A Valentine Crashed..

34 42
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Hello Goodmorning again world, I'm still thankful that I woke up this day. Thanks to God, waking up every day is a big blessing for me even though I'm still sleepy right now and it's like my head is so heavy maybe headache strikes later huhuh ( wag naman sana ).

Anyways lets get started, since we have 7 days to wait before the awaited moment in Valentines lets talk about experience in my previouse valentines. While I'm writing this right now Im also monitoring my rice when to cook I'm just like watching the fire while thinkng and reminicing what Im going to write right now. actually I realized that a being a writer made us think deeply and sometimes I accidentally voiced out the words what to write and what is in my head while I'm alone, maybe I will stop this hobby of voicing out of what to write, but honestly I don't mean it that's why sometimes I question myself, what? why I do that? what if someone hear me, and think that I'm going to be crazy coz no ones around but only meπŸ˜….

Anyways let's go back to the topic, for boys, have you ever done a big surprise to your love ones ? by the way I'm talking to Girlfriend or Boyfriend, Wife and husband coz as we all know that valentines day is not just only for that, but it's tackled the broad and wide meaning of LOVE.

Way back 2021 month of january like this that february 14 is approaching where every taken is busy looking for money on how to celebrate thier valentines to someone they love and I can say that Im one of those that time.

Feb. 14, 2021, The moment and the day that I cant forget, maybe some people can remember to the happy moments with their loved ones that day. but in my case and experience, I cant forget not because of a happy moment but instead a bad moment on my valentines day. I was working before as a Service Crew in a fast food in Sogod Southern Leyte, that day is a regular day of my work and since I didn't live in a boarding house those time because I have my motorcycle my daily routine was driving long a long ride from home to work and work from home. The day of Valentine is just like a nightmare that happened in my life because that day I want to ask permission from my boss that If it's ok I will give my time and celebrate my Whole day with my Girlfriend who now is my already Ex. I was so in hurry those time driving on my way going to SouthernLeytee to ask permission to our boss to absent this special day as a taken those time. but the thing is, accident happened to me, I was crash down the road but still I'm thankful that I can still walk and most of all that I'm still alive after but I'm so wounded that time in my left leg and both elbows and hand.

I didn't return home but instead I approach my aunt which is near to where I crashed down, I tell them what happened and they decided to stop me going to sogod but I'm a hardheaded person so I never listen to them at that time. I only ask for them alcohol to put some in the wound and at that momentfeel like Im going to pass out because of the severe pain I felt after putting in alcohol. After a few minutes, the severe pain caused by alcohol gradually disappear but still, the pain caused by the wound is there.

I continued my aim to meet my boss to ask permission to absent just to have the whole day with my girl, I chatted my ex first that Im on my way and I tell her that there is something I want her to see and I point the wounded me. So we meet and I only brought a flower coz that time aside to Im strugling in walking I dont have enough money to buy costly gift but actualy I want to give a stuff toy or just like teddy bear and because Im in pain that time I didn't buy that thing. We met, she thought that I have something special gifts for her but she get sad and mad after coz what she expect is wrong, she surprised not by gifts but a wounded me.

But still, Im still thnakful that we celebrated together the Valentines Day, and most of all Im thankful that until now I was breathing the free air despite of what happened before.

Closing Thought:

I realized after that we must to calm down in every situation, dont be hurry and rush the day ( wag magmadali kung ayaw magkamali ). Just focus what need to do, but dont rush the process.

Raod is a very traitor and dangerouse enemy of all the driver.

Thanks for dropping by😊

7
$ 1.99
$ 1.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of Aiah_05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aiah_05
2 years ago

Comments

Ngeehhh ana d i na? Dapat wala na lang nasuko kay naa may samad. Siguro makasab an pero di masuko. Maajo na lang nag enjoy mo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha suko cya gamay adto nga time peru kadali ra nasuko kay pinangga pamn ko niya adto nga time pud hahahah. Hahah atats pud ng term nga nag enjoy flor uyy,πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ahw mao. Maajo kay pinangga hahaha Aww wa d i mo nag enjoy? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah kanchawa bah uyyπŸ˜…

Enjoy man cguro to🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha so proud of you chora. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah saba flor uyy. naa nakoy bag.o run Liza Soberano search lng.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha mamili man pud ug maayuhon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you should be careful next time. And huwag mong sabihing only flower, swerte na nga sya at may nagbigay sa kanya ng bulaklak, ang iba wala talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I must be careful nxtime. Kasi isa lng yung buhay dapat talaga ingatan.

Hahah peru yung iba mas more than flower namn.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na, na crashed pajod , ayay ka paita kag kahimtang pero thankful Kay buhi pa..and blesseful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayayy nagniwang kug balik piraw ning readcash ataya uyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ayay focus lang Ani Kay maau nalang sa load vap, man unsa namay Balita sa work tsor ingna ko ha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasahi kug Updated Resume nimo kay ako ipasa sa Prince, sep ug aplication letter nlng sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsor, unja na sa, Kay nag extra work paman ko run hap. Hiring pa d ay Ang prince run no.,,

Kaning unsaon man , dagko lageh kita sa imo content tsor, atats ahu gagmaya namn hehe πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah ayay basta be friendly niya active kag comment2 mao ray secreto ana. Peru dimn dagko ang akoa gud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagko oy abot naman gani og 8 dollars, hanasa man gud ka mo construct og paragraphs gud mao nay kabiliban nahu nimo tsor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giahak ka sep, napugos ramn gani tag himo2 tapulan mn gani tag mo himog essay kay hilasan tas english ug grammar nato🀣 peru kay makakwarta mn ta dre bahala na lamn hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D tsor humble Ra kaau ka pero hanasa man gud, ako USA ka adlaw nako hinimo ay sa USA ka content hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay wamn gai sud ni nga article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Accident happens all the time and even to the least expected. Good thing you only had bruises but surely it is one of your unforgettable moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it is one of the most unforgetable moments of mine. Accidents are anytime and anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Navovoiceout mo ba lagi mo naiisip? 🀣 Minsan ako pagtulog lang HAHAHAHA naisisigaw ko kadalasan sa nasaisipan ko HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan navovoiceout ko, peru sapag tulog I dont know sana wag kasi nakoo nakakahiya yun. Nakakasigaw lng ako sa pagtulog ko pag binangungut ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend, thank God you came out of that accident safe. Rushing is the enemy of man. In my opinion, on Valentine's Day, the most valuable gift to our love can be expressing our love and affection for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct, affection is the most valuable gift that we can give to the person we love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halah grabeh nuh. Char ka take risk ba oy hahhaaha alang alang sa minamahal charottt hahahaha. . Anyway, you are a true guy that wanted to take all the risk just to show love for your girlfriend. Salute to all Man that they tried their best just to make happy their loveones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah peru sometimes risking all can lead to a severe pain after the highest level of happiness man maam. Mura kag gidas langit unya gitagak ug kalit hahahaha. Peru saon mn hahah wamay 4eber πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sakit naman nun friend nung nilagyan mo ng alcohol yung wounds mo. Di ko maimagine gaano kahapdi and thankful kay God kasi safe ka parin despite what happened.

Hehe ang cute ng ex mo friend. Yung nag expect siya sayo ng special gift but wound pala but you celebrate parin. Napaka effort mo naman friend. Ahai bat kayo nag break.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masakit pas break-up freind yung sugat freind nilagyan ng alcohol hahaha.kaibahan lng hanggang ngayun nanjan parin yung sugat sa braek.up peru nung na crash ko mark nlng hahaha.

Nagbuwag mi freind kay wana nagkasinabot hihih. Dijud para kami sa usag usa frnd. tua na cyas lain palasyo run napalid sa lain laki na hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't naman ganun friend. Huhu siguro meron para sayo friend sa itinakdang panahon.

Hahaha nakatawa kos lain palasyo. May bago na pala friend. Okay lang yan friend makakahanap ka pa ng mas better at deserve sa love mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah maybe freind meron not now and not sure kung merun din hahaha.

Hahaha soon freind I hope so, someone will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure meron talaga friend. Yes friend soon. Ma meet mo din siya. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merun freind not now maybe later in dream heheh. Btw freind thanks for the support πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend soon. You're always welcome friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago