Where I meet BitcoinCash

28 38
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 12, 2022 13:53pm

Before I joined noisecash and readcash platform, I already encounter BitcoinCash in my coinsph account, someone invited me to create an account there and if I am mistaken, there is a referral rewards after a successful sign-up about ₱50($1) I think. So I created mine and after I did not used it, coz I really don't know what it up to. Then after how many months, I read that I can used my coinsph thru e-loading and it gives 10%cashback, which is not bad anymore, but on the other hand you need internet connection and that time, internet was not as active as today. So in the end I seldom used it. But my coinsph account was verified wayback December 2017, very long time right:).

Then after years I ignored it account, because I dont have any internet connections at all, I only used my facebook, so I only load facebook10, its already good for 3days in scrolling right. So why I need to spend too much for internet if I knew that I don't have enough budget for it.

After giving birth with Adrielle I suggest with my partner that I want to look for a job, but he insisted that no one will take care of Adrielle, so I was desperately sad because I want to have my own money and I want to buy things that I wanted. But I did nothing but to be a fulltime mom, so my life was so boring coz me and Adrielle was inside the house all the time.

Then one day I decided to look for an online job since I have my netbook with me, but I did not meet the qualifications. Then again I was desperated and sad. Thats the time I joined an earning group in facebook.

In this group, the people who joined here is allowed to share what are the earning sites, platforms socmed they are using or they joined just to earned whether its for free or with investment, legit or not. Its up to you if you will take risk on it.

After joining, this earning group, someone posted a free earning sites here that hooked me, so I commented on his post and he DM me, and shared me the link. So I ask whats the mode of payment and how to earn. He said just down TG and click the link he shared and just visit some sites and you'll be paid, and I ask where I can get the payment and he said if you have coinsph and open the Bitcoincash and copy the address and there they will sent you the payment.

So without further ados I tried it and until I reached the minimum payment which .0001BCH and after I reach it I immediately withdraw it to be sure if this is really a legit. After how many minutes of withdrawing I received it, and you know how much of it in peso, it was 1 peso only, but my happiness that time was real, coz I know that my efforts are paid off and its very legit.

After knowing that it was really a legit site, I also shared it with someone who is looking for free earning sites, I only met here online too and we became friends but after how many months she disappeared. So I never had the chance to invite her on noise and readcash.

This is how my journey with BitcoinCash started, sounds crazy but exciting right.

--

Good afternoon. Sorry for not visiting your article lastnight, my sleepyhead was over reacting that even taking care of Adrielle lastnight was out of my way, I let her tatay take her to sleep and makes her cried for long time before headed to bed.

I have read how many article this morning and also before writing this blog now, and more to read later at night,so I can recover some backlogs and lessen some notifications also.

My amazing sponsors

8
$ 1.78
$ 1.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I’m new in this platform and exciting talaga maka earn lalo na sakin na nag aaral pa. Sana tumaas na rin price hehe char 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maganda yan, basta tyga lng tlga at time management para makavisit at publish ka ng article t interact sa iba, welcome and enjoy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a nice progress sis, it is awesome that platforms like here and NoiseCash are around for us to spend time and earn too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, basta tyga lng tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From 1 peso and now you are earning more than that :) Keep writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sir for the motivation:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recommended lang sakin to ng isang friend ko po hehez very thankful talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah tlga, ako saearning group ko lng din nakilala si noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung di dahil sa isa ko'ng kaibigan, di talaga mangyayari na mapadpad ako sa world na'to sis.

Hmm...Maliit man o malaki sis, basta alam natin na pinaghirapan talaga natin ang isang bagay, legit yung saya. I mean, nakakapagbibigay talaga siya nang saya na walang makakatumbas. Of course, hindi siya parehas sa lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, basta malaman kong legit masaya na ako maliit man o malaki ang kita😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii naabot ko yang 50 load sa cph pay nag verified ha. Thanks talaga sa nbi clearance ko noon naka verify ako jan what if hindi diba aguyy. Nagagamit ko na sya now sa pag cash out UwU. And membwr ka din pala jan sa Earning Group. 50k palang member nyan noon ee nasa 100k na pala haha. Dami din talaga nating naghahanap ng extra income no.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako UMID ang ginamit ko para maverify:)

Ay tlga po, member ka din nun katuwa naman, ako readers at comment ndi ako nagshare kasi bka ndi legit ang mashare ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us share this legit earning platform with everyone. Baka may madami pang nangangailangan ng pera kahit di kalakihan. Maganda ang platform na ito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dami po dun basta magbasa basa ka lng at be vigilant din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sissy kung dipa ako nakapasok sa noise.cash, wala talaga akong alam sa mga crypto. Bch din ang unang crypto na alam ko hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tlga sis, ako naman sis ndi ko alam ang crypto pero kilala ko si BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dumaan din ako sis sa mga bot..bot..until napasok ako sa noise.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din sis, tsaka ung captcha😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay uo pati captcha pala..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katuwa ano sis haha, tyaga tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa noise.cash and read.cash ko din naencounter ang bitcoin.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah, ako ndi yang article ko dun ko sya unang nakilala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. E search ko yan page sis hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis pero be vigilant din sa mga sites na shinshare ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you more success sa mga rakets mo, sis :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman, sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago