How was your first day?

20 30
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 1, 2022 15:36pm

Good afternoon readtizen! Its a new month to all of us, but I dont think its good start for our beloved BCH as its singing ocean deep and deep huhu, but lets not loose our hope and trust with its movement, I know and trust BCH that it will pump going in upward trend soon.

Anyways, I know most of us here are starting to write thier earnings for the month of April and also sharing some of thier goals for the month, and I was so happy reading each in everyones achievement coz everyone is happywith thier achievements and very optimistic with thier goals for the new month, and lets claim that right?

About my earnings for the month of April, well I am happy of course that even I have inactiveness for a week still I had a good earning for both platforms, but I can't write it today as I was busy a little, maybe I'm gonna share it tomorrow if my minds cooperate.

I just want to share how I welcome the new month.

As I post in my noisecash this morning that there's a small celebration in my neighbors house, and I do my initiative to help in preparing and washing the dishes coz cooking is not my forte, kain lang ako magaling hihi(bawal green minded), then when the other visitors came, I leave the house and stay in our house, as the heat was so scorching and besides there's dishes that needs to be washed.

Then my partners niece came so I entertain here coz she is a shy type when it comes to my neighbors house and she will choose to stay with us and play or bully Adrielle and after I get the food for her, we choose to stay in bed and rest for about an hour, then we decided to have a walk and buy ice cream, then headed home and stay outside to enjoy the cold wind and gloomy weather.

This how my new month starts, a red market but with a blessings and happiness from the my neighbor.


How about you, aside from your goals, did you have a good start of the new month or a productive day?

14
$ 4.54
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

I can say that it was a good start for me despite not feeling well. I was able to go for a walk and discovered a good place to eat. Same tayo, gang kain lang ako haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The new month started beautifully for me as well and I am happy to have made it to the fifth month, none is by my power but grace has stood for us all this while.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am very happy na halos lahat ng kapwa pilipino natin napaka productive and naachieve talaga yung mga monthly goals @Adrielle1214

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nkakasad tlaga ang pagsalubong ni BCH sa new month sis pero kapit lng at tataas din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For this month of April I've not so active, infact I missed some days. I can't publish content due to other instances, but still I'm grateful cause I have a little bit of earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang baba talaga hi BCH ano, good time to buy aguy. Unang araw ng May aguy. Baka nsmsn mag $2k yan in the end of May, sana no hahaha. Di masamang mangarap UwU.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka dyan madams malay mo marinig ni kamahalang BCH at lumipad na agad agad bukas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga kapag malaki budget eh, may pa-part 2 pa. Hihiz~

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Malaking angkan kasi eh kya ganun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa handaan naman dito saamin sis luto ang gusto ko gawin kesa maghugas. Haha. Medyo okay naman ang luto ko compared sa mga ate ko minsan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang galing naman ako wlang hilig sa pagluluto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For sure madam, malaki din ang kita mo lalo na sa noise.cash..

Pagdating naman sa handaan at makibirthday, ganyan din ako, naghuhugas din ako ng plato. It's our way of saying thank you na din di ba..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mas malaki ung earnings mo madam for sure yan:)

Oo madam,kahit pa sabhn wag na gawin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakahiya din kasi ano, nakikain ka, at least maghugas ng plato na lang.. Tinuturo ko din yan sa anak ko, na maghugas sya ng plato sa bahay ng kakainan nya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madam, kasi alam din naman natin ung pagod after diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

korek madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami pa din bang handa te 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo medyo madami din laking pamilya eh🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ngavate eh nagulat ako sa baba ng bch huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra ano, sasadsad naeh😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago