Problems with in a day that drive me like crazy

46 35
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

March 4, 2022. We've been a lot of days in our lives and we are grateful for it, every day we witnessed how life goes on day by day, our daily life is composed of happy and bad moments. We're living in the world of trials we live in a challenging world.

Today is a stressful day for me, I woke early morning with a positive mind to start my day, I took a bath early and I take my breakfast as much as I can for more energy until launch, I'm excited to start my duty as a sales staff I usually arrive going to work at 8:35 since my duty will start at 8:45 am and I can only reach my workplace in just 2 minutes by walking and the store is very near to my boarding house where I live now, so there's only a little percent that I'm going to be late in my work. I reach the store maybe at 8:37, and this moment badly ruin my day, I forgot to time in the biomatrix so I consider myself that time as absent coz I don't want to become late, you know why I prefer to be marked as absent than late? coz late having a penalty in every minute of it so if you're late in 4 hrs you need to pay every minute, so that's why I decided to let of what happened, I'm absent half-day even though I'm on duty, I'm just like in duty for free.

Because of what happened, I feel sad and stressed thinking of what I did, I'm just wasting my day and I waste the money that supposes I will earn this day but I don't have any choice but to accept it. I'm trying to accept what happened but I always end up ruining my mind thinking " Just because if I forget to sign in, my day become free in work while on duty"

Because of my unpaid day, I also become unmotivated in selling units and another stressful concern where every afternoon and before we off to duty we must report a sellout report to our supervisor, but how can I report if I don't have any sell, so I expected that another stressful word that might drag me down.

Aside from that, I also read chats in GC that drive me to overthink, I'm a member of a kind of online investing where you can invest money and you can invite friends also if you want a subordinate. I have three subordinates but I didn't invite them to join in this kind of investment but their will to join, they inspired to join while seeing me doing what I did in the investment said and most of all of how effortless to earn here.

My most concern is two of my subordinated invest 8k and the other one is 1k, it is a big amount for them thats why I'm very stressed right now thinking of what should I do, Im pretty sure that they will also blame me for this, coz our mentor stop on updating in our GC he's like a paro-paro G flying high and then gone.

But I hope everything will be fine soon, maybe not this day but sooner or later...

How about you? Have you also encountered a variety of problem with in a day? .

Stress is real,

Thaks for dropping by,

Photos and Lead Image from FB.

8
$ 7.33
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @dziefem
+ 6
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Kastress namarn. Sana naman hindi scammer. Sana maunawaan din ng subordinates mo na hindi mo naman ginusto if ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakastress talaga, kasi naaawa ako sakanila kasi malaking pera yung nawala sa kanila tapos salary at ipon nila kasi yung ininvest nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka burn out kakaisip no lods? haha. Parang mas nakakapagod pa isipin kaysa sa gawaing manual hay naku, somehow I understand the suffering you got right now because I have the same too hehe, pero lets cheer up kaya yan.

opps, ano nga ulit yung name na pwedi kong itawag sayu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko talaga gusto na magkaganto ako na yung utak yung nahihirapan sa kakaisip haha parang nkkabaliw bro hahah.

Sila Zhynne mas prefer nila tawagin ako ng chora, peru melchor yung real name ko peru kung gusto mo pedi nayung bro.hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo tag mu update nag inyuha mentor sa gc kay dako dako sad ang na invest sa imong kauban. Basin ikaw ang mabasol hinuon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh uyy, paita jud nawa man cyag kalit gud, mkalagutay nga akoa mga invite igo ra mi invest unya way nakuha bsan piso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sayang kaayo, wala raba to gipunit lang kwartaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luoy nga guol huna2on nga 2 months to nilang saving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani, niya mawaalla ra diay dayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been there, but different scenario my friend. I suddenly felt demotivated to do the work. But I continued what I was doing, though I'm not in the mood to do so, I have no choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to know that you still manage todo thing in situation like this unlike me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But it's fine my friend. Things will get better. For sure, that thing happened for a reason, not now, but soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the concern my mafren,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dawaton na lang nga nasayop ta. Kay kung dili natu madawaton, mahimong apektado Ang uban natong buhaton. Mao nga dili na hinuon productive and buhaton. Make it as your teacher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh sir mao jud nay pinaka maayo nga option kay tungod sa wako ka log.in akoa tibuok adlaw murag naguba sad hhaha. Sunod2 ag mga bad news ug until now naa pa heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Past is past. Forget it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ,sana lang walang negatibong mangyari sa investment na yan ,baka ikaw yung sisihin nga nila ,pray lang talaga at stay positive ,hayaan mo na yung absent kahit naka duty hehe ,charge to experience din yun ,kaya next dobld ingat nlang ,ingat ka jan and stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo very negative na yung na recieve ko na message ngayun, nag shutdown na siya😭 Ang malas talaga, kakainvest peru ayun nawala pagkatapos.

OK lng yung absent sa work oweu sa invest talaga huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Map jud nay likayan ang mag invest anang dili mga legit ,nah e ampo nalang na nga ma okay ,kung naay laing paagi para dika mabasol sa uban.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh uyy, usa nas akoa gi atubang nga poblina run nga bali 17k nga kwarta nawa sa akoa subordinate huhuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, ikaw jud mabothan ana tsor kay mag paro2 na ang admin ninyo wala nay nagpatim aw.πŸ˜… ayay multi tasking father kaau ka dagahan kag sideline share re pud koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tabangan raka nakug pangitag baje, kay himaje kaayo ka. D a koy ka workmate drea ako nka gipa add. Ako geingnan nga Josehp Amplayo imo fb acc. Hahah,🀣 Perug sa sideline nakoo lisud wako ana mao btaw bahalag V ko basta dijud ko patintal anang uyab2 pa🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagbasa nako sa limo de ka magpatintal hapit ko ka soka da,πŸ˜… Melchor Porazo fb accnt. naa man lageh kay g my day ng baje ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah dili tawn, work first and save money hahaha.

Way baje tawn, haha strick parents ko bawal ko ana pa🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand that how are you feeling but don't worry about it much and set an alarm for being on time otherwise you will have to face problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but this problem will be OK soon, it is only a mild problem, and problem is normal in our life , as long as we still alive we can overcome it, ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakawalang gana naman talaga friend yung naka duty ka tas mark absent yun kaya kailangan di talaga kalimutan mag log in nuh. Be positive lang friend. Next time di na yan mauulit. Ganyan talaga minsan sa life friend, may nangyayaring di natin inaasahan pero tuloy parin ang laban. Keep fighting friend. πŸ’ͺ Challenges lang yun. Lilipas lang din ang lahat. Throw the negativities and start again my friend. Everyday is a chances.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga freind kaya this day talaga pag log.in talaga ang inuuna ko huhuh. Kasi sayang na sayang yung effort ko na gigising ng maaga , sayang yung sabon at shampoo sa pagligo para oang makapasok peru I end up absent parin hahaha. Nextime friend new day new pagsubok and dissapointment mafren heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sayang talaga yung sabon at shampoo mo friend. Ano pala shampoo mo friend? πŸ˜… Oo friend tuloy parin ang laban ano mangyari. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shampoo frend? Gata lng namn ng niyug gamit ko frnd haha charoot oang hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maganda yun sa hair my friend. Magpa shiny yun. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha support ka lageh frnd ahhπŸ˜… maganda bayung parang may langaw palagi sumosunod sayu dahil sa gata na nilagay sa buhok mo hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ibig sabihin nun mabango yung hair friend. πŸ˜… Iba talaga kapag niyog friend. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yung tae frnd nilalangaw din,🀣 ibig ba sabihin dun mabangu din? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mabango para sa kanila friend. πŸ˜… Sa atin di makaya. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah cguro freind, hayss umabut na ako sa ganyan freind sarry hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha baka nanaginip ka ng tae dyan friend. Swerte daw yun. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di bali ng walang swerte friend. Basta wag lang tae hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe totoo yun friend pag managinip ka ng tae may suwerte darating sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamaya friend hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Update mo ko friend ha. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah baka ikw mapanaginipan ko friend pag iupdate kita, ikaw yung may hawak o nakaapak ng tae sa dream ko. 🀣 ibig sabihin nun nasayu ang swerti🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. πŸ˜… Sabihin mo sakin ano facial expression ko nung nakaapak ako ng tae friend. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cgeh frnd. bukas enform kita hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah mamayang gabi frnd baka managinip na ako niyan pipilitin kung may swerte mn yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana friend managinip ka ng ganyan. Swerte yan friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago