Monday with A Bang

23 29
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 7, 2022 13:41pm

A new week has just started and lets set our goals, and lets always try our very best to aim it.

A pleasant Monday readerist! I start my day as early as 5am, and do my laundry and am happy that before the sun peek I am done! So mission accomplished, and also I am proving myself with my partner as he was challenging me to change my routine of waking up very late.

==

It was a fine morning, while I was doing my laundry seriously, then I heard somebody bratatatatat..so I listen carefully where the noise coming and I heard it was my neighbor, from far apart she was yelling with her daughters,spitting bad words and cursing them and after a while, the 2 kids(3 and 7 years old) are crying out loud, so I just continue with my activity, until I finish.

While having our breakfast, another louds scream was echoing on our sorroundings, and I look where the sounds is coming, ah the same place where the bratatatatat was coming. So I just ignore and continue to eat and then I heard that the mother of the kids was arguing with someone, it was her older sister, I heard that the older sister spank her younger sister that makes her cry and they start the argument.

Youngest siblings: why did you slapped me?

Older sibling: because you are too cruel with your kids, you always beat them and spitting bad words and keep cursing them., You are at work the whole day and when you came home at night, you keep yelling with your kids that you are tired and everything, instead of taking care them. Remember that its your decision to work the kids never ask you to work for them.

Youngest sibling:(crying)then why did you slapped me?

Older Sibling: coz I want you to listen to us

Youngest sibling: why would I will listen to you when you dont listen with me, all of you keep telling me that my decision is wrong, and I never did anything good to all of you.

Older sibling: coz you are really wrong, you choose to be with other man rather than taking care of your kids. Look at the behaviour of your kids now, they are so hard headed and don't know how to respect others even our mother, they are even good in spitting bad words and cursing others, coz thats what they always heard from you.

Youngest sibling:(keep crying and locked the room).

*The story is only fictional, but some part was derived from real life*

My beloved sponsors, please do check them out

11
$ 1.40
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

I'm quite confused who has the right stand. But it's sad to not that this indeed happens in real life sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, some part was really the reality of life now:(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If only all the children in the world were guided in the right path, how wonderful our world may be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens, sis !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis kaawa ung mga bata, ako naman ndi perfect pero pinaparamdam ko na mahal ko si Adrielle kahit napapagalitan ko sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magagalit na din sana ako sis sa nanay mabuti at fiction lang pala. Pero may nangyayari din na ganyan sa totoong buhay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis may halong reality yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan talaga sis ying kapit bahay ng parents ko ,kitang kita ko talaga kung paano niya pinagsalitaan ng masama ang bata at ayon binalik sa kanya pinagmumura din siya at sobrang galit niya ,kaya hinampas ng hinampas ang bata ,super kawawa ,yung anak ko na nakakita ay naiiyak din ,grabe may mga taong ganyan talaga .Anyways thank you sa renewal sissy🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome

Ay tlga, grabe pala ano nakakatakot bka magdilim ang panigin ng bata anong gawin sa ina, cguro ung bata ndi na nararamdaman ang pagmamahal ng ina nya😌,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip tuloy ako mdam kung sino eh, hehe. Pero tama ka, madaming mga ganyang angyayare talaga in real life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nacurios ka ba madam hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That does happen. We do need interventions sometimes and a slap in the face if need be for us to hopefully wake up from a dream and face reality and what's important.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isang sampal para sa katotohanan ng buhay😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo ate. Usually kapag may naririnig mga bata akala nila tama, minsan ginagaya nla at minsan nagiging bulakbol pa sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga bhe, damin bata ang galing magmura nakainis pakinggan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya saya pala sis pg gnyan naging kapitbahay natin at laging may pasabog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis haha, may alarm clock ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatawa ako sa bratatatatt sis.haha Kidding aside, may mga ganyang scenario din akong nakikita in real life sis. May kapitbahay kasi kami noon na mahilig talaga magmura ang mga magulang. Kaya ang mga anak nila palamura din. Ayoko talaga yung nag-aaway na nagsisigawan. Nakakadisturbo kaya yun sa mga kapitbahay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sa totoo lng sis talagang kapag nakarinig ako ng mura lalo at bata pa, ay tlagang sinisita at pinagsasabhn ko, naiinis ako eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan talaga, nasasabi ko nalang din na buti nalang na wala ako'ng kapatid. Pero yung sa magulang talaga ano? Okay lang naman pagalitan. Huwag naman sana yung pagsasalitaan na nang masama. Lalo na yung pagbubuhatan nang kamay. Personally, never ko talaga yun na-experienced sa buong buhay ko na pagbuhatan nang kamay ng parents ko sis..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Masaya at malungkot ang solong anak, ako minsan si baby napapalo ko sa sobrang kulit at likot pero after naman pinapaliwanag ko sa knya at lagi kong pinaparamdam sa knya na love ko sya, may bata kasi na yun na ang hinahanap sa magulang kaya nagiging matigas ang ulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis. Base on my observation talaga, especially na yung mga bagong generations..Aguy! Ang titigas na nang ulo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo palibhasa dala na rin siguro ng technology

$ 0.00
2 years ago