Random Question for Myself

32 50
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

While reading articles of some writer, I can't help but asked myself why R loves those writers, whats with them that he can't see in me haha(totoo po yan wlang halong kaplastikan), why he gave huge reward with those writers but with me, is just minimal🤣, especially if the writers is just a new to the community, tho I know the answer with my question but still, I keep that question in my mind, I even told Sweetiepie about this question haha, and she replied me magagaling sila sis tayo trying hard lng haha, which is true tlga🤣.

This questions are running in my mind sometimes(dont get me wrong writers), I don't know if some writers feels or thinks like me but this is for real, i cant help myself thinking, how to win his heart,yes he notice me and am happy but of course I will be more happier if I got a huge gift too, just like what others experiencing.

So while am doing my chores, am asking myself, is there any ways that will help me to improve myself, or are there some formulas needed to win R attentions more. These are just some question for myself,and I know only myself can give answer to these question, parang sira lng ano.

==

To all the writers that will be reading this article of mine, this article is not created kasi naiinggit ako with your earnings in a bad way,nope maganda ang epekto ng inggit ko sa inyo, coz once I saw your earnings, I became more curious on how to improve myself, and I want to experience the same earnings like yours. Gusto ko maging proud din ako sa sarili ko bilang writer, yes am happy with what I am earning but I know if I will be focusing more, maybe I can improve pa and became a better one.

Sometimes, reading your articles kumukuha ako ng idea on how to construct the proper sentences and appropriate words to describe things. Tho its not that easy coz as far as my mind and knowldege is parang stock up na ung mind ko, thats why as you can observe my words nd sentences are just the common words and yes sometimes liko liko or lubak lubak ang mga sentences ko then ung story line ko is biglang naiiba. I know I need alot of improvements when it comes to writing and when it comes to "R" attention but am trying my very best to improve.

Sorry guys if you find my article not good, you can just skip it, this is not ranting anyway, its for myself who is looking for self imporvement in a blogging world. But in general, I am enjoying my stay in this community and thats the important.

==

I think we are now in the 4th wave of covid-19, and tomorrow our place was in alert level 3 again, so better take the protocols seriously, this is not healthy anymore, if we did not take it seriouly we will all suffer once again from lockdown and we dont want that to happened again so, start disciplining ourself and correct others who did are following the safety protocols , so we can live the normal life soon.

To all my sponsors thank you for the continous support especially @Infinity for renewing your sponsorship with me💚💚💚

9
$ 1.45
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Naku sis trying hard lang din ako sa English ko kaya yung reward ko ok na sakin, di na ako nagtataka kasi minsan namemention ko din sa article ko na low quality yung naisusulat ko, trying hard naman ako mag improve pero busy pa ako sa pagiging yaya sa anak ko..heheheh keep writing lang tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naisip ko lng yan sis khapon, minsan kasi wla na ko matopic haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang nagbabasa ako sis parang natatawa ako kasi same feeling hehe hindi po iyan rant nagpakatotoo ka lang kaya soon pag ma improve na natin yung write up natin at makuha ang kiliti ni R ayun may 10$ every one article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, Ate! :) Happy that that "inggit" that you were saying has good effects towards you. Keep up mo lang 'tong ginagawa mo and you'll surely have his heart too. Lahat naman tayo dito is sa pagiging trying hard nagsimula tapos nag-iimprove lang as days passes by. 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo naman bhe, happy ako sa achievement ng iba at ginagawa ko un inspiration or motivation para sa sarili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push, Ateee! Para saan ba at mas mapapansin din tayo ni Rusty. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapansin naman ah, ikaw pa ba😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yun bang tipo na wala nang LQ. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow LQ pa kayo nyan ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ewan ko ba 'dun, Ate. Di ko naman inaano, nagtatampo bigla. 😅🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpapamiss lng un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I told myself sis, perhaps I am on the process of building my profile😄. Pasaan bat makakuha din😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since you have been noticed, all you can do is keep improving. I don't know what to say about myself. It is as if I'm not writing anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He only visited my first post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go with the flow lang madam atleast you find it motivating to write more hahaha masaya na ko pag napansin ni R. Hahha also trying hard din ako sa mga english ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, ako tlga trting hard haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung una may katanungan din ako na ganyan sis pero ngayon go with the flow nalang ako, kung ano ang kaya niya ibigay sa akin okay na yun at least napansin niya pa din ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngaun ko lng naman naisip yan sis, pero masaya naman ako atleast napansin ako diba, wla ln maitopic naisulat ko tuloy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang yan sis na may ganyang katanungan, di ka naman nag iisa eh. Sa ngayon enjoy lang natin ang platform na ito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis nag-eenjoy na lng tlga kesa tumambay sa facebook wla naman mapapala diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis walang mapapala at isa pa may maraming toxic dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pabonggahan ate HAAHAHAH. Di perfect english ko pero sapat na saken binibigay ni r para makapagipon. Baka nga mawala ule nakakatakot HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wag naman bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They say, sis, don't ever mention "R", if you reward others, go for bonggang bongga kasi babalik na mas malaki. It's not about the English or how well you wrote your article. Again, never mention about bakit walang visit si kuya r. Mas lalo siyang di vivisit 😄 Gora lang, sis and don't push yourself too hard. Hugs.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay tlga sis naku need ko pla edit article ko, thanks sis, minsan napapaisip lng ako sis pero nag-eenjoy naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe ako nga maliit din ang bagsak ni kuya, pero we came here naman for free so a cent you earned is already a blessing ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww tlga sis, sabagay tama ka naman dyan, pero ngaun ko lng naman yan natanong sis, wla lng ba, pumasok lng sa isip ko haha, gusto ko tuloy delete article ko🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, di ko natanong Yan ba, dahil Masaya ako na kahit trying hard din English ko, Everytime I push publish, piling ko Ang galing ko Kasi naka gawa na Naman ako Ng Isang estorya sa Isang araw, hirap kaya bumuo Ng pamagat Nuh? bunos na sakin Yung nabisita din ako ni rusty ngunit syempre nanganngailangan din ako kaya sulat lang Nang sulat hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako tlga sis minsan naiisip ko yan, pero masaya din naman ako kasi nanotice ako ni "R"

$ 0.00
2 years ago