Dying, dying,dying. Made me depress

28 41
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Dying, Death, Reflection

I was thinking about what topic to write this day, It is difficult to write more a when you don't have enough idea about it so this time I can say that I'm struggling with what to write coz since this morning I can't think a topic and how can I finish even two minutes in reading the article. As I've mentioned in my previous article aside from my limited vocabulary in writing English and its grammar one of my struggles in writing is what they call "writer's block ". It's hard sometimes to think of a topic to write about.

Since I was struggling in thinking a topic, I spent my remaining hours scrolling Facebook and chitchatting with a friend through messenger until we came up with the topic of " DEATH and DYING ", we all know that we have different perspectives about dying but most of us are afraid of dying and only a few people wishing to die but the truth is no one can tell when we die except thus people who kill theirself for some reasons in life

If you were given a chance to choose an age when you die, what age will you want to choose?

Some people wish for long life, they want to live more while some people want to die at the age of '50s 60's and some others want to die in their 70s and more.

So what's the common reason why ' people wish to die early like in the '50s than to live more?

I don't know what's their point, coz as for me I am afraid of dying so I, for now, I don't have the reason to hurry life to end. So what is the point of other people why they want to die in their 50s or 60s?

Maybe they don't want to suffer from illness in life?

  • Some people want to die in their 50s or 60s maybe because they don't want to suffer from different illnesses in life, we all know that majority of people normally feel something different in their lifestyle as a sign of aging that's why some people want to die as early than other people who want to live more.

  • Or maybe some people want to end their life early due to they suffer from the different struggles in life.

So this is our convo of a crazy person who wants to die in her50ss, just kidding, and peace in advance yowws haha,

We chatted as usual until nakss we came up with that creepy topic about dying which is my weakness to talk about this coz as I've said this type of topic will be made me depressed by thinking of it over and over again in a day. Why talking about dying made me depress? Talking about it made me depress coz I'm afraid to die hihi coz I'm not ready yet, coz I still have a lot of plans in life, coz I still want to enjoy more in my life and most of all I want to build a family soon hahah.

How about you? Are you afraid of dying?

If you are given a chance to choose when to die, what age will you choose?

Keep fighting everyone,

and LONG LIVE,...

THANKS FOR READING :*

12
$ 7.57
$ 7.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.04 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
1 year ago
Topics: Dying, Death, Reflection

Comments

I can relate to you when you said that you can't come up with something to write my friend.I usually experience writer's block these days huhy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ma freind, I'm not good enough to think a topic everyday that is why writing is my daily strugles haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy Melchor long time no write. Hahaha ako I want to die a painless death. Charot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lageh, dugay2 jud btw, temporary leave btw haha. Suss ayw hisgut patay2 lyde kay wapa raba kay uyab.hhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

basta ako I wanted to die peaceful hehe, sana umabot sa old age yet I just wished na sana natural not by sickness or accident hehe. 50? wag naman muna paano nalang yung retirement benifits kapag haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hhahahah nga ehh 50s talaga for me andami pa niyang magagawa hahahah. Totoo ying retirement benefits talaga dapat mapakinabangan hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you have read my article last night, I have quoted there that,

"But it doesn't matter if we like it or not, it will still happen eventually. That's why for me, it's better to be prepared than be anxious about it."

And that's why I said that we should die being prepared for everything.

Here, you can read it here further. https://read.cash/@Ayane-chan/die-being-prepared-962317df

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nooo I'm not for now🤣🤣 I want to enjoy life more so I can't say that I'm prepard in that thing.hahah

Yeah I'll read ur article😊 Thanks for being here my frnd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really don't think I'm bothered about which age I die, all I'm bothered about is the impact I make here on life. I am willing to die when I've fulfilled the purpose for which I was created which can be at any age.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correct, the impact of what we can give and do before leaving earth. We must first do and know our purpose first. Very well said my friend :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It makes you feel depressed because you are not ready. Who are ready anyway, no one is ready to die. I just hope everyone dies on time but as the saying goes those who died means their time is up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thinking of dying made me depressed. And yes thats the reason coz of being not ready. We want to live more even sometimes life is unfair but still we people want to live more and keep the battle of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gusto.nako chor Kay times two sa edad nako last Saturday. Pero dili.lage ta kabuot kung kanus a ra ta kutob dinhi sa kalibutan. Ikaw ayaw anay paghisgot anang patay patay Kay Wala pa gani ka naminyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bday d.i nimo last saturday sir, sayang wako ka hering anha unta ko bsag way embitaha hehe, belated happy bday sir, Menyu ko sir ug mo brato nag bugas, pampers ug gatas haahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo. Hinay man kag signal gud. Magtagay unta ta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm well i thi k I am not afraid of dying but it doesn't mean that i wanna dye, i want to live my life with full joy and happiness with my loved ones as life is precious gift of God, but I became really afraid when i think about the death of my near and dear one , so I'm afraid about the death of peoples surrounding me, may you live a long and happy life dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's my very weaknes too in terms of that for the people I love, I'm afraid that this thing happened.. Maybe because I'm too young? And not ready for this, maybe that is my main reason why I'm afraid of dying coz I want to enjoy life more. Same to you, maybyou also live a long and happy life 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't think and it will never happen. Wag mong pakaisipin, ikaw rin ang gumagawa mg sarili mong ikakaloka ay. Isipin mo, mabubuhay ka hanggang 100 and you do anytime u want pa. Don't think abt death or dying of that makes u feel stress or what. Think of me nalang okie. Hahawaan kita mg kabaliwan. Awan nalang kapag di mo nalimutan si kamatayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha diko nga makakalimutan si kamatayan peru parang sabay tayong ma liliwbaa o mauuna pa ako sayu haahah Tsaka,. Wait hmm nagsimula kasi to sa 50s tsss. pru atleast may naisult si aketch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BWAHAHAHAHA, di ka matsusugi kasi di kapa nagtatapat sa parents mo na bading ka 🥺 push mo na girl. Support ka namin 🥺 keriboom booms yarn. Goraaa!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huyy gageeyy 105% lalaki to wuyy, ano bah, pakasalan kita jan ehh hahaha, Peru seryuso lalaki ako, mukhang kriminal nga yung mukha🙄 tapos pagkamalan mopang bakla😒 anakan kita jan ehh charoot hahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not afraid of dying. I'm more afraid of being in love with the wrong person. Haha. Mahirap na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha totoo yan mas nakakatakot talaga, kasi pag tsugi na painless but in wrong person you will suffer over and over again hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one wants to die early for no reason. As for me, I don't want to die early for I want to witness my daughter to grow. I still have many plans that I want to achieve especially for my family. Charingggg kaseryoso bas imong topic Chura uy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dipa ka kuhaon jud sa Ginoo ug sayu dups, kay ag plano sa Ginoo para nimo maghimo pa kuno kag 11 more anakems para daghan imo ma witness daw nga mo grow hahahahah. Dinha seryuso sa content, mamawi nlng kos comment dups🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, simbakemz ka Chur. Di na kaya sa ahung matres.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Si God lang talaga nakakaalam sa lahat my friend. Now enjoy mo muna life mo friend. Wag magpaka depressed. Continue lang my friend and be thankful for all the blessings we received from God everyday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Btaw friend, grind more nlng cguro ta ani and focus rusty kay para dita ma depress anang patay² friwnd noh? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago