My fruit of Labor for March

26 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Earnings, Sharing, Report

April 02, 2022 13:23pm

March is supposed to be the graduation and recognition in the schools but since due to pandemic the kids did not experience those best days of thier life as students, so lets hope that these pandemic will be over soon so the kids will enjoy thier life as a kids and students and can go to school to learn and studies and not in the corner of thier house.

But my article today will not tackled about those stuff, I will be tackling my March earnings, did my earnings can march on the stage or it can stay on the floor. Lets find out.

With regards to my noisecash earnings, I can proudly say that, it was really a good numbers and definitely I can March walking the stage and be proud of. Tho there is a bog change with our earning starts last december up to this moment, but still my earnings is worth to be proud of. This is not for bragging guys as everyone is telling us, we are here to share our earnings because we want to inspired others to be more active and be original in creating post in noisecash and of course enjoy the stay in the platform whether you are earning or not, no fts or with fts.

I, personally can't let the day passed by without posting in noisecash, even I am so busy I still allot a minute to post and share some of the blessings I have. This is how I am attached with noisecash.

So last March, I was able to accumulate .23BCH, regardless of the total $ .44 that I tip with one user of the platform who never receive a single tip from the team but he never complain, last last month, I am sharing $.10 everyday to him but due to changes in our earnings, so I make some adjustments too, but this tip was from the bottom of my heart, I am happy that atleast I am able to share part of my earnings to him.

If you will convert .23BCH to our local fiat with the current value of BCH it will be ₱4500, not bad right I've got it just for posting, sharing some daily activities and some photos, and at the same time enjoying and meeting different people around the globe and having alot of friends.

Now, lets go to my readcash account, last March I was able to come up with the total of .19BCH regardless of the upvotes, tips and sponsorships that I renewed. And if we will convert it to our local fiat it will be ₱3700. Imagine for a trying hard content creator, I was able to have an earning like these, this was a great achievement.

Overall I was able to accumulate .42BCH or ₱8200 in our local fiat. Do you think this is not worth to be proud of? Coz for me it is more than to be proud of. No much words to describe my happiness in this income, its like am working in a factory where I render too much overtime just go gain this amount.

For the closing remarks haha, graduation lng I am so much and forever thankful and grateful to be a part of this two community/platforms. I know those words are not enough, but I really mean it from the bottom of my heart.

To the developer, The Team, sponsors and to Sir Marc De Mesel, xie xie ne (thank you)may God bless you more and more and may you not get tired of helping all the people all over the world with this BitcoinCash awareness and sharing some of your wallet with us.

9
$ 1.36
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago
Topics: Earnings, Sharing, Report

Comments

Congratulations for that wonderful achievement. Nakakasipag tuloy magsipag di ko kasi nabibigay lahat ng free tips ko noon nasstuck sa sobrang busy hehe. Dito sa read.cash, andaming abscences sa sobrang busy rin though nakaattain ako 11k this month. Grateful pa rin hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow ang laki pa din nun kahit dami mong absent,ok lng yan kasi may studies ka naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course everything we earn from these platforms is something to be proud of. You deserve it for all the efforts that you do. It's good to share blessings, right? :) Congrats and good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, whether its a small amount, still am happy that I was able to share some to other

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy napaka productive ng march mo congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, kahit papaano, may pandagdag sa hodl ko at panggastos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis congratulations. Nagbabalik din ako sa noise at kahit papano ay medyo mabuti buti na din ang earnings ko dun. Keep it up sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, oo sis ganun tlga minsan mahina sa noise pero basta tyga lng tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh laki na ng kita mo sa noise ako di naako nakapag noise, congratulations padin laki ng ng amount na yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ang laki tlga, busy ka namn sa studies kaya ok lng yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements po. Huge amount na siya na hindi naman makikita sa ibang platform. Read.cash and noise.cash is a big help po talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo tlga itonlng ang nagbibigay nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madam, ang laki ng kinita mo sa noise ha, congrats!

Ako parang di ko bet magsulat ng monthly report ko ngayon, hahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, medyo madam, alam ko mas malaki sayo, ako nga ay tamad din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, tingin ko hindi din, hahahah, pero check ko mamaya kung nakamagkano ako this month, di ko din naman kasi nahiohold, earn to slend pa ako last month,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lmg madam atleast madami naman napuntahan ung earnings mo lalo na medications mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan madams..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow anlaki ng noise.cash earnings mo sis. Congrats sa earnings mo in both platforms. Malaki din ang earnings mo this March. More BCH this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, medyo bawi sa noisecash sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis..Ngayon na month ako maging active sa noise para maabot ko ang 1 bch goal this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis kya yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, kakayanin sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago