Good in Writing, Are you Good in Speaking english too?

50 56
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Hello, Goodmorning pep's out there, Today is April 3, and today is Sunday? yippee, happy Sunday to all people out there and happy weekend to all. Some people celebrated Sunday as their rest day and they bond with their family and friends.

Anyways enough for that introduction, honestly, It's hard for me now to write coz I don't know what topic I'm going to write about, when I encountered this scenario I just visit Facebook to look for some topic and I'm not only doing this right now but I did this most of the time when I don't have any idea of what I'm going to write. I consume one hour to three hours before I come up with the idea of what I'm going to write and yes that's my range of time for thinking of a certain topic coz as I've said in my previous articles that writing is not my fashion but I want to learn and to become a better writer too like you, yes like you.

I salute that user here who can freely write or they can just express their random thoughts to create amazing content. what I amazed the most is on how they write in a way that they're just like writing without any barriers, to be honest with you guys, I admired you all here of how the way you write, how the way you express your thoughts through writing and how the way you convey your reader of what message you're going to relay.

In my few months stayed here in this platform I witnessed of how good and amazing the every user here in writing. We write in our own ways, and we write of what idea came our mind specially to those interesting things that we think that's nice to write about it.

We all know that maority of us here can write freelly in english language of what inside in our head and what our thoughts about things just to create a content to publish, but one thing came into my mind while writing this, Are you guys can speak also in a fuent way in this english language? I mean, I know that you're all good in writing but my point is I just want to know if you can also speak fluently.

why I'm asking that kind of question ? coz as for me, I know and I admit that I'm not good in writing most specially in english form and same as in speaking or in vocal way of using english language. But I have few friend that I know that can speak english in a fluent way and one of this @Zhyne06 I still remember of how she made a conversation and how she interact with a american guy way back to those time that were in NC2 training at Pintuyan, and another friend is the guy named Joseph or @Jopix404 , this guy is one of my boardmate way back in college and as his boardmate before I can say that jopix is the fortunate one that can speak fulently in english, I saw him a lot of times of how the way he demonstrate and he teach to his student before in his OJT time.

My barriers in using english in speaking;

1st- Pronunciation- I'm a pure bisaya and I raise in kabisayaan erea maong Bisdak gyud kaayo and being Bisayang Dako it's difficult for me to use english accent in speaking, my bisaya accent will remain even though I can speak a little in english, just a little only (mga wampurt Lol.)

2nd- Vocabulary - In writing I admit that wordings is my weakness too, it takes sometimes a few seconds and minutes to come up a suitable word to put in a sentence, if you noticed in my way of writings I only used simple words like how simple person I am charootots. My point is I'm strugling in writing due to the wordings how much more in speaking in english.

3rd- Grammar - We all know that grammar is one of the important in english form, I don't have the confident to speak when I know to myself that I don't have enough.

How about you, can you speak english language in fluent?

Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 2.23
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @MizLhaine
+ 3
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

I wish I could speak English fluently the way I write too. I would have been so excited about it but we keep learning and practicing which I am doing many times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maybe soon we may learn about it not only àain writing maybe soon we can able to speak fluently in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I not fluent in english but i can talk little,when it comes to grammar i dont if its right hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh same here, thats my main concern too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's normal. Our first language isn't English. What makes us conscious nuh when we speak in English, are those people who act so high and mighty nga mobantay gyud sa grammar and pronunciation. Go ra chora uy, don't let those grammar nazis stop u hahaha. Ngano diayg pinagahi atong ininglishan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha nakoo wag ako nelfie alam ko galawan ng mga science😅 bagtik jud na sila tanan mo english😅 exempted jud mo dhang dapita😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala di pud na hahaha. Wrong grammar man gani sa Filipino sa English pa ba kaha haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh basta kay mao nay ako nahibao.an, angkon nlng para dilita madugay🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy bisan English major ko pre maglisud man sab ko mga ing ana c e .. hanas kog speaking pre ug mahubog 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nakoo ako kay engineering ramn lageh ko maong maglisud ko ana marengs uyy🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahw nagbag o na diay kag course pre? Wako na inform 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha🤣 ou mareng ganina pa🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kadalia ba sanaol ana Lang kadali 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very understandable Chura for English is not our first language. Ang importante ay ang mahalaga.hahaha Bitaw, this platform doesn't require you to be accurate or be fluent. As long as napaabot nimo imong idea and nakasabot ang nagbasa, payts na kaayu na. Daghan ming nakarelate sa imong hinanaing.😅 Bahalag nagbaliko na ang inigles basta ang importante kay naa mubasa unya matagad ni bot.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah lageh uyy bahalag uwaw basta kay kinahanglan gajud arun lang makasuwat bawion lang sa pag comment² hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot pod nya nga kabalo pod ta mo english gamay haron di pod ta ma ilad ba,hehe if ever papirmahon tag document in english form. Maong king imong English diri,pwede na ni,masabtan na ,pero usahay ako kapuyan ko maghuna huna ug unsay akong sunod isulti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lage mao jud nay lisud inig suwat ug unsay sunod isuwat labeh nag english. Nakoo lisura suwat. Sakto btaw labi nag sa mga pirma2 dapat jud na.i gamay masabtan unsay pasabot sa mga pirmahan hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are people I know who's great at writing English but not speaking and likewise. I could I'm in the midway. Haha.

But kuys, always remember na you are improving every day. Trust and believe your capabilities

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako both, I'm not good in both writing and soeaking peru yan nga baka may chance pa kasi natuto namn tayo araw araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan talaga natin din yan friend because mag apply tas work need talaga mag english but for me dili mag pa stress haha. Basta may time mag practice English friend bisan mga basic words lang basta sabotable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo frnd lipay na kaayo ko ana ug makastorya kug english nga sabotable hahaha😆 peru dimn jud frnd kay di kaya to the highest level hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend I know kaya mo na. Trust yourself friend. Ikaw pa friend. Ang galing-galing kaya nito. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is what I'm improving myself these days, to speak in english fluently because I'm starting to apply as a call center and I know I'm so bad at it and communicating verbally is really one of my weaknesses. That's why I'll just trust batman Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhah but I thought you're a.. I thought english is you're primary langauage😅 Filipino ? Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awee it doesn't matter at all friend because in the first place english is not our native language. Who are they para i judge atong grahams dre hahaha vtw its not big deal at all, it is just the person who are very perfectionist and they consider it nga big deal murag ngkaon ug dictionary ba haha. vtw, lets keep learning because learning is a lifelong process so, dle ma tiri ky buhi pmn ta we can able learn pa in our existence today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay frnd may punto ka peru, mao lageh na I'm pointing myself also nga usa nas akoa weakness nang mag storya using english hahaha. Peru as you've said as long as buhi pata naa pay pag.asa nga makamao hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awe its okay. Everything can be learned and it is just a matter of time and effort. sureness kaau ma learn na nmo dre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah unta mem, peru murag lisud man😆 kay naglisud gani ko sauna nga nag skoila pa😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huyy kigwa ka . Pataka lang ka diha. Taawa laman tawn ng ahung mga hinimo na article 😂😂 puro mali mali ang grahams hahhaa Bisan kamao jud na siya. Wa lang jud kay salig sa imu kaugalingon. Maajo man ug wa ta nag uban pag practice teaching

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah nakita ug nadungog nako flor adto nga time nga nakig storya kas kano nga ikw rajuy nakig storya nato dublas, ate ug ikaw rajud ag nakastorya sa amerkano🤣 paytera hahah Way salig kay waman juy ikabuga😆😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy giahak ka, abi pa lang ang maayuha nahu nga di raba. Pinunitan ra raba sad ahu inenglishan 😂 Kabantay ka ,tando tando rag kano? Wa to kasabot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha saba flor ikaw way salig sa imo kaugalingon. Kaingun gani ug gikan nakag merika sauna kay bagtika nka mo ininglis🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahahaha buing jud 😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In all honesty I am not good in English too, and those barriers of yours are also my barrier in writing too. I am not good in English and my grammars are worst than yours, but I keep writing with confidence. Because if wont be confident then who would be confident for me? Sooner or later we can be good in English too, lets just continue learning and practicing. Cheers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perh I think OK namn po yung mga sulat niyu, mas better kapo you're one of the writer na inaydolize ko here in read the way you write po. Cheers to us po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atats na gajud,😂🤧 fluent mata nimo tsor. Haha, wa laman kwentiha kanga kanga man gani tag compose bisan Isa ka article. It takes 4 to 5 hours gani USA ko Maka publish..bahak ka tsor😂😂 . Ikw noon fluent tsor you can't denied tsor Kay naka kita ko MISMO nagdemo ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah kanga2 nawng nimo, product kang sir consul tawn uyy. Remember bagtik ka nga product ni sir consul🥰 demo ba uroy uyy nga diko mo demo mn gani kay diko kamao .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, atats baka uy hahah😅😅😂salig ka Kay bright kaau ka, komlawde pajud, grabe paragon teacher jud ka tsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha cumlaude, cumlaude pako sep aply nakos UP pagkamaestro hahah. Saon nga cumlau2 ramn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good in speaking English can construct a good article. But not all people who are good in writing can speak well. Like me, I hate English. I can write but I could hardly communicate english people. Maybe, if we keep on practicing, we will learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh sir, hasta ko galisud ko ani peru gi try lamn kutob sa makaya kay need mn para mabuhi haha . Praktis lng ta ani sir, peru lihiro namn ka sir uyy kay maestro gud ka nako sauna, maayo mn ka mo iningles nasir inig lecture nimo namo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pataka man ka chor oy. Ikaw noa. Imu uyab tong para himo nimo sauna no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko kamao ana sauna pa sir, hasta gani run dili pa😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imo lage uyab Ang parahimo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Himo sa unsa sir?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa article nimo ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahww ag user ani nga accnt, gi state nko nga hinuwam rani nko nga accnt. Haha peru after ako nay naghimo sir sa mga article uyy kay wamn koy uyab😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Molikay na ba ko?😂😂ako ,nahihirapan jud sa tumang kalisod magsuwat og english samot na kung mo estorya using the english language basin magbaha og red😂Bitaw ,dere rajud ko sa read nagka kitag kaisog mag english oy ,pero thankful pud ko kay daghan kog namaohan dere nga mga new words🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate? 😓 pasensiya na click d.i nko ag spam gaina, I mean wa nko na click, ag cp ra usahay mag buot2 ug pamislit😓 pasensiya ate peru OK na, ako na undo. Haguyy makasala mn pud ko ani. abi kug spam user ragud ako man d.i nkapindut sa spam pasensiya jud ate😓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra oy ,kani bitaw pud ako cp maka sala pud usahay ,makulbaan lang tag balig wamport😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago