Don't have a wallet

28 50
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

We all know the we existed in this wolrd together with money which money is our current medium of exchange in terms of goods and services and other things in this world.

Money will matter the most in our living in this world, some people says that money can't buy happiness and some people also says that money will matter the most in terms of happiness or shall we say money are capable to buy happiness for you to be happy. In order to have this money we must to earn this thing by working.

So why I talk about money in this article, coz a while ago, while scrolling in facebook I saw a shared photo that I can relate of what its point. It talks about a wallet, we all know that a wallet is a something where we store our money, but this post made myself think and ask myself. So here's the photo I saw earlier ago on facebook feed.

"Alam mo kong anong masagwa?

Yung may pitaka ka peru wala kang pera"

This photo made me smile and I tell to myself na " Yes safe ko dreng dapita kay wakoy pitaka haha " ( Safe ako dito ) yess I don't have a wallet coz I gave my wallet to my father coz he said that he need a wallet. A few minutes, I read again the line in shared photo, the word "HILAS " ( Sagwa, Hindi Maganda ) caught my attention and made myself reflect to the situation na " Mas hilas man d.i ko kay wapay pitaka wala pajuy kwarta 😅 " ( Mas masagwa pa pala ako kasi wala pang pitaka wala pang pera )

Honestly, In my whole life I did'nt tried to buy a wallet for myself, I don't know why but here's some might the reasons why I don't buy a wallet for myself.

I don't have a work with enough salary

* I am an employed person but I can't say that I'm financially stable coz as for me my salarybin work is far from enough, that's why I almost forgot to buy a wallet as a storage of money coz I dont have enough cash money to store in it if I can buy one of it.

Mother gave me a wallet

* I have a wallet before but it's from my mother, and I used only that wallet as a storage of my ID's like my Philhealth.ID, Alumni, Card from palawan, Cashcard and etc.

That's why I didn't buy for myself and aside from that I only seldom bring wallet.

I have a sling bag

If you're asking where I put my every money that I earned from working I have Sling bag, My sling bag serve as my wallet asbwell, I put everything in my sling bag such as my ID's , Cellphone and other important thing, but I separate money to other things.

Gcash and CoinsPh

CoinsPh and Gcash is one of the reason why I didn't buy a wallet that we can hold and bring anywhere and that's because of this online wallet. Maybe I don't have enough money in this wallets but I prefer to use this wallets as of now for some reasons.

How about you? Have you buy a wallet for yourself? How many wallets do you have?

Thaks for dropping by:

11
$ 4.03
$ 3.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 4
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

May wallet ako kaso di naman ako lagi lumalabas kaya ang ending, yung pera ko is nasa bag ko lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala din akong wallet. Meron pero parang di na okay kaya nasa drawer ko na lang hahaha bili sana ako perong nanghihinayang na rin. Di rin naman ako laging lumalabas at saka nilalagay ko pera ko dito sa likod ng phone ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yan uso talaga na nsa case ng ohon lng yung pera, kaya double ingat na di mawala ang phone kasi may pera haahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aanhin pa ang wallet ee may bulsa naman hahahaha. Tupiin lang ng maliit yong buo tas maglagay ng ilang barya sa bulsa ee diba ay ayos na. Yong pera ko nga pakalat kalat lang sa durabox ko HAHAHAHA. Di ako mahilig mag wallet talaga. Parang hassle for me lang ha. Need mo pa eopen ang zipper bago makuha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha kala ko sasabihin mo na aanhin pa ang wallet kung wala namng pera, peru my point ka mas less hassle talaga pag tupi lang tapos bulsa after hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hilas jud kung naa kay pitaka pero wala kay kwarta, hahaha.. Ako naman nagpipitaka lang dahil sa mga id ko lalo na ngayon na need mo lagi talaga magdala ng id..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to say pero wala rin akong wallet na maayos haha. Ang wallet ko ay bigay lang din ng nanay ko. Ewan ko ba parang wala akong interest sa wallet pero sa pera lang. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa koy wallet Chura pero always gigutom.😅 Saon ang sud mga ID raman tawn ug mga resibo.😅 Paita pas ampalaya ang kinabuhi uy.hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tsor naay wallet gipahuwam kung Doraemon sa iyang wallet atats daghana ug sod oy, naay baje 😂😆.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha ang nanay ni damulag ag nakuha nimo nga baje🤣🤣 c bolang🤣🤣 puro ramn ka baje kaminyuon namn ka🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy🤧 bad words man ka Melchor Porazo minyuonon na, haha ayay c Lisa ako nabunot.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako molakaw wa jud dalang wallet 😅bulsa ra esuksok ang pamasahe😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah hasta ko, kay way sud🤣 ug magdala man gani kug wallet mangita usa kug mingaw nga area inig kuha sa tinagpiso kay uwaw kaayo makit.an sa uban🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

du ako nagwawallert manong madals kasi ako mawalan. mga wallet ko dito para lang rin sa mga ids o di kaya lagayan ng vaccine card pero naalala ko wala pala akong wallet HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah bumili ka ng wallet kasi. Para pag withdraw mo ng earning mo may malalagyan ka😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha cha bisan naa jud sijay kaha sa ila sudlanans kwarta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha drum ag sudlanan namug kwarta uyy. Ka gamay raba nang kaha.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have my own wallet but it's it's big I usually put it at the side of my waist so that I can feel if it's lost, I have my bitcoin wallet, coins.ph to store my digital money, oh I forgot I have metamask also which my Sbch tokens are stored.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww how amazing to have that wallet, You might have a enough savings in that lot of wallet you have😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before u thought we are going to write about crypto wallet lol 😆 well it’s also wallet that money is stored in for holding. This reason for holding the money might be for speculative motives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung money talaga kailangan natin friend nuh kasi mas nakakasurvive talaga tayo pag may money tayo. Saan tayo mag punta money is needed talaga always kaya yung mga tao nag wowork talaga for money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess ma frnd money tlaga peru yan nga kikita tayo ng money peru minsan hindi siya enough para sa pang araw2 na gastusin lalo na pag may pamilya na nakoo as mahirap na frnd.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo friend lalo na pag may family friend. Sobrang hirap talaga friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga frnd ,na mahirap mag build ng family pag dipa sakto sa pera talaga. Pag wala pang enough na kita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naay tulo ka wallet , walay mga sud kundi sensiyo hahaha. Di uso wallet uie. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaahahah suss naa mn sa bangko gud. Gi lawa² na flor kay wapa gani na ibanan ag daan naa napuy taliaabut nga bag.ong kwarta🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha giahak maajo sie unta 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahww wa d.i, naa sa balay gi halo na flor😅 gi setting sa balay ag kwarta😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago