Going with the flow

33 40
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

March 17, 2022 13:31pm

Good day! The summer is really striken nowadays, even at night and early in the morning you will feel how the heat of the sun was making you sweat. And thats one reason why I change my laundry routine, before I wash in the afternoon now I do my laundry as early as 5am coz of the scorching hot weather.

But lastnight my tired body and laziness combined and all I want to do is to lay in bed and sleep, so I just go with the flow of my body after dinner I lay in bed and get sleep early, besides I am doing the laundry for 2consecutive days the other day.

This morning, I don't have any plan, just my normal routine which is cleaning, filling our water drum, cooking and of course taking care of Adrielle, but when I look at our kitchen, I found out that we still have left over viand and it was still plenty, so I told my partner that I will not cook viand anymore, or else the leftover will be set aside and be thrown, which I don't want to happened, my partner agreed with me.

So since I don't have much to do, I decided to do our laundry, but not all only Adrielles clothes, I soaked it before I start my chores. Around 9am when I'm almost done, so I start doing the laundry, and I let Adrielle help me(or play with my laundry)and after finish Adrielles clothes, I still have some energy, I get my clothes and soaked it, while me and Adrielle went to the river. While I am doing the rinsing, Adrielle is enjoying the cold water, playing and taking some bath, until I finish rinsing, then we went back home, and I bath her and let her play inside the house after taking her shower, and I finish my laundry.

Around 11am when I finish, doing the laundry and let it soaked with fabric conditioner and I took my shower and we had lunch. Afterwards I did the washing of dishes and hang our clothes first before heading with our afternoon nap.

==

Sometimes letting go of our body and hearts desire will help us to get the energy that our body wants, we don't need to force ourself coz of our goals/plans coz forcing ourselves sometimes will lead us to more failure.

Once in a while lets give freedom with ourselves, yes it is our body and we can dictate/command it on what to do, but let bear in mind that sometimes our body language can dictate what our body wants, so giving freedom with our body will give us the best outcome.

Just like what I did lastnight I let my body had a complete rest and wakes up with a light feeling and look I did something productive without forcing myself because its one of my obligations as housewife. Now I am done with my laundry but I did not get tired as much as doing it coz its my obligation/task.

There's nothing wrong in taking a complete rest in a day, dahil mas mahirap magkasakit if we urge ourself to do the things na labag sa kagustuhan ng katawan natin

13
$ 4.74
$ 4.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 6
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah going with the flow is the best thing for to stay cool,free and far from boring work schedule

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes laziness change our work schedule my friend. You should take rest so that you can be okay after done it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ang katawan na natin mismo ang nagsabi na tayo'y magpahinga dapat eh sundin natin ito kasi need din niya ..natin. basta don't stop lang.. pahinga then tuloy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pagkapahinga tuloy na uli sa laban ng buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis hindi ako nag published kahapun ng article sinunud ko muna yung gusto kung manood ng love story hihi bahala ng walang article hindi din biro everyday mag published talagang mawawalan ng topic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis at ndi naman required un,basta active lng tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times when we need to rest and take strength. I also love Noise.cash and enjoy Red.cash very much and for that you have to publish with clarity and rest. Receive many blessings from El Zulia, Venezuela.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga muna madam kasi dasurv mo yan, after a tiring stuff you did you deserved to have a peaceful rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamaaaa, magpahinga if need na talaga diba. Wag din masyadong epush ang sarili na gawin ang isang bagay lalo if pagoda naaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bka bumigay na si katawang lupašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis gusto ko magday off..Kya mnsan nanonood na lng ako ng fave series ko pg tinamad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis sarap magday off ano kung pede lngšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mamsh! After a long day of doing chores, our body deserves to rest. We have to regain our strength especially to those mother who are taking care of a baby. I don't know much but I know that baby's sleeping time are unpredictable. ~Manju

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes recharging again our body to regain energy, and took care of kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of respect for people who can do laundry haha.. Tht's the most boring and time consuming household chore according to me.. even cooking is easy comapred to it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes doll so boring and tiringšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sometimes going with the flow is the best option you have and many times the day gets more excited and productive than you thought it would.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats what i experienced today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Sometimes kailangan din natin ng break para makahinga

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Indeed mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tama ka madam, kapag kasi ganyan eh katawan mo na nagsasabi na oagod na sya kaya dapat talaga eh ipahinga na agad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wag ng ipilit ano madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sis, dapat magpahinga din tayo kahit minsan lang, kasi bawal magkasakit sh panahon ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, tayo din kawawa kapag nagkasakit tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, kasi mahirap nah, kasi ang mga hospital ngayon nakakatakot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, bawal pa ksama kya tlgang solo mo ang mundo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, graveh,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami namang household chores sis. Ako naglalaba ako gabi tapos isambay ko na siya din para kinabukasan ng tanghali pwede ko na tupiin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang init kasi sis kya umaga naman ako para pagsikat ng araw sakto nakasampay na ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago