Question and Answer Portion

26 39
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 21, 2022 14:00pm

Good day readtizen! It was a lovely day, not so sunny and and not so cloudy too. I help cleaning the frontyard of my neighbor coz they are expecting some visitors to come, tho they did not oblidge us to help but its my way of returning the favor to them, coz I know for sure that we are invited to join the lunch, even you dont want to join them, they will call you from time to time, so you have no choice but to joined them so its my way of returning thier kindness.

Anyways another question and answer portion muna tayo since I dont have a good topic today akala mo naman may good topic araw araw ano:). I got this questions from one of the writers here but I forgot who she/he is. Anyways thank you for saving my day.

Now lets begin in 3, 2 and 1.....

When was the last time you slept more than nine hours?

If I remember it right, the last time was last 2months coz it happened when my migraine attacks me and I can't do anything even eating was not on my mind as my tummy did not accept anything and since I am not depending myself from any medicine all I wanted to do is to sleep and thats what I did my partner is the one who takes care of Adrielle coz she knows I really can't move and I need a complete rest, so when I wake up Adrielle was beside me sleeping soundly but you can see a tears in her eyes coz she can't sleep without my touch.

What artist or band do you always recommend when someone asks for a music recommendation

When it comes to band, you can distinguished my age immediately as I prefer the old songs and musics, my bands were westlife, nsync, 98°, A1 and air supply. There music are very lovely and pleasant to my ears and if I remember it right, I had my notebooks that serves as my song hits, I write the song on how I memorize it by just hearing it in radio.

But if you will ask me about the latest music or band, I can't relate tho the DJs from the radio are playing some of it but I can't sing with it coz I find it hard to memorize the lyrics and its not so catchy for me so I dont exert extra effort to memorize the lyrics of the songs.

What are your most important rules when going on a date?

Be sure to be neat and presentable, no need to wear elegant clothes just to be presentable what I mean is be sure that you are neat and pleasing to the eyes.

Another thing is be sure to wear comfortable dress/clothes so you wont ve conscious with yourself and your date may not take advantage also.

What’s your cure for hiccups?

I still follow the old beliefs when it comes to hiccups, first drink more water and if still occuring, I put small wet paper on the forehead, I know others can relate with these practice right? I dont know if its really legit that it cures hiccups but it has been a practice when I am growing up so I did the same thing up to now.

What animal would be cutest if scaled down to the size of a cat?

Maybe a giraffe, try to imagine how it looks when it was scaled to cat, long leg, and a small body, especially when they are still little, I think they are so cute and lovable.

What food have you never eaten but would really like to try?

Farm frog(palakang bukid), they said it taste like chicken so I wanted to try it, but maybe I can eat it without me knowing that it was a frog, but if at first I know that it is a frog maybe I will think twice to taste it.

Another is snake, they also say that it tastes like chicken so I am curious and want to try but when it was infront of me, I dont like anymore. Just like last time my partner brought some and I thought it was chicken and cooked in coconut milk when I am about to taste it my partner told me that it was a snake and I was shocked then I return the small portion that I am about to taste.

Thats all for today! Thanks for passing by and leave some comments, it is a pleasure for me

To all my sponsors thank you so much for staying on my blocks. God bless you more.


13
$ 5.14
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Ayun at may sasagutan nanaman hehe. Saving this. Nung sabado halos tulog ako buong araw hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, ako din po if may nakikita akong sasagutan save agad para if wlang maisulat may sasalo😀 ayos ah sulit ang sabado nyo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think just now I got up after completing sleep of about nine hours hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last time you slept for 8 hours was two months ago?? How do you survive??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I already tried the frog ate! Hehe. Parang chicken lang din po yung lasa nya, pero mas maliliit yung karne nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hindi ko rin kayang kumain ng mga exotic foods sis gaya ng snake pero kung siguro pang survival nalang kung wala na talagang ibang choice na pagkain at gutom na gutom na thats the time na siguro makakain ng ganyan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, kaoag no choice na ba sis🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waaah ayoko talaga ng frog. Wala naman ako phobia pero di ko sya feel kaya kahit kainin ayoko 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, ako din sis pero if ndi ko cguro alam ok lng🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommy dikona din alam kung kelan ako natulog ng 9 hourrs hahaha. Simula nung naging nanay

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hehe, taz dami pa side hustles para sa ekonomiya ano😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True mommy

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Natulog dn ako 9hrs pag masakit ung ulo ko hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Un kasi best med diba sis kesa iinom mg gamot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do sleep more than 9 hours back in school every Saturday because Monday to Friday is always overloaded with works and Saturday is just the day to relieve my stress

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy for you dear😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaisip tuloy ako. Kelan last time ntulog ako ng 9 hours? Kht Sunday hndi at putol2 pa yun 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aba bawi madam, health is wealth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako sa hiccups sis magpapagulat ako with force para mawala. Minsan okay naman, haha okaya talaga inom water.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay oo nga sis ubg gulat factor daw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako ginagawa ko yung wag hihinga kapag may sinok, pero pag sa baby naglalagy ako ng tissue or papel hahahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Isa nga din ung ung seconds na pigil hinga, minsa effective minsan ndi🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung tulog ko sis nasa 6-7 hours lang siguro mula ng naging nanay ako ,yan na yung pinakamahabang oras na tulog ko😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay tlaga sis, ako naman talaga is sleep kspag migraine attacks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just imained giraffe in tiny size and omg it is the adorable thing ever haha.. you have good imagination.. I would always say "elephants" for that answer.. Imagine one thick chubby tiny thing running inside your house lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, you got a good answer too doll:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago