Of Being Selfish or Accidentally

20 38
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Yesterday, I try to publish 2 article coz I want to cope up with the 2days of no article because of busyness,timing that I am not feeling good too and all day in bed, so I finish my 2article, I publish one in the morning and one in the afternoon(hapit ako haha para sa ekonomiya at sa pangarap).

==

Waking up this morning, I feel that am feeling better compare yesterday, but my partner still assist me, he prepared our breakfast already, so we had breakfast together and after I start cleaning, when I'm qblut wash the dishes,no water was coming out from the faucet, so I told him and he start filling yhe drum, and I did not continue washing the dishes,instead I clean our electric fans, since tha last time I cleaned it was last year, he also fixed the water pump(poso) coz the water that comes out from the pump was so little, amd Adrielle was watching him.

Then after I start washing the dishes and prepared our lunch,and my partner go out,I dont know where he goes but after 5 minutes he came backand start digging,and when I look at what his doing,I saw him digging the back of our sink, coz it sometimes it gets clogged.

FLASH BLACK

Around August or September when my neighbor was complaining that thier Comfort Room was clogged,and only the husband fix it, he start digging up for a new deposit box,and cut some PVCs that was installed under,no one is seeing what ge is doing as we are minding our own life.

Then after they fixed thier Comfort Room our sink starts to clogged, since that time my partner was always outside he just tell me that maybe it was because of some leftover that was thrown away at the sink,so as counter measure I put a small basin on our sink to avoid the water from running to the sink immediately, everytime I was the dishes I used the basin and carry it after and throw the water outside.

Then he dig until he saw the PVC connected to our sink and he cut it coz he will change it with the new one,coz he is thinking that maybe the reason why it get clogged coz it was already loaded, but when he pick it up he found out it was cut(putol na ung mahabang PVC kaya yan ung lababo namin eh nagbabara na), how it will be cut when it was put under and theres cement covering it, unless it was intentionally done.

After he saw what happened he just sigh and talk silently to his kuya(older brother)ang haba nito taz ngaun putol na andun ung kaputol kaya pala nagbabara na lababo namin, then kuya just smile coz they know whats the character of that man.

So after he talked with kuya he change it with the new PVC and tested it if the water runs with the PVC and after he covered it again.

The man(our neighbor) saw what he is doing but he said nothing just passed by and went home.

==

My Realization

In our life we definitely meet those people of who are wiser than we think, so we must have alot of patience and understanding and be the one to adjust with thier character to avoid conflict and have a peaceful environment.

To my sponsors, thank you for the love and support💚❤️💚

8
$ 1.33
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Kayo na lng dw mg adjust sis hehehe.. Kakainis ang gnyan style ng tao no. Nkkwla ng manners pg di mo mapigilan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis kmi na nag-adjust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, relationships most times need patience, to enjoy the act of being patience in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is one my worst enemy hindi ko kaya yung ganyan talagang napupuno ako lalo kapag ganyan yung ugali nung tao hahaha that's why andami kong nakkaaaway. I never adjusted myself tolerating those people. Red flag na kung red flag basta sobrang ikli lang ng pasensya ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, ay mahirap din po ng ndi peaceful na paligid kya kmi na lng nag-adjust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It could be our misreckoning, and just happened we can't think about it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tawag diyan sis mapanglamang sa kapwa, yung hindi iniisip ang kapakanan ng kapitbahay sa kanilang ginagawa, kaya minsan dyan nagsisimula ang Alitan kaya tayong may matinong pag iisip keep quite nalang para iwas gulo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, tayo na lng ang umunawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano kaya ang reason nya para putulin yun? Grabe naman, baka naisip nya eh kaya nagclogged yun cr nila dahil sa lababo nyo, di kaya?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ba dun madam, cguro ganun nga kasi imposible maputol ng kusa at nakabaon naman eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masyado tuso un kapibahay mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam, proven na nila yan kahit sa mga kapatid nya gnyan sya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku dapat eh iwasan mo mga ganyang tao madam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo madam kya nga iwas na lng madam para tahimik ang buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Misunderstanding may come all we need do is to tolerate others.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we just need a wild understanding for other people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako teh, diko kaya magpahaba ng pasensya kapag ganyan nakakausap at nakakaharap ko 🤣 madalas ako napapahinga ng malalim sa sobrang inis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, naku sis para tahimik ang paligid yaan na lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago