Lazy cold friday

30 25
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Today was very unusual day for me, coz my laziness was toda max, even I'm awake by Adrielles kissing my cheek and greeting me good morning, still my laziness strikes too much. Let me share you the details of how my friday went, are you ready to get lazy with me, then here it is...taadaaaa.

Upon getting up in bed, I immediately prepare her breakfast, and I took mine on our hammock, then after breakfast, the rain starts to pour and I feel so cold that after my coffee I laydown on hammock and relax.,

While Adrielle starts to play, I get up and starts cleaning to fight my laziness, clean here and there, but still my body is not in mood to move around, after cleaning I went back to bed tucked in my blanket.

I never prepare for lunch either, coz the food I prepare yesternight was still there, my partner did not eat, so all I need to do is preheat it.

Around 10am, I take Adrielle to shower, then after her shower, I prepare myself to shower too, so my body will feel alive and laziness leave me, but to my surprise, even taking shower was not my type today, I just do wisik wisik, hilamos and wash then change my clothes.

Then, I preheat the viand and we have our lunch, while having our lunch we watched tv, which we never did before, then after I do washing the dishes and we went to bed for our afternoon powernap.

While Adrielle is sleeping, I keep scrolling noise and readcash coz its my time to write for my article for today, but no concrete idea was coming out from my mind, I have written to topics but it was all on my draft, coz I dont know what am gonna write after every first part.

Then when Adrielle, awake I cook her french fries coz am hungry too but am so lazy to go out and buy some food and no vendor is passing too. After eating the fries, and the weather is quite good, I let Adrielle plays outside for a while, then when I feel that its getting cold too much, we get inside, coz I dont want both of us get colds again.

Adrielle continues to play inside and when her tatay came around 5pm, I start preparing our dinner, I put the rice and I bought tuyo(dried fish) on the other store and a viand vendor passed by and I bought sinantulan(cottonfruit cooked in coconut milk), and egg for Adrielle.

Before 6pm we had our dinner already and even our viand is that simple, we ate all alot all I prepare was consumed even the rice I prepared.

Then after, I did the washing of dishes, prepare Adrielles milk and clean her and we headed to bed after.

Thats how my lazy friday went, see I never did anything productive for today., This is the very first time that I start and end the day with laziness was stuck in me.

==

Sometimes laziness really strikes us and we need this feeling to used us, coz its a normal feeling that everyone is encountering, but dont let laziness win over us everyday, once a month I think is normal but everyday is not coz we have a lot of responsibilities to do especially when we are housewife and we have kids at home, this laziness is not applicable or else you will end up the day mess.

P.S

I dont have any idea of writing today, so here it is my laziness, that I am sharing with you readerist:)

This will be my blog today.

To all my sponsors, thank you as always for staying on my block💚💚💚

10
$ 2.76
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

i think you are still productive po hihi I can't help but think how pretty the name Adrielle is <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Productive pa rin sis kasi nakasulat ka ng article,
By the way sis thank you sa pag renew ng sponsorship and upgrade as well, more blessings to you mwah 😘.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatamad naman talaga kung minsan na kumilos lqlo na kung malamig

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe madam buti pa sayo friday lang ganto hahaha every day ata lazy saken hahah apakalamig ansarap matulog ng matulog nakakatamad pa maligo parang anlaking pagsubok sa life hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku need labanan at tlgang parang basura ang bahay kspag laging tamad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa wisik wisik sis hahaha. Gnyan tlga minsan nkakatamad gumalaw lalo na pg ulan pero ngayon naglalaba ako ksi next week magiging busy na nmn ako sa 2nd floor nmin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay oo sis at nagpapagawa ka, bawal tamarin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sa lunes mgstart ba. Wait ko pa yung nkuha kung karpintero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow exciting yan sis, magkasecond floor ka na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sis.. Last yr la may 2nd floor na pero c ate lng kasi mau budget non. Hati kami sa taas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatamad bumangon pag malamig ang panahon hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis, tulog ang katauhan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God Arielle was around to ginger you up. Most women tend to be able to fight and overcome laziness whb they become mothers.☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, we need too if we become mother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My day is full of activities as well- I'd be travelling tomorrow hence I've been doing some arrangements, packing my things and bla bla.. It's really stressful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! Take care and safe trip men!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatamad naman talaga ngayon sis. Ako nga eh tanghalai na gumising tapos natulog maghapon, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako as in madam sobra, ndi tlga ako naligo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako maaga naligo at nagsisi din agad. Jusko kalamig ng tubig eh. Parang may yelo samantalang tirik naman ang araw. Kaya buong araw ako nakamedyas at jacket haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,bukas dapat ndi na ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana eh di na masyado malamig bukas, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku madam kahit malamig need na kumilos at dami ng labahin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Speaking of labahin, tambak na din un sa akin jusko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galaw galaw na tayo madam bukas🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agahan pa, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku ako hapon madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago