Frustrating Attitudes

16 23
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 12, 2022 13:18pm

Good day readtizen! Its another super hot afternoon in our end, hope yours are not this hotty as ours. More water intake for our safety, most especially if you have this high blood temperatures these are more prone to hear stroke. I remember the husband of my partners sibling he had a mild stroke while about to vote last May 9, but he is doing fine now and about to leave the hospital but need a physical therapy to get back to his old self.

We should always take extra careful of our health coz we are still in pandemic and restrictions are still observe. My partners nephew informed me that the one who will accompany the patients need a booster shot, so if ever nobody have a booster shot, the patients will be alone, how sad that rules right. So the best thing is to take extra extra careful.

But this is not my topic today, I just share what happened with my partners siblings during election.


Supposed to be I dont want to tackle about politics anymore as it was so toxic already, but as I've seen some issues about my co-schoolmates in high school fightinh so I came up with these idea, but I will not detailed the politics issue, I will focus more on thier atttitude.

So lets begin my article..

As what I have shared with you before that I studied our high school in a Catholic School and we are focus more on being a student and children of God, as our obligations as a scholar is to STUDY, PRAY AND PLAY.

But when the campaign period starts my school mates of course have thier own bet which is ok and we need to respect coz we are old enough to decide who to support and vote, the problem starts they start posting thrash with each presidential bet and I am not into that mindset to joined them, so I am just a reader.

Now that the election is over, thier arguments and postings are still on fire. Like what I read this morning. A certain girl A posted with a photo of the post of the BBM supporters and she used harsh word, and it was so disguting to see it. There are some of our schoolmates stop them and let peace and love reign and thier hearts, but instead of stopping the BBM supporters defended more thier sides, and said why they are the one who needs to stop, they never start the fight and everything. My schoolmates(on the middle) said stop the arguments and please remember the lessons that the Sister taught us when we are still studying, but both of them sti defending each other, so sad:( as much as I want joined and stop them but I choose to keep silent coz I know I will not win with them as thier minds are both closed in accepting who is wrong and who needs to apologize.


What am gonna say to them if ever I joined thier conversation?

  • My mind is telling me that tell them that even they are fighting for thier candidate they will not honor and bow to them and thank them for doing such, nor they will not give a position to thier cabinet so why fighting and throwing harsh words with each other.

  • Another thing is even they are in that position or not, you will still work for yourself to earn for a living, so whether you support them or not ikaw pa din bahala sa buhay mo not them, kakayod ka pa din para may makain ka.

  • Last thing is, remember what the Sister taught us na respect each others opinion and be a role model to everyone, not fighting with each other, what will be your childrens future if you are the one who starts the trouble with others.

Even I am not an active alumni of my School and I violated some rules like living together without matrimonial ceremony, I still keep the values they taught me as long as I can coz its the least that I can do to give importance with all the efforts they taught me when I was studying, yes we know that we are not perfect and mostly we made/commit mistakes but atleast we knew how to value and carry the important things they taught me while I was in there.


Closing Thoughts

I just hope and pray that this issues about politics will be over soon as we are all experiencing the downfall that mostly our fault, coz we are judging the administrations so early and not giving them chance to prove that they can do better or much better. So if we filipinos never trust them how much more the investors, its just a matter of chance and if the chance we give will not be prove right then maybe its time to make an actions.

But for now we need to respect them and accept the fact that they are now the new leaders of our country and whether we like or not we should follow and respect them coz we are living in this country.

To all my sponsors thank you so much for staying on my blocks

9
$ 2.82
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

If we don't let aside our opinions and beliefs and we let that get in between relationships, we will be doomed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even heard, but must be felt with the heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Silent reader lang din ako about sa politics sis. Sometimes maglileave lang ng reactions pero di ako nakikipagconverse. Tama na sa'kin yung tinawag akong bobo ng isang friend ko dahil iba kandidato ko. Masyado na kasing kinakarer ng iba ang pagiging supporter eh. Di nga sila kilala ng pinaglalaban nilang kandidato.haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hala grabe naman yan friend mo sis, naku sila sis kahit reactions lng nagmatter sa kanila ewan ba ang kitid ng mg Utak

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang fanatic na nila sis. Medyo dumistansya nga ako sa kanila eh, ang totoxic na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku ako tlga no reactions sa post nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis di pa rin sila natapos sa bangayan kinain na ng politika ang sistema nila. Hays!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobra sis na nagmumurahan pa ewan😤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan ko ba sis ung iba tuloy pa din ang unfriend as if naman kilala sila ng mga nanalo, nawala na ung respeto, pede naman nilang imute ung friend para di nila makita ang post hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nakahiya na din ginagawa nila sa totoo lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly mga professional at educated pa yun ha. Naniniwala na ako na kapag mataas ang IQ mababa ang EQ.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fighting because of politicians is a complete waste of time, it wouldn't make a difference. It won't change their minds or stop them from doing the evil they intended from the start.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes and they dont mind it, all they want is thier feelings and they never respect each others opinion at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all have our reasons to do whatever we want and we all must respect that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaloka nalang talaga yung iba mommy. Ewan ko sa kanila jusko

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang OA na ano akala mo may pwesto sa mga gabinete kung nanalo mga bet nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago