @read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations :))Bravo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo let's celebrate your achivement πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey congratulation for ypur achievement..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago