"Beautiful Leaf Photography"

49 62
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone...

How are you all...?

I hope everyone fine...

I am @Akash.

Today I share my new Photography among with you. I know everyone likes my photography and waiting for my new Photography. Today I taken very beautiful Photography only you all my friends and this site. I hope everyone likes my photography.

Today I share my new Photography. I hope everyone likes my photography because this Photography looking very beautiful and wonderful.

Now I share very beautiful leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography. I know everyone likes leaf Photography. Because Leaf is increased natural beauty. I know everyone likes this type Photography. This Photography taken my phone camera. I know everyone likes my phone camera Photography.

So let's see my new Photography.

Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography
Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography
Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography

Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography
Leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography

I hope everyone likes my photography. This Photography taken my phone camera.

Thank you so much my all friends. I hope everyone watch and like my leaf ๐ŸŒฟ Photography.

I waiting for your valuable feedback. I hope everyone watch and presented very valuable feedback.

God bless you all.

I request sir, @Telesfor , @ErdoganTalksir @Omar please watch my photography I hope you all like my photography.

Good afternoon all my friends...

68
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Akash.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Akash.
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am fine dear and you wow really beautiful amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. For you like my photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great photography dear๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great colours as always , sharp and good composition. Well done. Have you tried Gurushots.com ? They do not pay but nice place to check photos and get some feedback or guru picks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gurushots.com what sir???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never mind. I was just thinking if you use it or not. It is a funny place to post photos ang get some rating, anonymous voting system. It is not related to blockchain but maybe something to test and write about it here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sir thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This guy is everything, singer, model, actor, thats a thing that i learn to be an artist, everything its a web, you need to know how to do each part to be a complete artist ๐Ÿ“ท๐ŸŽถ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful capture of those green leaves ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very lovely green Color leaves. You always captured it perfectly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this Leaf colour very green. Thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so pleasing, love it!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how do you take those shots to get the very natiral colors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this Photography very natural..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, very nice green leaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear this leaf very green...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive shots! The leaves looks beautiful. Thanks for showing it to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG these pictures are just Wallpapers matriel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, how much lovely the pictures are! I am totally speechless by seeing your photography. What a wonderful to photography man? It was really Amazing. You are doing well. Keep it up best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for like my photography .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a vy detaild photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So green, that's a beautiful plants dear, you perfectly Captured it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are right. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click and amzing photography skills all the best brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother for your valuable feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots. But over colourful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome:) And I liked the 1st one more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago