Its just a Bad day but not a Bad life

29 37
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Sometimes in our life, we encounter unexpected incidents that will ruin our day, we have a lot of trials in our daily life, a trial that made us down and can drive a person a bad.

This morning, I was given more time and focus on the sales of the store than here in RC coz as I've always mentioned in my previous work this store is the most critical in terms of unit sellout among the other branches, so that's is why I doubled my time sometimes of being here in RC and as a sales staff. I was very motivated to entertain and assist customers but toxicity again hit me from a toxic workmate who never valued or respected his co-workmates. I was spending my time today outside the store than staying inside the aircon, I endured the heat from the sun outside just to look at customers, but here comes one of my co-workmates here keep on staying inside coz it's feel comfortable inside the store with airconditioned than in outside but for me, I want to go out in that comfort zone of staying my whole day inside but instead I go outside to look for costumers so that I can sell the unit and assist coatomers coz I have my daily quota and this reason drive me of being disappointed to the person who never strives to look for customers but what he always did is only keep on waiting costumers. I'm okay with that he only waits for coz it's his choice but what I hate is he always stole my costumers and diverted to sell to his brand. Tha't feeling na ikaw yung nagkandapawis tas iba makikinabang hayss, yung feeling na cose deal na sana peru ikukumpara at may mangdidistract pa kaya no choice na divert niya yung costumers ko napasakanya. I have no other choice but to accept it yun ang ginusto ng costumer.

I feel dissapointed, bakit ngaba may mga tao na mas pipiliin pa yung sariling kapakanan kahit may naapakan na sila, maybe I have that characteristcs also kasi tao lang ako but kaya kung magbago kung alam kung mali natalaga. The simple word "Respect" but the reality it is difficult sometimes to do just for our good, and I admit that I'm one of those sometimes.

As we can see it is a receipt, As I've mentioned in my oreviouse articles

want to save money coz I have a lot of debt and bills to pay every month but unfortunate incidents hitted me again, I was caught by a traffic enforcer violating the one-way lane so I have no choice again but to pay the violation I committed, I paid Pph300 just for that but still, thankful coz I thought my bill can reach up to 10K up coz I don't have a drivers license, no registration, driving w/o helmet and violating the one way that why I'm still thankful for that violation fee.

The story behind those violation is why I got caught by a traffic enforcer just because of pizza, I suggested that we can cheap-in pizza as our snack since one of my workmates feel very hungry at that time thats why I volunter to buy since Im the only one who has a motorcycle but while on the way to the store of pizza I forgot to wear my helmet and I can't go further cos the traffic enforcer was in the way ahead and what I did go back even it is one way but the thing is the enforcer sees me violating the one lane but he doesn't have the time to stop me coz I thought also it is only Okay kasi nasa may unahan lang naman yung store kung saan yung helmet ko, what I did I get my helmet first and enjoy my ride again to pizza store but in my second pass in that way even I have a helmet the enforcer stop me and he said that I violate the one lane earlier ago, I ask for sorry to do not doit again but he doesn't accept it instead he brought me to the municipality to give more violition like no helmet, no licence ,and one lane violation. So after all instead of buying pizza I bought that piatos because of incidents.

So that's my stressful day today. Peru ok's lang kasi ika nga ni @Ruffa it's JUST A BAD DAY NOT A BAD LIFE.

THANKS FOR DROPPING BY ;*

11
$ 3.06
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago

Comments

welp, everyday is not a bad day namn, so keri lang gihapon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Legeh antuson nlng ag mga bad moments kay bacn sunod ugma good days nasad after hihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep forward lang friend ganyan talaga ang buhay may mga imbalances at ang mahalaga nagsusumikap ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya move forward nlmg tayo, forget nlng bad moments in life kasi nakakatanda daw yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life may not be sweet every time. It may be tough today and sweet tomorrow so we should learn to be happy all day. Let's always have hope every time and live in peace. God is always there watching all our struggles and he will bless us. Thanks for the words

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thnks for dropping my friend.yeah Agree with you that life is not always sweet but sometimes we need to face also difficulties, we only need to do is to be strong and stand still

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nastress ako sa co-worker mo bro. Pwede bang mag snatched ng customer? Hmm. Kung ako yon, no no no. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko dun bro kahit ako minsan uupo nlng hinga ng malalim😅 yan nlng magagawa 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, ganyan talaga ang life parang buhay lang yan. Anyways naway magsilbing aral sayo yanh nangyari na nagka violation ka Melchie-chan. And bat pala di ka nakuha ng drivers licence?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw ko kumoha nun ruffs takot ako kasi nagmahal🤣 btaw ang mahal ng drivers licence ngayun mga 8k mahigit pag fixer.🤣 peru pag nakaluwag ako kuha ako niyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhhh ganon na kamahal? Magkano ba dati ganysn, parang mura lang naman ee. Saka diba may expiration yan? So bat ang mahallllll

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan na talaga, mahal na yung new system ng LTO dati 3k lng yan may licence card kana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arang kaberi good c.e tung imong kauban Chura. Himos lagi tu kusion. Payts lang jud Chur, ana man jud lagi ng layp, daghang problema. Matiguwang lang tag ahat kung paalkansi ta. Pero nadakpan jud lagi. Gitaman-an jud diay ka sa traffic enforcer Chura.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh uy, murag wana mn ko miagi ani pagka ulitao dups 🤣 murag tungod sa stress kay natiguwang nag kalit. 🤣 Lageh kadtong traffic enforcer gajud btw bisag nagpakaluoy nako wajud heart pabayad ko jud😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chor, ana na Ang kinabuhi. Sales agent should aware of that. In a business, there is what we call weakness and strength. Maybe there are times also na Ang costumer mobalhin sab nimo. Dili pod ta kabuot sa mga costumers. Pero nindot kung kamo magsinabtanay ug magtinabangay dili ng magpaunahay aron lng dako og kita. Okay ra na chor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa may time gajud sir nga bisan hapit na ma close deal peru kalit lang ug sal.ut anang uban brand, ako nga akoa costumer madown gajud, kanang feeking nga kabutuhon nag ugat sa imo liug explain convince unya taparan rakag kalit interupt way respito nag ingana sir, peru as I've said ilaha mn sad na decission nga mag-ingana way mahimo ko bisan way ayo nga paagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tugtan diay mo sa management nga ingon ana Ang mahitabo sa mga employees nga dili healthy and competition?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas OK nila man ag competition sir nga dapat maningkamot jud ag usag usa para makahalin kay na.i individual quota man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyahay lage og paningkamot pero not to the point nga gamitan og crab mentality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Peru saon mn ingana dimn makigsabut ag uban sir😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pacencia na lang ka chor. Dili man na Ang paagi aron mahayahay Ang kinabuhi. Pero ayaw lang og baws para makarealize sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh sir, ang buhay ay weather2 lng, paabut nlng ta ani kaus.a ta mahayahay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili man ta mahayahay ani Kay taga poblacion ka unya ako taga Malinao. Hehebeb

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maantigo jud ka sir hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha. Gilipat ra ka nako para dili naka mabadtrip. Hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili diay mo e schedule para patas inyo trabaho? Di jud na malikayan nga naay mga tao nga ing ana,bisan gani dere sa balay mga ijahayon😅pero sagdi na sila oy ,makalingkawas rata sa mga ing ana nga tao pohon🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sagdahan na laman kay saon naningkamot ramn sad sila😅 ila man decission na ate sagdahan na lamn kay mao may kalipay😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed! No doubts life is tough sometimes.as it is your tough time now but after this tough time mark my words there must be a good time. As i read you are working hard even standing under scorching sun. God will bless you with good results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah my friend, there's always light after the darkness hihi maybe tommoroe will be better than today.no one knows but the only thing we are sure is there always hope. God bless you too and your fam my friend. thaks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago