Our vacation to being a part time nanny

27 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

June 2, 2022

It was May 24, when I decided to travel to my parents and siblings house here in Pasig, supposedly it was just a quick vacation coz one of my niece will celebrate her birthday, but unfortunately my sisters nanny bid goodbye the day after my niece birthday, she said her parents can't take care of her kids, and since they are still looking for nanny they ask our Mom if we can stay first with them and look after the kids coz both of them are working. My sister is working from home but in night shift and her husband is rotational schedule, and since I feel pity with the kid also and thier expenses so I said ok.

May 26 when we transfer here, at first it was ok, but as time passed by I feel so tired already, coz my nephew who needs extra attention is so maligalig, tho its not from time to time but mostly its during bedtime at night where his ligalig starts. He is not a type of kid who sleeps well maybe its one of the effect of his leukemia, once he wakes up he keeps ok scratching his body, his skin is not the normal type maybe thats one thing that affect his sleeping problem.

Sometimes I need to carry him just to let him fall asleep, but sometimes even he is so sleepy and he saw some lights he choose to play and walk around, and since I have Adrielle with me who is so selosa I need to manage between them and it exhaust me, even I want to say that I dont want to stay here anymore but I can't coz I feel pity with them too. So I sacrifice my vacation over looking after my nephew and also my plan of going home to Lucena will be after the Indepence day, coz my niece will celebrate her birthday and my deceased father also, its been very long time that we did not celebrate as family so I took the chance also.

Maybe this is one of the reason why the nanny can't stay longer coz Baby Mikmik needed much attention and care that they get tired, as I feel it even I am not more focus with him. Now there is another nanny who is applying and I dont know when they will hired her, and I am praying that this applicant can stay longer than the other nannies they hired before coz the parents need to work as the kids are extra pricey too, the medicines, soap, milk diapers and house they are renting and also the never ending bills.

--

My only prayer now is a nanny that have a wild understanding, long patience, will love Mikmik as her child and take extra careful of him and willing to sacrifice her love for Mikmik coz its what Mikmik needs especially when his being maligalig attack. If Adrielle is grown up, I am willing to take care of him but as of this moment Adrielle is so selosa so I can't take care of him that much.

8
$ 1.11
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Bet na bet ko talaga mag alaga lalo na kapag ano magliligalig na yung baby hahaa kasi sarap turuan ng kung ano ano na kalokohan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, naku kapag iyakin mahirap din madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate naalagaan ko pamangkin ko mula ilang buwan palang sya hanggang ngayon na 7 years old na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabait naman yta bhe, ito kasi pamangkin ko maligalig madalas tsaka ndi pala tulog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ang hirap alagaan pag maligalig ang bata sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sobra sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I observed po sa aking cousin, talagang nahihirapan sya Lalo na ayaw mag pabitaw Ng babay. Pero nakaya din naman Niya hangang na palaki nya Ang bata

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If anak mo ok lng if sa iba ang hirap lalo na ung routine nila is iba sa nakagawian mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumpak sis, mahirap talaga bitawan Ang nakaugalian na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kailangan ng nanny na may mataas na pasensiya to look over Mikmik sis. Kawawa naman, bata pa pero may sakit na. Sana maalagaan siya ng maayos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga sis, mostly qng yaya nya is 2months na ang pinakamatagal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mahirap tlaga mag alaga ng mga babies. hehe nasa pasig ka din pala

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis baksyon kami dito saglit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahirap talaga maging nanny sis lalo na pag ganyan. Kaya sana yung bagong ma hire na nanny, ay willing mag alaga sa kanya kahit minsan nakakapagod

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis kya nga eh, kasi 2months lng yta ang pinakamatagal nyang yaya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dali lang pala sumuko nung mga yaya niya ano?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ewan ba kung bakit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kpag ganyan nga ang bata madam eh mahirap makahanap ng yaya na magtyatyaga talaga.. Hopefully makahanap sila kasi kawawa naman ang bata kapag umuwe ka na sa inyo..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sana madam makahanap ng magtatagal tlga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap naman ng ganyan. Un isa na nga lang na alagaan at bantayan e mejo hirap na how much more pag dalawa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga po selosa pa itong anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a nanny is really hard profession. it needs a long patience and a sacrifice being away from your family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kala ko kaw si Adrielle 😅..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, baby ko po, ndi ko kasi alam na ang readcash at noise ay sisters🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need talaga ang patience kapag may karamdaman ang iyung binabantayan sis, sana okay ang pumalit na nanny kay mikmik.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago