Love, Hate and accusations

24 28
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 21, 2022 12:55pm

Lastnight before I hit the sack, I scroll my facebook account and I saw the MYDAY of my former co-worker/friend when I was in taiwan and she was here in philippines too, her post "MyDay was the chat of her partner and stated there the guys spitting bad words against her, as in P.I, so I leave a comment and telling her thats too much(grabe naman yan bakit ka minumura), then I went to bed.

Then this morning I saw her reply, oo nie then she forwarded some convo of her and her partner who works at taiwan until now, and upon reading the convo, wow grabe as in nagmumurahan talaga silang dalawa.

Story Telling:

Actually they just met online in facebook wayback 2015 or 2016,the guy(bert) added gara(my friend) in facebook account and starts chatting her and courting her, until the Bert decided to worked in taiwan also, right before Bert landed in taiwan they had a fight over the phone, Gara share us what happened, why they had argument, kasi daw may girlfriend na si Bert at inaayaw sya) but when Gara confronted Bert he said she was single, so Gara believed with Bert.

When Bert landed in Taiwan Gara flew right away to the destination of Bert, she help Bert bought the things needed in his dormitory and everything and even they spend the night together by the way Gara is separated with her husband and they have one kid and Bert knew her past already.

Then thier love story goes even they far from each other. One day somebody chatted Gara and telling her to keep away from Bert coz she is the real girlfriend of Bert and they were about to get married. But Gara nevermind the girl, until one time the girl sent pictures of her and Bert together, so Gara cried and get angry with Bert, but Bert is really good with girls as she wins back the heart and trust of Gara. Their loves story was always like these for a year I think.

Then they even rent a room near our dormitory, so every day off Bert went there and they sleep together. Until the day came Gara get pregnant and went back to philippines to gave birth and they stay with the parents of Bert somewhere in Isabela I think, and even they lived together they are still fighting with the same issues and Bert even hurt Gara physically one time because of that issue.

After giving birth Bert went back to taiwan,and Gara also but different companies again, and I don't know whats with them why they always fight about the third parties. But after how many days they are back to each other arms again.

Until now that thier baby was already 3years old, there issues were the same, Gara always caught Bert with other girls but she still forgive her.

Actually I always ignore the post of Gara in facebook coz I know that kunting lambing lng ni Bert, he will be forgiven. Not until lastnight after seeing those post of P. I, I reacted again and DM her, Gara is trying to call me this morning but since I was busy I did not receiver her call, maybe she will open up with me.

==

If I were to ask you, if you are in the situation like Gara who always been accused of having an affair with other guy but the reality is Bert is the one who have an affair with other girls and been caught many times, will you still forgive Bert?

And when the situation worsen like what Bert is doing with Gara where he threw bad words( P-----g I-- mo!)against you will you still decide to be with these kind of man forever?

Coz for me, if ever this situation happened with me, I will end up my relationship with Bert coz if this will be continued its like living in the hell.

I will just make an arrangement for the financial support with our kid, no more strings attached between the two of us, just purely conversation about the kid, if I need a lawyer just to make this all possible I will rather than spending my life in the darkness because of Him.

==

Whats your reaction with my article? I will be honored reading your reactions on my comment section.

7
$ 2.48
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

My answer to your question would be a resounding NO. I'd choose to leave him or let him go rather than keeping the relationship but being broken within. I feel sorry for your friend but it's her choice...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She deserves a better guy my friend. It's so sad how she still stay in that toxic relationship. Perhaps love? or for the baby? I just hope that things will be iron-out between them. Being in that situation feels a bit tiring though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend, its loke living in the hell because everyday you are fighting😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heto na nmn tayo sa cheater! Sabihin mo sa knya sis na di na uso martir ngayon. Naku dami pang lalaki eh ako nga kasal pa at may anak pero hiniwalayan ko ah. Pg ako sinaktan through physically nku mgkalimutan talaga sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ba dami na namin nagpapayo nun pa lng pero eto nagtagal pa din sila😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

literal na martir na si frenny mo sis. Saddd, mukang wala na tayo magagawa jan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ba minsan umay din pagsabihan😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may ganyan din akong mga kaibigan ate. Sarap na nga minsan kaltukan. Ikaw na lnag magsasawa na magbigay ng payo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ano kaya nga inignore ko mga post nya before ngaun lng uli ako nagreact kasi puro mura ung post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pangit ung ganyan ate naaabsorb mo pa negativities na meron sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huh? ako sis never ako nagmumura, at kapag ako minura ibang usapan iyan. Why not leave that toxic relationship na lng ano?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga, taz napost nya pa sa fb, anong iisipin ng tao na kayang kaya sya ng partner nya how much more if asawa mo na tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, ako.subukan ng asawa ko murahin ng ganyan😂 Iiwanan ko talaga, mahirap ang relasyon na walang respeto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Un nga ang sinasabi ko sis, dali kasi nya mauto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang martir sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra, kakaumay na din payuhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap mapaniwala sa mga mabulaklaking salita lalo na kaoag talagang magaling na sa ganyan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay naku sadya,nakakagigil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, hiwalay agad, second chance maybe, pero 3rd or 4th no way. Hanggang second lang pero if may pananakit na involve ayawan agad. I feel sorry for your friend, she deserves someone better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga, ndi naman kami nagkulng ng payo, kaso ang bilis nya suyuin😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bakit nagpapakatanga naman si girl doon sa guy. Doon a lang sa minumura sya at sinasakan eh very foul na yun. pinagbibintangan sya kasi gawain ng lalaki.. kelan kaya matauhan un girl

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ewan ba madam,nakakainis, kachat ko nga kanina, sabi ko wag ng magpakatanga at imagine may nauna ng asawa may 2gf at sya😌, buti kung piolo pascual ang mukha ndi naman😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me lang sis ,hanggat kaya pa e fix ay e fix na lalo na kapag kasal kayo kasi nanumpa kayo sa harap ng altar eh kung hindi na talaga makakayang ayusin ay e let go na ang isat isa as long as yung responsibility as a parent ay gagampanan pa rin .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi pa naman sila kasal sis kaya pede pang lumayo at maganda si Ate gurl para ndi makahanap ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago