Sunday laziness Conquer

14 26
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Are you up to something that you want to eat but you are too lazy to cook? Did you succeed over laziness or vice versa? Well mine was I don't know either.

This morning I wake up with a good mood and plan to wash our bedsheet, pillow cover, blanket and mosquito net. So after drinking my coffee,I start immediately and went to river to rinse it, then I add the remaining clothes that need go be wash and I rinse it at the river too.

After that laundry thing, I clean the house and take Adrielle to shower, then I start cooking for our lunch. Past 11am when I'm done cooking for our lunch, and I filled the water drum. Around 12noon, I took shower first before having our lunch,then after we had our afternoon rest as I was so tired from the morning activities.

Then this afternoon, Adrielle wants some french fries as her snacks but I was too lazy too cook, so I told her to tell her tatay, but her tatay doesn't like either so she just told me that hansel biscuits and yogurt will be her snacks.

But before I gave her snacks I cut her fingernails because I forgot to do after her shower since I was busy cooking and its almost lunch time. Then Daddy came and she heard Adrielle mentioning hansel, Daddy ask"whats hansel", I replied "Adrielle is asking for her snacks" and Daddy laugh and said hungry again.

Daddy loves to tease Adrielle when it comes to food, coz he always saw Adrielle eating. In the morning Daddy will go to paddy fields he saw Adrielle eating breakfast, then around 9-10am when he come back Adrielle is eating biscuits as her snack and Daddy will say "ah ah nakadalawang kain ka na ako ndi pa nakakaisa"(you had two meal already, while I never take a single meal)then he will laugh.

Lets get back to my story, when Daddy heard that Adrielle is asking for her snacks, Daddy knock on our back door and when I opened the door, Daddy handed Adrielle a slice of chiffon cake, and said"o meryenda mo"(for your snacks). Then Adrielle starts eating the chiffon cake and after consuming all she ask for her yogurt then starts to play.

==

I was craving for french fries and some pancit canton this afternoon but I am so lazy to cook so I just let my hungry tummy drolls and lay in bed while my phone was charging. We can't even go outside of the house to buy something coz there's a light rainshowers.

6pm arrived and I decided to preheat our viand and start preparing our dinner, and before 7pm came we are done with our dinner, I also wash the dishes and prepare Adrielles milk and clean her and change her clothes with her pajamas and now we are currently in bed resting.

While writing this I feel hungry again, but its only 8pm and I want something to eat but my laziness is striking, so I told Adrielle to tell her tatay to cook, but her tatay said tomorrow will cook french fries. So I have no choice, coz I feel so hungry, I will cut this first and cook my fries and gonna share some here.I add hotdog so my tummy will stop drolling when I sleep haha.No more plating as I was so hungry:)

Adrielle eats with me too, but of course I control her because she will drink her milk after, but she wants to consume the other hotdog, but I said no, I just let her have 2-3 bites and I ate all but she ate some french fries too.

==

This how my sunday went, even I feel so lazy still I have been productive coz all the items that I wash was already fold and I already change the pillow cover and put the bedsheet on our foam. It only mean that I win over laziness this time:)

This will be for today! Thanks for reading!

To all my sponsor, thank you so much💚💚💚

6
$ 1.61
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Claire.24
+ 2
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, sana ol sometimes lang lazy. Kidding aside, its okay to be lazy at times, but not all the time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes,masama naman if laging tamad tayo🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had that feelings sometimes, I was so lazy to move even to prepare my food Kaya madalas bili lng😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nung single pa sis, tlgang bili lng kaso if may anak na ndi na pede eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh, iba na talaga kapag mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit tinatamad ka sis atleast may nagawa ka pa din hahaha pag ako kasi tamad lang talaga walang kilusan kundi lumamon at matulog lang hahaha pinag iisipan pa kung maliligo apakalamig kasi. Nakss atleast ypu have bond with her.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis ndi pedeng ndi kikilos at gawa ng anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice food sis Adrielle would love fries it's a friendly food, good for snacks or meal. Nice day you got with her

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku dami mo pa din nagawa sis at naging productive pa araw mo. Sarap ng fries.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tamad pa nga sis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing nga sis eh.. dami nagawa pg tinamad hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago