How we spent the cash gift she received ₱300($6)?

26 46
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

July 11, 2022

As I share here last time that my partners brother wins in STL(small town lottery) and invited us for lunch last saturday, but saturday morning he cancelled it also due to the call of duty, but he promised that he will still share a little amount with all his siblings, nieces and nephews.

Then sunday morning while I was doing my chores(nagbomba ako sa likod) and Adrielle is just watching tv on the sala, she calls me and said somebody is there and looking for me and when I came to look I saw the brother of my partner and he is distributing the cash gift(balato) house to house, and we received ₱300($6) since we are 3 in the house and Adrielle get the money and told her tito THANK YOU,WELCOME(ganyan po sya, sa knya na din nanggagaling ang welcome hihi).

==

So the question is where did we spent the cash gift we received, so here it is,am going to share it with you.

I invited my partners niece(her mom is a OFW) to come with us and we will go to the city,and she agreed to join us since her father is working and her Kuya is going with his cousins and try to explore the PNR train from San Pablo Laguna to Lucena city, we are supposed to be joining them but we dont have a car going to the train station, so we just continue our first plan and that is going to the city

Our first stop, Jollibee kids favorite fastfood chain in town, Adrielles order are chicken, rice, fries and juice but sad to say the chicken is not available, so I just order her burger and fries and juice, it costs ₱95 already, no more Ice cream because she have cough and colds, and I planned to make it into double go large but you have to add ₱60 and I think its too expensive so I change my mind, anyways Adrielle still enjoy the meal.

Happy yarn?!!

After we ate, we walk around the mall and look for something to buy with her money, our first stop was at the department store kids sections coz my partners niece was looking for a headband but her attention was caught by those big Barbies so we went there to look for the prices of it, and wow the price ranges from ₱2000-₱5000 as in nakakalula haha, then my lil girl is keep on holding some barbies and toys and if she really like the toy she really get it from the rack and carry it while we are walking on the other blocks, but when I told her that we dont have money to pay for it, she feels sad, but its the truth ng mahal naman eh, and when I get the toy and put it back she just stare at the toys.

This is the first time that we walk around the mall and she keeps on getting and picking up toys, coz the last time we went to mall she is just looking around and pointing who are the toys she saw, my gad big girl na tlga sya.

Then we headed up to the hair accesories section and here she is again picking up what is beautiful in her eyes, and keeps fitting in, then she found a headband she gets it and immediately put on and then she found a shades and wear it also and keeps telling me Mama I want it, its so beautiful, but when I look e the price of the shades wow it costs almost ₱300, so I did not buy it even she really wanted the shades,I just took her a photo wearing that and we return the items, good thing she is not like other kids who have tantrums if you did not buy what they want, Adrielle can understand if you explain to her that we dont have extra money for that and this,maybe next we will buy if we have some extra money,and she will be happy na.

Then we went out of the department store buys only a gift wrap my partners brother ask from us.

Then we went to fun time area to play but it so crowded so we just played at claw machine about ₱100 and we got nothing haha, I am not good in clawing stuff inside that machine and Adrielle to,after she insert the token she immediately press the button so it was usedless but atleast she enjoy and my partner niece tried many times but still we did not get even a small one stuff. But over all they both enjoy.

Our next stop, was at DAISO shop/botique, DAISO products are made from Japan and the prices mostly is ₱88, while roaming around, Adrielle notice a dinosaur and since she dont have a toy dinosaur, I get one for her it cost ₱88 and my partners niece saw a buy 1 take 1 of colored pencil and oil pastel and she bought it, and Adrielle wanted to but when I ask the if the oil pastel is good for kids, she said its ok but if the kids is having a habit of putting her hands on her mouth, its not kasi may chemicals yta, so for Adrielle I just bought her a sketch book and colored pencil for the price of ₱88, and she was very happy and excited to draw.

After in Daiso, BROADWAY GEMS is our next stop coz Adrielle wants to have a new headband, and I know this botique have a good quality of hair accessories, then Adrielle choose what she like and dont want to remove it in her hair so I pay for it and she was very happy, and even we are about to sleep lastnigh she wants to wear it, but I told her sasakit ang ulo nya,ayon pumayag tanggalin, the headband costs ₱69.75.

Then after we went to the city proper, andun kasi sakayan pauwi, but before qe headed to the terminal, we went to church to say a prayer of thanksgiving and ask for guidance, after praying we went to friend city, its a thrift shop coz I was looking for a kiddie umbrella for Adrielle coz she is asking it for me many times and I kept on promising her, they dont have so instead I bought her a water color coz she loves to draw and sometimes imagining herself doing a painting, and a pencil sharpener coz we always went to our neighbors house if her pencil is pudpod na, and I am not fond of doing those things kasi nakakahiya, kaya I bought one yesterday, the water color and pencil sharperner cost ₱45.

After this last botique,we ride a tricke going to the terminal coz the two kids are tired from walking, then at the terminal.we just wait for one passenger then we headed home.

While we are on the trip I ask Adrielle and my partners niece if they enjoy and both said yes,and I see it with thier eyes also that they had fun roaming around the mall, oh I forgot we they ask me to buy their donuts as they were hungry again,and of course I treat them with a donut.

Over all I spent ₱385 for Adrielle wala pa dyan pamasahe namin and we exceeded from the cash gift we received, but ofcourse I bought extra money with me coz I know it will happened coz kids are fond of pointing here and there, and also we seldom went to the city to roam around and enjoy, thats why I never let my pocket run out of money, may nakasingit talga ako, dahil I never go out to the city with the exact money on my pocket dahil bka mawala ako haha mahirap na.

Thats how we spend our day yesterday,short time and tired but happy naman,and before I end this article I just want to say thank you to my partners brother for sharing his blessings with us. May God bless him more.

12
$ 3.73
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Yay, she's into art as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman ni baby girl. Happy talaga :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kya nga po sir, kahit ndi nabili mga gusto nya:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey! At least napasaya naman siya sa ganyang bagay na nabili sissy..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis madali lng naman sya maplease

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman kung ganun sis. May ibang bata kasi na panay turo lang nang kung ano-ano. Gusto na sila ang nasusunod..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sis lagi ko yan sinasabihan na ndi pedng masusunod lahat ng gusto nya dahil ako ang Mama at sya dapat susunod saakin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy happy ang abunjing bunjing ahh, well spent, it's nice to hear this from a parent tama po na habang bata pa lang nashshaped na ang nga anak sa tamang landas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes kasi tayo din mahihirapan if kinunsinti natin sila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A day well spent with the bagets. Well spent din yung balato hehe. Good thing na habang bata pa natuturuan na ng mga bagay like that na hindi lahat ng gusto pwede bilhin. Good job naman si momi. Seeing our kids happy despite simple things make us parents more happier.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes kasi mahirap if lahat ng gusto nila sundin natin tayo din ang kawawa soon, if wala na tayong pambili

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan po yung bagay na isang maganda sa magulang po na ipaintindi habang bata palang na hindi lahat ng bahgay ay makukuha kaagad. I salute you for that po, ang mahalaga ay anging masaya parin po siya. Goodevning po, nice t meet yoou!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks po, and nice to meet you din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kitang kita sa eyes ni bebe gurl na happy and excited.siya ate especially nung asa Jollibee siya hehe. And it's good na she really understand na di lahat ng wants niya is makukuha niya in an instant, unlike other kids na magpapawala agad eheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes bhe lagi ko yan pinapaintindi sa knya at thankful ako malawak pang-unawa nya...once a month lng kasi bhe makajobee hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhh happy yarn. Pero sa totoo lang nakakalungkot talaga kapag di naibigay ang gusto sa bata ano nakakaawa face nila aguy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo madam ung tipong ayaw na nilang i-let go ung napili nila pero no choice ka, kya minsan bilhan mo ng kapalit na ndi ganun kapricey para bumalik ung tuwa sa mukha nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids love things that was so colorful, hehehe. My son also loves to grab some toys, but we also don't buy him an expensive toy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis kasi sayang din naman ung pera taz saglit lng sira na or saglit lng lalaruin taz ayaw na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya na naman ni Adrielle sis. Yung pic niya sa Jollibee, ang cute. Sarap panggigilan ang face, hehehe*

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis ngaun lng nakalabas ng lungga after namin umuwi galing bakasyon eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ndin nabili sa 385 momsh.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Yes mommy abonado pero ok lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit maliit lang yan na pera, napasaya nya si Adrielle sis. Nakapagod yun mag stroll pero bago kasi yan sa mga karaniwan natin ginagawa sa araw-araw kaya naman dapat nag eeffort din tayo gawin haha. Pero ako tamad na talaga ako lumabas ng bahay kung di rin lang work ang dahilan hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bihira din kami kasi malayo kami sa city, kaya kapag sinabi ko sa knya na pabayan kmi sobrang excited sya.

Oo sis kita naman ung happiness sa mukha nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago